2015-2016 Chicago Bulls Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Chicago Bulls schedule for the entire 2015-2016 NBA season. This includes all Chicago Bulls home games and all Chicago Bulls away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Chicago Bulls scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Chicago Bulls Stadium

The Chicago Bulls currently play all of their home games, unless otherwise noted, at United Center. United Center is located in Chicago, IL.

United Center
1901 W. Madison St.
Chicago, IL 60612

Chicago Bulls Winning Streak

The Chicago Bulls have currently won 3 consecutive games.

Chicago Bulls Recent Games

Chicago Bulls (115) - Philadelphia 76ers (105)
Wednesday, April 13th
United Center

Chicago Bulls (121) - New Orleans Pelicans (116)
Monday, April 11th
Smoothie King Center

Chicago Bulls (105) - Cleveland Cavaliers (102)
Saturday, April 9th
United Center

Chicago Bulls (98) - Miami Heat (106)
Thursday, April 7th
AmericanAirlines Arena

Full Chicago Bulls Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Tue Oct 27, 2015 8:00 PM 97 - 95
Wed Oct 28, 2015 7:30 PM 115 - 100
Fri Oct 30, 2015 7:30 PM 94 - 98
Sun Nov 1, 2015 8:00 PM 92 - 87
Tue Nov 3, 2015 8:00 PM 105 - 130
Thu Nov 5, 2015 9:00 PM 104 - 98
Sat Nov 7, 2015 7:00 PM 93 - 102
Mon Nov 9, 2015 8:00 PM 111 - 88
Fri Nov 13, 2015 9:00 PM 102 - 97
Mon Nov 16, 2015 9:00 PM 96 - 95
Wed Nov 18, 2015 11:30 PM 103 - 97
Fri Nov 20, 2015 11:30 PM 94 - 106
Tue Nov 24, 2015 11:00 PM 93 - 88
Fri Nov 27, 2015 9:00 PM 92 - 104
Mon Nov 30, 2015 9:00 PM 92 - 89
Wed Dec 2, 2015 9:00 PM 99 - 90
Sat Dec 5, 2015 9:00 PM 96 - 102
Mon Dec 7, 2015 9:00 PM 101 - 103
Wed Dec 9, 2015 8:00 PM 100 - 105
Thu Dec 10, 2015 9:00 PM 83 - 80
Sat Dec 12, 2015 9:00 PM 98 - 94
Mon Dec 14, 2015 9:00 PM 115 - 96
Wed Dec 16, 2015 9:00 PM 98 - 85
Fri Dec 18, 2015 9:00 PM 144 - 147
Sat Dec 19, 2015 8:30 PM 91 - 107
Mon Dec 21, 2015 9:00 PM 102 - 105
Fri Dec 25, 2015 3:30 PM 105 - 96
Sat Dec 26, 2015 9:30 PM 111 - 118
Mon Dec 28, 2015 9:00 PM 104 - 97
Wed Dec 30, 2015 9:00 PM 102 - 100
Fri Jan 1, 2016 9:00 PM 108 - 81
Sun Jan 3, 2016 4:30 PM 115 - 113
Tue Jan 5, 2016 9:00 PM 117 - 106
Thu Jan 7, 2016 9:00 PM 101 - 92
Sat Jan 9, 2016 6:00 PM 105 - 120
Mon Jan 11, 2016 9:00 PM 100 - 114
Tue Jan 12, 2016 9:00 PM 101 - 106
Thu Jan 14, 2016 8:00 PM 115 - 111
Fri Jan 15, 2016 9:00 PM 77 - 83
Mon Jan 18, 2016 4:30 PM 111 - 101
Wed Jan 20, 2016 9:00 PM 94 - 125
Fri Jan 22, 2016 8:30 PM 101 - 110
Sat Jan 23, 2016 9:30 PM 96 - 83
Mon Jan 25, 2016 9:00 PM 84 - 89
Thu Jan 28, 2016 11:30 PM 114 - 91
Sun Jan 31, 2016 4:30 PM 93 - 120
Mon Feb 1, 2016 10:00 PM 96 - 105
Wed Feb 3, 2016 11:00 PM 107 - 102
Fri Feb 5, 2016 10:00 PM 110 - 115
Sat Feb 6, 2016 9:00 PM 105 - 112
Mon Feb 8, 2016 8:00 PM 91 - 108
Wed Feb 10, 2016 9:00 PM 90 - 113
Thu Feb 18, 2016 9:00 PM 95 - 106
Fri Feb 19, 2016 9:00 PM 116 - 106
Sun Feb 21, 2016 9:00 PM 126 - 115
Wed Feb 24, 2016 9:00 PM 109 - 104
Fri Feb 26, 2016 9:00 PM 88 - 103
Sat Feb 27, 2016 9:00 PM 95 - 103
Tue Mar 1, 2016 8:30 PM 111 - 129
Wed Mar 2, 2016 8:00 PM 89 - 102
Sat Mar 5, 2016 9:30 PM 108 - 100
Mon Mar 7, 2016 9:00 PM 100 - 90
Thu Mar 10, 2016 9:00 PM 101 - 109
Fri Mar 11, 2016 9:00 PM 96 - 118
Mon Mar 14, 2016 7:30 PM 109 - 107
Wed Mar 16, 2016 7:00 PM 96 - 117
Thu Mar 17, 2016 8:00 PM 118 - 102
Sat Mar 19, 2016 8:00 PM 92 - 85
Mon Mar 21, 2016 8:00 PM 109 - 102
Wed Mar 23, 2016 8:00 PM 107 - 115
Thu Mar 24, 2016 7:30 PM 94 - 106
Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:00 PM 89 - 111
Mon Mar 28, 2016 8:00 PM 100 - 102
Tue Mar 29, 2016 7:00 PM 98 - 96
Thu Mar 31, 2016 7:00 PM 103 - 100
Sat Apr 2, 2016 8:00 PM 90 - 94
Sun Apr 3, 2016 7:00 PM 102 - 98
Tue Apr 5, 2016 8:00 PM 92 - 108
Thu Apr 7, 2016 8:00 PM 98 - 106
Sat Apr 9, 2016 8:30 PM 105 - 102
Mon Apr 11, 2016 8:00 PM 121 - 116
Wed Apr 13, 2016 8:00 PM 115 - 105

2015 Chicago Bulls Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 NBA season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Chicago Bulls games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Chicago Bulls Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 NBA season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Chicago Bulls games played during the 2016 calendar year.