2015-2016 Memphis Grizzlies Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Memphis Grizzlies schedule for the entire 2015-2016 NBA season. This includes all Memphis Grizzlies home games and all Memphis Grizzlies away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Memphis Grizzlies scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Memphis Grizzlies Stadium

The Memphis Grizzlies currently play all of their home games, unless otherwise noted, at FedExForum. FedExForum is located in Memphis, TN.

FedExForum
191 Beale St.
Memphis, TN 38103

Memphis Grizzlies Losing Streak

The Memphis Grizzlies have currently lost 8 consecutive games.

Memphis Grizzlies Recent Games

Memphis Grizzlies (95) - San Antonio Spurs (116)
Sunday, April 24th
FedExForum

Memphis Grizzlies (87) - San Antonio Spurs (96)
Friday, April 22nd
FedExForum

Memphis Grizzlies (68) - San Antonio Spurs (94)
Tuesday, April 19th
AT&T Center

Memphis Grizzlies (74) - San Antonio Spurs (106)
Sunday, April 17th
AT&T Center

Full Memphis Grizzlies Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Wed Oct 28, 2015 8:00 PM 76 - 106
Thu Oct 29, 2015 7:00 PM 112 - 103
Sat Oct 31, 2015 8:00 PM 101 - 91
Mon Nov 2, 2015 11:30 PM 69 - 119
Tue Nov 3, 2015 11:00 PM 103 - 89
Thu Nov 5, 2015 11:30 PM 96 - 115
Sat Nov 7, 2015 10:00 PM 79 - 89
Mon Nov 9, 2015 11:30 PM 92 - 94
Wed Nov 11, 2015 9:00 PM 84 - 100
Fri Nov 13, 2015 9:00 PM 101 - 100
Sun Nov 15, 2015 4:30 PM 114 - 106
Mon Nov 16, 2015 9:00 PM 122 - 114
Fri Nov 20, 2015 9:00 PM 96 - 84
Sat Nov 21, 2015 9:30 PM 82 - 92
Tue Nov 24, 2015 9:00 PM 110 - 96
Wed Nov 25, 2015 9:00 PM 102 - 93
Fri Nov 27, 2015 9:00 PM 101 - 116
Sun Nov 29, 2015 7:00 PM 92 - 84
Tue Dec 1, 2015 9:00 PM 113 - 104
Thu Dec 3, 2015 10:30 PM 83 - 103
Sun Dec 6, 2015 4:30 PM 95 - 93
Tue Dec 8, 2015 9:00 PM 88 - 125
Wed Dec 9, 2015 8:30 PM 93 - 92
Fri Dec 11, 2015 9:00 PM 99 - 123
Sun Dec 13, 2015 7:00 PM 97 - 100
Mon Dec 14, 2015 9:00 PM 112 - 95
Wed Dec 16, 2015 9:00 PM 85 - 98
Fri Dec 18, 2015 9:30 PM 88 - 97
Sat Dec 19, 2015 9:00 PM 96 - 84
Tue Dec 22, 2015 8:00 PM 104 - 90
Wed Dec 23, 2015 8:00 PM 91 - 100
Sat Dec 26, 2015 8:00 PM 92 - 98
Sun Dec 27, 2015 7:00 PM 112 - 96
Tue Dec 29, 2015 9:00 PM 99 - 90
Sat Jan 2, 2016 10:00 PM 87 - 92
Mon Jan 4, 2016 11:00 PM 91 - 78
Wed Jan 6, 2016 10:30 PM 94 - 112
Fri Jan 8, 2016 9:00 PM 91 - 84
Sun Jan 10, 2016 7:00 PM 101 - 98
Tue Jan 12, 2016 9:00 PM 91 - 107
Thu Jan 14, 2016 9:00 PM 103 - 101
Sat Jan 16, 2016 9:00 PM 103 - 95
Mon Jan 18, 2016 3:30 PM 101 - 99
Thu Jan 21, 2016 10:00 PM 102 - 101
Sat Jan 23, 2016 9:00 PM 101 - 106
Mon Jan 25, 2016 9:00 PM 108 - 102
Thu Jan 28, 2016 9:00 PM 103 - 83
Sat Jan 30, 2016 9:00 PM 121 - 117
Mon Feb 1, 2016 9:00 PM 110 - 95
Fri Feb 5, 2016 8:30 PM 91 - 85
Sat Feb 6, 2016 9:00 PM 110 - 114
Mon Feb 8, 2016 9:00 PM 106 - 112
Wed Feb 10, 2016 8:30 PM 109 - 90
Fri Feb 19, 2016 9:00 PM 109 - 104
Sun Feb 21, 2016 7:00 PM 85 - 98
Wed Feb 24, 2016 9:00 PM 128 - 119
Fri Feb 26, 2016 11:30 PM 112 - 95
Sat Feb 27, 2016 10:30 PM 106 - 111
Mon Feb 29, 2016 10:00 PM 103 - 96
Wed Mar 2, 2016 9:00 PM 104 - 98
Fri Mar 4, 2016 9:00 PM 94 - 88
Sun Mar 6, 2016 5:00 PM 100 - 109
Mon Mar 7, 2016 8:00 PM 106 - 103
Wed Mar 9, 2016 8:00 PM 96 - 116
Fri Mar 11, 2016 9:00 PM 121 - 114
Sat Mar 12, 2016 8:30 PM 83 - 95
Mon Mar 14, 2016 8:00 PM 81 - 130
Wed Mar 16, 2016 8:00 PM 108 - 114
Thu Mar 17, 2016 8:00 PM 86 - 96
Sat Mar 19, 2016 8:00 PM 113 - 102
Mon Mar 21, 2016 10:00 PM 103 - 97
Tue Mar 22, 2016 10:30 PM 100 - 107
Fri Mar 25, 2016 8:30 PM 104 - 110
Mon Mar 28, 2016 8:00 PM 87 - 101
Wed Mar 30, 2016 8:00 PM 105 - 109
Fri Apr 1, 2016 8:00 PM 95 - 99
Sun Apr 3, 2016 6:00 PM 107 - 119
Tue Apr 5, 2016 8:00 PM 108 - 92
Fri Apr 8, 2016 8:30 PM 93 - 103
Sat Apr 9, 2016 8:00 PM 99 - 100
Tue Apr 12, 2016 10:30 PM 84 - 110
Wed Apr 13, 2016 10:30 PM 104 - 125
Sun Apr 17, 2016 8:00 PM 74 - 106
Tue Apr 19, 2016 9:30 PM 68 - 94
Fri Apr 22, 2016 9:30 PM 87 - 96
Sun Apr 24, 2016 1:00 PM 95 - 116

2015 Memphis Grizzlies Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 NBA season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Memphis Grizzlies games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Memphis Grizzlies Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 NBA season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Memphis Grizzlies games played during the 2016 calendar year.