2015-2016 Toronto Raptors Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Toronto Raptors schedule for the entire 2015-2016 NBA season. This includes all Toronto Raptors home games and all Toronto Raptors away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Toronto Raptors scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Toronto Raptors Stadium

The Toronto Raptors currently play all of their home games, unless otherwise noted, at Air Canada Centre. Air Canada Centre is located in Toronto, ON M5J.

Air Canada Centre
40 Bay St.
Toronto, ON M5J 2X2

Toronto Raptors Tying Streak

The Toronto Raptors have currently tied 3 consecutive games.

Toronto Raptors Recent Games

Toronto Raptors () - Cleveland Cavaliers ()
Sunday, May 29th
Quicken Loans Arena

Toronto Raptors () - Cleveland Cavaliers ()
Friday, May 27th
Air Canada Centre

Toronto Raptors () - Cleveland Cavaliers ()
Wednesday, May 25th
Quicken Loans Arena

Toronto Raptors (105) - Cleveland Cavaliers (99)
Monday, May 23rd
Air Canada Centre

Full Toronto Raptors Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Wed Oct 28, 2015 7:30 PM 106 - 99
Fri Oct 30, 2015 7:30 PM 113 - 103
Sun Nov 1, 2015 7:00 PM 106 - 87
Tue Nov 3, 2015 9:30 PM 102 - 91
Wed Nov 4, 2015 9:00 PM 103 - 98
Fri Nov 6, 2015 8:00 PM 87 - 92
Sun Nov 8, 2015 7:00 PM 76 - 96
Tue Nov 10, 2015 8:30 PM 109 - 111
Wed Nov 11, 2015 8:00 PM 119 - 103
Fri Nov 13, 2015 8:30 PM 100 - 81
Sun Nov 15, 2015 10:00 PM 101 - 107
Tue Nov 17, 2015 11:30 PM 110 - 115
Wed Nov 18, 2015 10:00 PM 89 - 93
Fri Nov 20, 2015 11:30 PM 102 - 91
Sun Nov 22, 2015 4:30 PM 91 - 80
Wed Nov 25, 2015 8:30 PM 103 - 99
Sat Nov 28, 2015 8:00 PM 84 - 82
Sun Nov 29, 2015 7:00 PM 102 - 107
Wed Dec 2, 2015 9:00 PM 96 - 86
Thu Dec 3, 2015 8:30 PM 105 - 106
Sat Dec 5, 2015 6:00 PM 109 - 112
Mon Dec 7, 2015 8:30 PM 102 - 93
Wed Dec 9, 2015 8:30 PM 97 - 94
Fri Dec 11, 2015 8:30 PM 90 - 83
Sun Dec 13, 2015 7:00 PM 96 - 76
Mon Dec 14, 2015 8:00 PM 90 - 106
Thu Dec 17, 2015 8:00 PM 99 - 109
Fri Dec 18, 2015 9:00 PM 108 - 94
Sun Dec 20, 2015 7:00 PM 94 - 104
Tue Dec 22, 2015 8:30 PM 103 - 99
Sat Dec 26, 2015 6:00 PM 111 - 90
Mon Dec 28, 2015 9:00 PM 97 - 104
Wed Dec 30, 2015 8:30 PM 94 - 91
Fri Jan 1, 2016 8:30 PM 104 - 94
Sun Jan 3, 2016 4:30 PM 113 - 115
Mon Jan 4, 2016 8:00 PM 100 - 122
Wed Jan 6, 2016 8:30 PM 91 - 74
Fri Jan 8, 2016 8:00 PM 97 - 88
Sat Jan 9, 2016 8:30 PM 108 - 95
Thu Jan 14, 2016 4:00 PM 106 - 103
Mon Jan 18, 2016 8:30 PM 112 - 100
Wed Jan 20, 2016 8:30 PM 115 - 109
