2015-2016 Brooklyn Nets Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Brooklyn Nets schedule for the entire 2015-2016 NBA season. This includes all Brooklyn Nets home games and all Brooklyn Nets away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Brooklyn Nets scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Brooklyn Nets Stadium

The Brooklyn Nets currently play all of their home games, unless otherwise noted, at Barclays Center. Barclays Center is located in Brooklyn, NY.

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue.
Brooklyn, NY 11217

Brooklyn Nets Losing Streak

The Brooklyn Nets have currently lost 10 consecutive games.

Brooklyn Nets Recent Games

Brooklyn Nets (96) - Toronto Raptors (103)
Wednesday, April 13th
Barclays Center

Brooklyn Nets (111) - Washington Wizards (120)
Monday, April 11th
Barclays Center

Brooklyn Nets (105) - Indiana Pacers (129)
Sunday, April 10th
Bankers Life Fieldhouse

Brooklyn Nets (99) - Charlotte Hornets (113)
Friday, April 8th
Time Warner Cable Arena

Full Brooklyn Nets Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Wed Oct 28, 2015 7:30 PM 100 - 115
Fri Oct 30, 2015 8:30 PM 75 - 102
Sat Oct 31, 2015 8:00 PM 91 - 101
Mon Nov 2, 2015 8:30 PM 96 - 103
Wed Nov 4, 2015 9:00 PM 87 - 101
Fri Nov 6, 2015 8:30 PM 98 - 104
Sat Nov 7, 2015 9:30 PM 86 - 94
Wed Nov 11, 2015 9:00 PM 106 - 98
Fri Nov 13, 2015 11:00 PM 109 - 111
Sat Nov 14, 2015 11:30 PM 99 - 107
Tue Nov 17, 2015 8:30 PM 90 - 88
Wed Nov 18, 2015 8:00 PM 111 - 116
Fri Nov 20, 2015 8:30 PM 95 - 120
Sun Nov 22, 2015 7:00 PM 111 - 101
Wed Nov 25, 2015 9:00 PM 99 - 110
Sat Nov 28, 2015 8:30 PM 88 - 90
Sun Nov 29, 2015 7:00 PM 87 - 83
Tue Dec 1, 2015 8:30 PM 94 - 91
Fri Dec 4, 2015 8:00 PM 91 - 108
Sun Dec 6, 2015 7:00 PM 98 - 114
Tue Dec 8, 2015 8:30 PM 110 - 105
Thu Dec 10, 2015 8:30 PM 100 - 91
Sat Dec 12, 2015 6:00 PM 100 - 105
Mon Dec 14, 2015 8:30 PM 82 - 105
Wed Dec 16, 2015 8:30 PM 98 - 104
Fri Dec 18, 2015 8:00 PM 97 - 104
Sun Dec 20, 2015 2:00 PM 85 - 100
Mon Dec 21, 2015 9:00 PM 105 - 102
Wed Dec 23, 2015 8:30 PM 118 - 119
Sat Dec 26, 2015 5:00 PM 96 - 111
Mon Dec 28, 2015 8:30 PM 111 - 105
Wed Dec 30, 2015 8:00 PM 93 - 100
Sat Jan 2, 2016 4:00 PM 100 - 97
Mon Jan 4, 2016 8:30 PM 94 - 103
Wed Jan 6, 2016 8:30 PM 74 - 91
Fri Jan 8, 2016 8:30 PM 77 - 83
Sat Jan 9, 2016 8:30 PM 89 - 103
Mon Jan 11, 2016 8:30 PM 79 - 106
Wed Jan 13, 2016 8:30 PM 110 - 104
Fri Jan 15, 2016 8:30 PM 104 - 116
Sat Jan 16, 2016 8:30 PM 86 - 114
Mon Jan 18, 2016 8:30 PM 100 - 112
Wed Jan 20, 2016 8:30 PM 78 - 91
Fri Jan 22, 2016 8:30 PM 86 - 108
Sun Jan 24, 2016 8:30 PM 116 - 106
Tue Jan 26, 2016 8:30 PM 98 - 102
Fri Jan 29, 2016 9:30 PM 79 - 91
Sat Jan 30, 2016 8:00 PM 103 - 105
Mon Feb 1, 2016 8:30 PM 100 - 105
Wed Feb 3, 2016 8:30 PM 100 - 114
Fri Feb 5, 2016 8:30 PM 128 - 119
Sat Feb 6, 2016 8:30 PM 98 - 103
Mon Feb 8, 2016 8:30 PM 105 - 104
Wed Feb 10, 2016 8:30 PM 90 - 109
Fri Feb 19, 2016 8:30 PM 109 - 98
Sun Feb 21, 2016 7:00 PM 96 - 104
Tue Feb 23, 2016 11:00 PM 104 - 112
Thu Feb 25, 2016 10:00 PM 116 - 106
Sat Feb 27, 2016 10:30 PM 98 - 96
Mon Feb 29, 2016 11:30 PM 95 - 105
Tue Mar 1, 2016 11:30 PM 101 - 107
Fri Mar 4, 2016 10:00 PM 121 - 120
Sat Mar 5, 2016 9:00 PM 118 - 132
Tue Mar 8, 2016 8:30 PM 99 - 104
Fri Mar 11, 2016 8:00 PM 89 - 95
Sun Mar 13, 2016 8:00 PM 100 - 109
Tue Mar 15, 2016 7:30 PM 131 - 114
Thu Mar 17, 2016 8:00 PM 102 - 118
Sat Mar 19, 2016 7:00 PM 103 - 115
Tue Mar 22, 2016 7:30 PM 100 - 105
Thu Mar 24, 2016 7:30 PM 104 - 95
Sat Mar 26, 2016 6:00 PM 120 - 110
Mon Mar 28, 2016 7:30 PM 99 - 110
Tue Mar 29, 2016 7:00 PM 105 - 139
Thu Mar 31, 2016 7:00 PM 87 - 107
Fri Apr 1, 2016 7:30 PM 91 - 105
Sun Apr 3, 2016 1:00 PM 87 - 106
Wed Apr 6, 2016 7:00 PM 103 - 121
Fri Apr 8, 2016 7:00 PM 99 - 113
Sun Apr 10, 2016 6:00 PM 105 - 129
Mon Apr 11, 2016 7:30 PM 111 - 120
Wed Apr 13, 2016 8:00 PM 96 - 103

2015 Brooklyn Nets Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 NBA season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Brooklyn Nets games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Brooklyn Nets Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 NBA season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Brooklyn Nets games played during the 2016 calendar year.