2015-2016 San Antonio Spurs Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full San Antonio Spurs schedule for the entire 2015-2016 NBA season. This includes all San Antonio Spurs home games and all San Antonio Spurs away games. For games that already completed, you will find the San Antonio Spurs scores provided next to each game in the table below.

San Antonio Spurs Stadium

The San Antonio Spurs currently play all of their home games, unless otherwise noted, at AT&T Center. AT&T Center is located in San Antonio, TX.

AT&T Center
One AT&T Center Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78219

San Antonio Spurs Losing Streak

The San Antonio Spurs have currently lost 3 consecutive games.

San Antonio Spurs Recent Games

San Antonio Spurs (99) - Oklahoma City Thunder (113)
Thursday, May 12th
Chesapeake Energy Arena

San Antonio Spurs (91) - Oklahoma City Thunder (95)
Tuesday, May 10th
AT&T Center

San Antonio Spurs (97) - Oklahoma City Thunder (111)
Sunday, May 8th
Chesapeake Energy Arena

San Antonio Spurs (100) - Oklahoma City Thunder (96)
Friday, May 6th
Chesapeake Energy Arena

Full San Antonio Spurs Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Wed Oct 28, 2015 8:00 PM 106 - 112
Fri Oct 30, 2015 8:30 PM 102 - 75
Sun Nov 1, 2015 4:30 PM 95 - 87
Mon Nov 2, 2015 8:30 PM 94 - 84
Wed Nov 4, 2015 8:00 PM 99 - 102
Sat Nov 7, 2015 9:30 PM 114 - 94
Mon Nov 9, 2015 11:00 PM 106 - 88
Wed Nov 11, 2015 11:30 PM 113 - 101
Sat Nov 14, 2015 9:30 PM 92 - 83
Mon Nov 16, 2015 9:30 PM 93 - 80
Wed Nov 18, 2015 9:30 PM 109 - 98
Fri Nov 20, 2015 9:00 PM 90 - 104
Sat Nov 21, 2015 9:30 PM 92 - 82
Mon Nov 23, 2015 9:30 PM 98 - 84
Wed Nov 25, 2015 9:30 PM 88 - 83
Fri Nov 27, 2015 10:00 PM 91 - 80
Sat Nov 28, 2015 9:30 PM 108 - 88
Mon Nov 30, 2015 9:00 PM 89 - 92
Wed Dec 2, 2015 9:30 PM 95 - 70
Thu Dec 3, 2015 10:30 PM 103 - 83
Sat Dec 5, 2015 9:30 PM 108 - 105
Mon Dec 7, 2015 8:00 PM 119 - 68
Wed Dec 9, 2015 8:30 PM 94 - 97
Fri Dec 11, 2015 10:30 PM 109 - 87
Sat Dec 12, 2015 9:00 PM 103 - 78
Mon Dec 14, 2015 9:30 PM 118 - 81
Wed Dec 16, 2015 9:30 PM 114 - 95
Fri Dec 18, 2015 9:00 PM 115 - 107
Mon Dec 21, 2015 9:30 PM 106 - 92
Wed Dec 23, 2015 9:00 PM 108 - 83
Fri Dec 25, 2015 9:00 PM 84 - 88
Sat Dec 26, 2015 9:30 PM 101 - 86
Mon Dec 28, 2015 9:30 PM 101 - 95
Wed Dec 30, 2015 9:30 PM 112 - 79
Sat Jan 2, 2016 9:30 PM 121 - 103
Mon Jan 4, 2016 9:00 PM 123 - 98
Wed Jan 6, 2016 9:30 PM 123 - 98
Fri Jan 8, 2016 9:30 PM 100 - 99
Mon Jan 11, 2016 8:30 PM 106 - 79
Tue Jan 12, 2016 8:30 PM 109 - 99
Thu Jan 14, 2016 9:00 PM 99 - 95
Sun Jan 17, 2016 8:00 PM 112 - 83
Thu Jan 21, 2016 11:30 PM 117 - 89
Fri Jan 22, 2016 11:30 PM 108 - 95
Mon Jan 25, 2016 11:30 PM 90 - 120
Wed Jan 27, 2016 9:00 PM 130 - 99
Sat Jan 30, 2016 9:30 PM 103 - 117
Mon Feb 1, 2016 9:30 PM 107 - 92
Wed Feb 3, 2016 9:30 PM 110 - 97
Fri Feb 5, 2016 10:30 PM 116 - 90
Sat Feb 6, 2016 9:30 PM 106 - 102
Tue Feb 9, 2016 9:00 PM 119 - 101
Wed Feb 10, 2016 8:00 PM 98 - 96
Thu Feb 18, 2016 11:30 PM 86 - 105
Fri Feb 19, 2016 11:30 PM 119 - 113
Sun Feb 21, 2016 6:00 PM 118 - 111
Wed Feb 24, 2016 11:30 PM 108 - 92
Thu Feb 25, 2016 11:30 PM 96 - 78
Sat Feb 27, 2016 9:00 PM 104 - 94
Wed Mar 2, 2016 9:00 PM 97 - 81
Thu Mar 3, 2016 9:00 PM 94 - 86
Sat Mar 5, 2016 9:30 PM 104 - 94
Mon Mar 7, 2016 8:00 PM 91 - 99
Tue Mar 8, 2016 9:00 PM 116 - 91
Thu Mar 10, 2016 9:00 PM 109 - 101
Sat Mar 12, 2016 9:30 PM 93 - 85
Tue Mar 15, 2016 8:30 PM 108 - 87
Thu Mar 17, 2016 8:30 PM 118 - 110
Sat Mar 19, 2016 8:30 PM 87 - 79
Mon Mar 21, 2016 7:00 PM 88 - 91
Wed Mar 23, 2016 8:30 PM 112 - 88
Fri Mar 25, 2016 8:30 PM 110 - 104
Sat Mar 26, 2016 8:00 PM 92 - 111
Mon Mar 28, 2016 8:00 PM 101 - 87
Wed Mar 30, 2016 8:30 PM 100 - 92
Sat Apr 2, 2016 8:30 PM 102 - 95
Tue Apr 5, 2016 9:00 PM 88 - 86
Thu Apr 7, 2016 10:30 PM 101 - 112
Fri Apr 8, 2016 9:00 PM 98 - 102
Sun Apr 10, 2016 7:00 PM 86 - 92
Tue Apr 12, 2016 8:00 PM 102 - 98
Wed Apr 13, 2016 8:00 PM 96 - 91
Sun Apr 17, 2016 8:00 PM 106 - 74
Tue Apr 19, 2016 9:30 PM 94 - 68
Fri Apr 22, 2016 9:30 PM 96 - 87
Sun Apr 24, 2016 1:00 PM 116 - 95
Sat Apr 30, 2016 8:00 PM 124 - 92
Mon May 2, 2016 9:30 PM 97 - 98
Fri May 6, 2016 9:30 PM 100 - 96
Sun May 8, 2016 8:00 PM 97 - 111
Tue May 10, 2016 8:00 PM 91 - 95
Thu May 12, 2016 8:30 PM 99 - 113

2015 San Antonio Spurs Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 NBA season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many San Antonio Spurs games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 San Antonio Spurs Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 NBA season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many San Antonio Spurs games played during the 2016 calendar year.