2015-2016 Boston Celtics Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Boston Celtics schedule for the entire 2015-2016 NBA season. This includes all Boston Celtics home games and all Boston Celtics away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Boston Celtics scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Boston Celtics Stadium

The Boston Celtics currently play all of their home games, unless otherwise noted, at TD Garden. TD Garden is located in Boston, MA.

TD Garden
100 Legends Way
Boston, MA 02114

Boston Celtics Losing Streak

The Boston Celtics have currently lost 2 consecutive games.

Boston Celtics Recent Games

Boston Celtics (92) - Atlanta Hawks (104)
Thursday, April 28th
TD Garden

Boston Celtics (83) - Atlanta Hawks (110)
Tuesday, April 26th
Philips Arena

Boston Celtics (104) - Atlanta Hawks (95)
Sunday, April 24th
TD Garden

Boston Celtics (111) - Atlanta Hawks (103)
Friday, April 22nd
TD Garden

Full Boston Celtics Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Wed Oct 28, 2015 7:30 PM 112 - 95
Fri Oct 30, 2015 7:30 PM 103 - 113
Sun Nov 1, 2015 4:30 PM 87 - 95
Wed Nov 4, 2015 8:00 PM 98 - 100
Fri Nov 6, 2015 8:30 PM 118 - 98
Tue Nov 10, 2015 9:00 PM 99 - 83
Wed Nov 11, 2015 8:30 PM 91 - 102
Fri Nov 13, 2015 8:30 PM 106 - 93
Sun Nov 15, 2015 8:00 PM 100 - 85
Mon Nov 16, 2015 9:00 PM 111 - 95
Wed Nov 18, 2015 8:30 PM 102 - 106
Fri Nov 20, 2015 8:30 PM 120 - 95
Sun Nov 22, 2015 7:00 PM 101 - 111
Tue Nov 24, 2015 9:00 PM 97 - 121
Wed Nov 25, 2015 8:30 PM 84 - 80
Fri Nov 27, 2015 8:30 PM 111 - 78
Sun Nov 29, 2015 7:00 PM 91 - 110
Mon Nov 30, 2015 8:30 PM 105 - 95
Thu Dec 3, 2015 11:00 PM 114 - 97
Sat Dec 5, 2015 9:30 PM 105 - 108
Mon Dec 7, 2015 9:00 PM 111 - 93
Wed Dec 9, 2015 8:00 PM 105 - 100
Fri Dec 11, 2015 8:30 PM 119 - 124
Sat Dec 12, 2015 8:00 PM 98 - 93
Tue Dec 15, 2015 8:30 PM 77 - 89
Wed Dec 16, 2015 8:30 PM 116 - 119
Fri Dec 18, 2015 8:30 PM 101 - 109
Mon Dec 21, 2015 8:30 PM 113 - 99
Wed Dec 23, 2015 8:00 PM 102 - 89
Sat Dec 26, 2015 8:30 PM 99 - 93
Sun Dec 27, 2015 8:00 PM 100 - 91
Wed Dec 30, 2015 8:30 PM 104 - 112
Sat Jan 2, 2016 4:00 PM 97 - 100
Mon Jan 4, 2016 8:30 PM 103 - 94
Wed Jan 6, 2016 8:30 PM 94 - 99
Thu Jan 7, 2016 9:00 PM 92 - 101
Sun Jan 10, 2016 7:00 PM 98 - 101
Tue Jan 12, 2016 8:30 PM 114 - 120
Wed Jan 13, 2016 9:00 PM 103 - 94
Fri Jan 15, 2016 8:30 PM 117 - 103
Sat Jan 16, 2016 8:30 PM 119 - 117
Mon Jan 18, 2016 9:30 PM 113 - 118
Wed Jan 20, 2016 8:30 PM 109 - 115
Fri Jan 22, 2016 8:30 PM 110 - 101
Sun Jan 24, 2016 8:00 PM 112 - 92
Mon Jan 25, 2016 8:00 PM 116 - 91
Wed Jan 27, 2016 8:30 PM 111 - 103
Fri Jan 29, 2016 8:30 PM 113 - 94
Sun Jan 31, 2016 7:00 PM 114 - 119
Tue Feb 2, 2016 8:30 PM 97 - 89
Wed Feb 3, 2016 8:30 PM 102 - 95
Fri Feb 5, 2016 8:30 PM 104 - 103
Sun Feb 7, 2016 2:00 PM 128 - 119
Tue Feb 9, 2016 9:00 PM 111 - 112
Wed Feb 10, 2016 8:30 PM 139 - 134
Fri Feb 19, 2016 11:30 PM 93 - 111
Sun Feb 21, 2016 6:00 PM 121 - 101
Mon Feb 22, 2016 9:00 PM 122 - 124
Thu Feb 25, 2016 8:30 PM 112 - 107
Sat Feb 27, 2016 4:00 PM 101 - 89
Mon Feb 29, 2016 8:30 PM 100 - 95
Wed Mar 2, 2016 8:30 PM 116 - 93
Fri Mar 4, 2016 8:30 PM 105 - 104
Sat Mar 5, 2016 8:00 PM 103 - 120
Wed Mar 9, 2016 8:00 PM 116 - 96
Fri Mar 11, 2016 8:30 PM 98 - 102
Tue Mar 15, 2016 7:00 PM 98 - 103
Wed Mar 16, 2016 7:00 PM 109 - 130
Fri Mar 18, 2016 7:30 PM 91 - 105
Sun Mar 20, 2016 6:00 PM 120 - 105
Mon Mar 21, 2016 7:30 PM 107 - 96
Wed Mar 23, 2016 7:30 PM 91 - 79
Sat Mar 26, 2016 10:00 PM 102 - 99
Mon Mar 28, 2016 10:30 PM 90 - 114
Thu Mar 31, 2016 10:00 PM 109 - 116
Fri Apr 1, 2016 10:30 PM 109 - 106
Sun Apr 3, 2016 9:30 PM 107 - 100
Wed Apr 6, 2016 7:30 PM 104 - 97
Fri Apr 8, 2016 7:30 PM 124 - 109
Sat Apr 9, 2016 7:30 PM 107 - 118
Mon Apr 11, 2016 7:30 PM 100 - 114
Wed Apr 13, 2016 8:00 PM 98 - 88
Sat Apr 16, 2016 7:00 PM 101 - 102
Tue Apr 19, 2016 7:00 PM 72 - 89
Fri Apr 22, 2016 8:00 PM 111 - 103
Sun Apr 24, 2016 6:00 PM 104 - 95
Tue Apr 26, 2016 12:00 PM 83 - 110
Thu Apr 28, 2016 12:00 PM 92 - 104

2015 Boston Celtics Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 NBA season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Boston Celtics games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Boston Celtics Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 NBA season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Boston Celtics games played during the 2016 calendar year.