2015-2016 Los Angeles Clippers Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Los Angeles Clippers schedule for the entire 2015-2016 NBA season. This includes all Los Angeles Clippers home games and all Los Angeles Clippers away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Los Angeles Clippers scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Los Angeles Clippers Stadium

The Los Angeles Clippers currently play all of their home games, unless otherwise noted, at Staples Center. Staples Center is located in Los Angeles, CA.

Staples Center
1111 S. Figueroa St.
Los Angeles, CA 90015

Los Angeles Clippers Losing Streak

The Los Angeles Clippers have currently lost 4 consecutive games.

Los Angeles Clippers Recent Games

Los Angeles Clippers (103) - Portland Trail Blazers (106)
Friday, April 29th
Moda Center

Los Angeles Clippers (98) - Portland Trail Blazers (108)
Wednesday, April 27th
Staples Center

Los Angeles Clippers (84) - Portland Trail Blazers (98)
Monday, April 25th
Moda Center

Los Angeles Clippers (88) - Portland Trail Blazers (96)
Saturday, April 23rd
Moda Center

Full Los Angeles Clippers Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Wed Oct 28, 2015 10:00 PM 111 - 104
Thu Oct 29, 2015 10:30 PM 104 - 88
Sat Oct 31, 2015 10:30 PM 114 - 109
Mon Nov 2, 2015 11:30 PM 102 - 96
Wed Nov 4, 2015 11:30 PM 108 - 112
Sat Nov 7, 2015 11:30 PM 105 - 109
Mon Nov 9, 2015 11:30 PM 94 - 92
Wed Nov 11, 2015 9:00 PM 108 - 118
Thu Nov 12, 2015 11:30 PM 104 - 118
Sat Nov 14, 2015 4:30 PM 101 - 96
Thu Nov 19, 2015 11:30 PM 117 - 124
Fri Nov 20, 2015 11:00 PM 91 - 102
Sun Nov 22, 2015 4:30 PM 80 - 91
Tue Nov 24, 2015 10:00 PM 111 - 94
Wed Nov 25, 2015 11:30 PM 91 - 102
Fri Nov 27, 2015 11:30 PM 111 - 90
Sun Nov 29, 2015 4:30 PM 107 - 99
Mon Nov 30, 2015 11:30 PM 102 - 87
Wed Dec 2, 2015 11:30 PM 91 - 103
Sat Dec 5, 2015 11:30 PM 103 - 101
Mon Dec 7, 2015 9:00 PM 110 - 106
Wed Dec 9, 2015 9:00 PM 109 - 95
Thu Dec 10, 2015 9:00 PM 80 - 83
Sat Dec 12, 2015 6:00 PM 105 - 100
Mon Dec 14, 2015 8:30 PM 105 - 103
Wed Dec 16, 2015 11:30 PM 103 - 90
Fri Dec 18, 2015 9:00 PM 107 - 115
Sat Dec 19, 2015 9:00 PM 97 - 107
Mon Dec 21, 2015 11:30 PM 99 - 100
Fri Dec 25, 2015 11:30 PM 94 - 84
Sat Dec 26, 2015 10:00 PM 109 - 104
Mon Dec 28, 2015 8:00 PM 108 - 91
Wed Dec 30, 2015 8:00 PM 122 - 117
Thu Dec 31, 2015 9:00 PM 95 - 89
Sat Jan 2, 2016 11:30 PM 130 - 99
Wed Jan 6, 2016 11:00 PM 109 - 98
Sat Jan 9, 2016 4:30 PM 97 - 83
Sun Jan 10, 2016 4:30 PM 114 - 111
Wed Jan 13, 2016 11:30 PM 104 - 90
Sat Jan 16, 2016 11:30 PM 103 - 110
Mon Jan 18, 2016 11:30 PM 140 - 132
Thu Jan 21, 2016 9:00 PM 102 - 115
Fri Jan 22, 2016 8:30 PM 116 - 88
Sun Jan 24, 2016 7:00 PM 94 - 112
Tue Jan 26, 2016 8:00 PM 91 - 89
Wed Jan 27, 2016 9:00 PM 85 - 83
Fri Jan 29, 2016 11:30 PM 105 - 93
Sun Jan 31, 2016 4:30 PM 120 - 93
Wed Feb 3, 2016 11:30 PM 102 - 108
Fri Feb 5, 2016 8:00 PM 107 - 93
Sun Feb 7, 2016 3:00 PM 100 - 93
Mon Feb 8, 2016 8:00 PM 98 - 92
Wed Feb 10, 2016 8:30 PM 134 - 139
Thu Feb 18, 2016 11:30 PM 105 - 86
Sat Feb 20, 2016 9:30 PM 112 - 115
Mon Feb 22, 2016 11:30 PM 124 - 84
Wed Feb 24, 2016 11:30 PM 81 - 87
Fri Feb 26, 2016 11:00 PM 117 - 107
Mon Feb 29, 2016 11:30 PM 105 - 95
Wed Mar 2, 2016 11:30 PM 103 - 98
Sat Mar 5, 2016 11:30 PM 97 - 107
Mon Mar 7, 2016 9:30 PM 109 - 90
Wed Mar 9, 2016 10:30 PM 108 - 120
Fri Mar 11, 2016 11:30 PM 101 - 94
Sun Mar 13, 2016 3:30 PM 90 - 114
Tue Mar 15, 2016 8:30 PM 87 - 108
Wed Mar 16, 2016 9:30 PM 122 - 106
Sat Mar 19, 2016 8:00 PM 102 - 113
Sun Mar 20, 2016 6:00 PM 105 - 109
Wed Mar 23, 2016 10:30 PM 98 - 114
Thu Mar 24, 2016 10:30 PM 96 - 94
Sun Mar 27, 2016 3:30 PM 105 - 90
Mon Mar 28, 2016 10:30 PM 114 - 90
Wed Mar 30, 2016 8:00 PM 99 - 79
Thu Mar 31, 2016 9:30 PM 117 - 119
Sun Apr 3, 2016 3:30 PM 114 - 109
Tue Apr 5, 2016 10:30 PM 103 - 81
Wed Apr 6, 2016 10:30 PM 91 - 81
Fri Apr 8, 2016 9:00 PM 102 - 99
Sun Apr 10, 2016 3:30 PM 98 - 91
Tue Apr 12, 2016 10:30 PM 110 - 84
Wed Apr 13, 2016 10:30 PM 105 - 114
Sun Apr 17, 2016 10:30 PM 115 - 95
Wed Apr 20, 2016 10:30 PM 102 - 81
Sat Apr 23, 2016 10:30 PM 88 - 96
Mon Apr 25, 2016 10:30 PM 84 - 98
Wed Apr 27, 2016 12:00 PM 98 - 108
Fri Apr 29, 2016 12:00 PM 103 - 106

2015 Los Angeles Clippers Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 NBA season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Los Angeles Clippers games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Los Angeles Clippers Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 NBA season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Los Angeles Clippers games played during the 2016 calendar year.