Fri Jan 22, 2016 9:00 PM 101 - 81
Sun Jan 24, 2016 7:00 PM 112 - 94
Tue Jan 26, 2016 8:30 PM 106 - 89
Thu Jan 28, 2016 9:00 PM 103 - 93
Sat Jan 30, 2016 7:30 PM 111 - 107
Mon Feb 1, 2016 10:00 PM 93 - 112
Tue Feb 2, 2016 10:00 PM 104 - 97
Thu Feb 4, 2016 11:00 PM 110 - 103
Mon Feb 8, 2016 8:30 PM 103 - 89
Wed Feb 10, 2016 9:00 PM 112 - 117
Fri Feb 19, 2016 9:00 PM 106 - 116
Sun Feb 21, 2016 7:00 PM 98 - 85
Mon Feb 22, 2016 8:30 PM 122 - 95
Wed Feb 24, 2016 8:30 PM 114 - 105
Fri Feb 26, 2016 8:30 PM 99 - 97
Sun Feb 28, 2016 7:00 PM 101 - 114
Wed Mar 2, 2016 8:30 PM 104 - 94
Fri Mar 4, 2016 8:30 PM 117 - 115
Sun Mar 6, 2016 7:30 PM 107 - 113
Tue Mar 8, 2016 8:30 PM 104 - 99
Thu Mar 10, 2016 8:30 PM 104 - 96
Sat Mar 12, 2016 8:00 PM 112 - 104
Mon Mar 14, 2016 7:30 PM 107 - 109
Tue Mar 15, 2016 8:00 PM 107 - 89
Thu Mar 17, 2016 7:00 PM 101 - 94
Fri Mar 18, 2016 7:30 PM 105 - 91
Sun Mar 20, 2016 4:30 PM 105 - 100
Wed Mar 23, 2016 7:30 PM 79 - 91
Fri Mar 25, 2016 8:00 PM 109 - 112
Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:00 PM 115 - 91
Mon Mar 28, 2016 7:30 PM 100 - 119
Wed Mar 30, 2016 7:30 PM 105 - 97
Fri Apr 1, 2016 8:00 PM 99 - 95
Sat Apr 2, 2016 8:30 PM 95 - 102
Tue Apr 5, 2016 7:30 PM 96 - 90
Thu Apr 7, 2016 8:00 PM 87 - 95
Fri Apr 8, 2016 7:30 PM 111 - 98
Sun Apr 10, 2016 7:30 PM 93 - 89
Tue Apr 12, 2016 7:30 PM 122 - 98
Wed Apr 13, 2016 8:00 PM 103 - 96
Sat Apr 16, 2016 12:30 PM 90 - 100
Mon Apr 18, 2016 7:00 PM 98 - 87
Thu Apr 21, 2016 7:30 PM 101 - 85
Sat Apr 23, 2016 3:00 PM 83 - 100
Tue Apr 26, 2016 12:00 PM 102 - 99
Fri Apr 29, 2016 12:00 PM 83 - 101
Sun May 1, 2016 12:00 PM 89 - 84
Tue May 3, 2016 8:00 PM 96 - 102
Thu May 5, 2016 8:00 PM 96 - 92
Sat May 7, 2016 5:00 PM 95 - 91
Mon May 9, 2016 8:00 PM 87 - 94
Wed May 11, 2016 8:00 PM 99 - 91
Fri May 13, 2016 8:00 PM 91 - 103
Sun May 15, 2016 3:30 PM 116 - 89
Tue May 17, 2016 8:30 PM 84 - 115
Thu May 19, 2016 8:30 PM 89 - 108
Sat May 21, 2016 8:30 PM 99 - 84
Mon May 23, 2016 8:30 PM 105 - 99
Wed May 25, 2016 8:30 PM -
Fri May 27, 2016 8:30 PM -
Sun May 29, 2016 8:30 PM -

2015 Toronto Raptors Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 NBA season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Toronto Raptors games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Toronto Raptors Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 NBA season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Toronto Raptors games played during the 2016 calendar year.