2015-2016 Portland Trail Blazers Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Portland Trail Blazers schedule for the entire 2015-2016 NBA season. This includes all Portland Trail Blazers home games and all Portland Trail Blazers away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Portland Trail Blazers scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Portland Trail Blazers Stadium

The Portland Trail Blazers currently play all of their home games, unless otherwise noted, at Moda Center. Moda Center is located in Portland, OR.

Moda Center
One Center Court
Portland, OR 97227

Portland Trail Blazers Tying Streak

The Portland Trail Blazers have currently tied 1 consecutive game.

Portland Trail Blazers Recent Games

Portland Trail Blazers (0) - Golden State Warriors (0)
Monday, May 16th
Oracle Arena

Portland Trail Blazers (121) - Golden State Warriors (125)
Wednesday, May 11th
Oracle Arena

Portland Trail Blazers (125) - Golden State Warriors (132)
Monday, May 9th
Moda Center

Portland Trail Blazers (120) - Golden State Warriors (108)
Saturday, May 7th
Moda Center

Full Portland Trail Blazers Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Wed Oct 28, 2015 10:00 PM 112 - 94
Fri Oct 30, 2015 10:30 PM 92 - 110
Sat Oct 31, 2015 10:00 PM 90 - 101
Mon Nov 2, 2015 9:00 PM 106 - 101
Wed Nov 4, 2015 10:00 PM 108 - 92
Thu Nov 5, 2015 11:30 PM 115 - 96
Sun Nov 8, 2015 10:00 PM 103 - 120
Mon Nov 9, 2015 10:00 PM 104 - 108
Wed Nov 11, 2015 11:30 PM 101 - 113
Fri Nov 13, 2015 9:00 PM 100 - 101
Sun Nov 15, 2015 6:00 PM 94 - 106
Mon Nov 16, 2015 9:30 PM 80 - 93
Wed Nov 18, 2015 9:00 PM 103 - 108
Fri Nov 20, 2015 11:00 PM 102 - 91
Sun Nov 22, 2015 10:30 PM 107 - 93
Tue Nov 24, 2015 11:00 PM 88 - 93
Sat Nov 28, 2015 11:00 PM 108 - 96
Mon Nov 30, 2015 11:30 PM 87 - 102
Tue Dec 1, 2015 11:00 PM 112 - 115
Thu Dec 3, 2015 11:00 PM 123 - 111
Sat Dec 5, 2015 9:00 PM 109 - 103
Mon Dec 7, 2015 9:00 PM 88 - 90
Tue Dec 8, 2015 8:00 PM 100 - 105
Fri Dec 11, 2015 10:30 PM 106 - 96
Sat Dec 12, 2015 11:00 PM 110 - 112
Mon Dec 14, 2015 11:00 PM 105 - 101
Wed Dec 16, 2015 9:00 PM 90 - 106
Fri Dec 18, 2015 8:00 PM 94 - 102
Sun Dec 20, 2015 2:00 PM 109 - 116
Mon Dec 21, 2015 9:00 PM 97 - 106
Wed Dec 23, 2015 9:00 PM 89 - 115
Sat Dec 26, 2015 11:00 PM 105 - 76
Sun Dec 27, 2015 10:00 PM 98 - 94
Wed Dec 30, 2015 11:00 PM 110 - 103
Thu Dec 31, 2015 10:00 PM 96 - 109
Sun Jan 3, 2016 10:00 PM 112 - 106
Mon Jan 4, 2016 11:00 PM 78 - 91
Wed Jan 6, 2016 11:00 PM 98 - 109
Fri Jan 8, 2016 11:00 PM 108 - 128
Sun Jan 10, 2016 10:00 PM 115 - 110
Wed Jan 13, 2016 11:00 PM 99 - 85
Fri Jan 15, 2016 8:30 PM 116 - 104
Sat Jan 16, 2016 8:30 PM 89 - 114
Mon Jan 18, 2016 3:00 PM 108 - 98
Wed Jan 20, 2016 11:30 PM 98 - 104
Sat Jan 23, 2016 11:30 PM 121 - 103
Tue Jan 26, 2016 11:00 PM 112 - 97
Fri Jan 29, 2016 11:00 PM 109 - 91
Sun Jan 31, 2016 10:00 PM 96 - 93
Tue Feb 2, 2016 11:00 PM 107 - 95
Thu Feb 4, 2016 11:00 PM 103 - 110
Sat Feb 6, 2016 6:00 PM 96 - 79
Mon Feb 8, 2016 9:00 PM 112 - 106
Wed Feb 10, 2016 11:30 PM 116 - 103
Fri Feb 19, 2016 11:00 PM 137 - 105
Sun Feb 21, 2016 10:00 PM 115 - 111
Tue Feb 23, 2016 11:00 PM 112 - 104
Thu Feb 25, 2016 11:30 PM 105 - 119
Sat Feb 27, 2016 9:00 PM 103 - 95
Sun Feb 28, 2016 7:00 PM 111 - 102
Tue Mar 1, 2016 8:30 PM 104 - 85
Wed Mar 2, 2016 8:30 PM 93 - 116
Fri Mar 4, 2016 8:30 PM 115 - 117
Sun Mar 6, 2016 7:00 PM 103 - 123
Tue Mar 8, 2016 11:00 PM 116 - 109
Fri Mar 11, 2016 11:30 PM 112 - 128
Sat Mar 12, 2016 11:30 PM 121 - 84
Mon Mar 14, 2016 8:00 PM 94 - 128
Thu Mar 17, 2016 8:30 PM 110 - 118
Fri Mar 18, 2016 8:00 PM 117 - 112
Sun Mar 20, 2016 4:00 PM 120 - 132
Wed Mar 23, 2016 10:00 PM 109 - 103
Thu Mar 24, 2016 10:30 PM 94 - 96
Sat Mar 26, 2016 10:00 PM 108 - 105
Mon Mar 28, 2016 10:00 PM 105 - 93
Thu Mar 31, 2016 10:00 PM 116 - 109
Sat Apr 2, 2016 10:00 PM 110 - 93
Sun Apr 3, 2016 8:00 PM 111 - 136
Tue Apr 5, 2016 10:00 PM 115 - 107
Wed Apr 6, 2016 10:00 PM 120 - 115
Sat Apr 9, 2016 10:30 PM 105 - 106
Wed Apr 13, 2016 10:30 PM 107 - 99
Sun Apr 17, 2016 10:30 PM 95 - 115
Wed Apr 20, 2016 10:30 PM 81 - 102
Sat Apr 23, 2016 10:30 PM 96 - 88
Mon Apr 25, 2016 10:30 PM 98 - 84
Wed Apr 27, 2016 12:00 PM 108 - 98
Fri Apr 29, 2016 12:00 PM 106 - 103
Sun May 1, 2016 3:30 PM 106 - 118
Tue May 3, 2016 10:30 PM 99 - 110
Sat May 7, 2016 8:30 PM 120 - 108
Mon May 9, 2016 10:30 PM 125 - 132
Wed May 11, 2016 10:30 PM 121 - 125
Mon May 16, 2016 9:00 PM 0 - 0

2015 Portland Trail Blazers Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 NBA season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Portland Trail Blazers games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Portland Trail Blazers Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 NBA season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Portland Trail Blazers games played during the 2016 calendar year.