2015-2016 Philadelphia 76ers Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Philadelphia 76ers schedule for the entire 2015-2016 NBA season. This includes all Philadelphia 76ers home games and all Philadelphia 76ers away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Philadelphia 76ers scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Philadelphia 76ers Stadium

The Philadelphia 76ers currently play all of their home games, unless otherwise noted, at Wells Fargo Center. Wells Fargo Center is located in Philadelphia, PA.

Wells Fargo Center
3601 S. Broad St.
Philadelphia, PA 19148

Philadelphia 76ers Losing Streak

The Philadelphia 76ers have currently lost 4 consecutive games.

Philadelphia 76ers Recent Games

Philadelphia 76ers (105) - Chicago Bulls (115)
Wednesday, April 13th
United Center

Philadelphia 76ers (98) - Toronto Raptors (122)
Tuesday, April 12th
Air Canada Centre

Philadelphia 76ers (108) - Milwaukee Bucks (109)
Sunday, April 10th
Wells Fargo Center

Philadelphia 76ers (102) - New York Knicks (109)
Friday, April 8th
Wells Fargo Center

Full Philadelphia 76ers Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Wed Oct 28, 2015 7:30 PM 95 - 112
Fri Oct 30, 2015 7:00 PM 71 - 99
Mon Nov 2, 2015 8:00 PM 100 - 107
Wed Nov 4, 2015 9:00 PM 87 - 91
Fri Nov 6, 2015 8:30 PM 102 - 108
Sat Nov 7, 2015 8:00 PM 97 - 105
Mon Nov 9, 2015 8:00 PM 88 - 111
Wed Nov 11, 2015 8:00 PM 103 - 119
Fri Nov 13, 2015 9:00 PM 85 - 102
Sat Nov 14, 2015 9:30 PM 83 - 92
Mon Nov 16, 2015 8:00 PM 86 - 92
Wed Nov 18, 2015 8:00 PM 85 - 112
Fri Nov 20, 2015 8:00 PM 88 - 113
Sat Nov 21, 2015 9:00 PM 91 - 96
Mon Nov 23, 2015 9:00 PM 95 - 100
Wed Nov 25, 2015 8:30 PM 80 - 84
Fri Nov 27, 2015 9:00 PM 114 - 116
Sun Nov 29, 2015 7:00 PM 84 - 92
Tue Dec 1, 2015 8:00 PM 103 - 91
Wed Dec 2, 2015 8:30 PM 87 - 99
Sat Dec 5, 2015 2:00 PM 105 - 108
Mon Dec 7, 2015 8:00 PM 68 - 119
Thu Dec 10, 2015 8:30 PM 91 - 100
Fri Dec 11, 2015 8:00 PM 95 - 107
Sun Dec 13, 2015 7:00 PM 76 - 96
Mon Dec 14, 2015 9:00 PM 96 - 115
Wed Dec 16, 2015 9:00 PM 106 - 127
Fri Dec 18, 2015 8:00 PM 97 - 107
Sun Dec 20, 2015 4:30 PM 86 - 108
Tue Dec 22, 2015 8:00 PM 90 - 104
Wed Dec 23, 2015 9:00 PM 100 - 113
Sat Dec 26, 2015 10:00 PM 111 - 104
Mon Dec 28, 2015 10:00 PM 91 - 95
Wed Dec 30, 2015 11:00 PM 110 - 105
Fri Jan 1, 2016 11:30 PM 84 - 93
Sat Jan 2, 2016 11:30 PM 99 - 130
Mon Jan 4, 2016 8:00 PM 109 - 99
Thu Jan 7, 2016 8:00 PM 98 - 126
Sat Jan 9, 2016 8:30 PM 95 - 108
Sun Jan 10, 2016 7:00 PM 85 - 95
Thu Jan 14, 2016 8:00 PM 111 - 115
Sat Jan 16, 2016 8:30 PM 114 - 89
Mon Jan 18, 2016 2:00 PM 113 - 119
Wed Jan 20, 2016 8:00 PM 96 - 87
Sun Jan 24, 2016 8:00 PM 92 - 112
Tue Jan 26, 2016 8:00 PM 113 - 103
Wed Jan 27, 2016 8:30 PM 97 - 110
Sat Jan 30, 2016 6:00 PM 105 - 108
Wed Feb 3, 2016 8:00 PM 86 - 124
Fri Feb 5, 2016 8:00 PM 94 - 106
Sat Feb 6, 2016 8:30 PM 103 - 98
Mon Feb 8, 2016 8:00 PM 92 - 98
Wed Feb 10, 2016 8:00 PM 110 - 114
Fri Feb 19, 2016 9:00 PM 114 - 121
Sun Feb 21, 2016 8:00 PM 103 - 129
Tue Feb 23, 2016 8:00 PM 115 - 124
Wed Feb 24, 2016 8:30 PM 91 - 111
Fri Feb 26, 2016 8:00 PM 94 - 103
Sun Feb 28, 2016 7:00 PM 116 - 130
Mon Feb 29, 2016 8:00 PM 108 - 116
Wed Mar 2, 2016 8:00 PM 99 - 119
Fri Mar 4, 2016 8:00 PM 102 - 112
Sun Mar 6, 2016 7:00 PM 98 - 103
Wed Mar 9, 2016 8:00 PM 104 - 118
Fri Mar 11, 2016 8:00 PM 95 - 89
Sat Mar 12, 2016 8:00 PM 111 - 125
Tue Mar 15, 2016 7:30 PM 114 - 131
Thu Mar 17, 2016 7:00 PM 94 - 99
Fri Mar 18, 2016 7:00 PM 97 - 111
Sun Mar 20, 2016 6:00 PM 105 - 120
Mon Mar 21, 2016 7:00 PM 75 - 91
Wed Mar 23, 2016 9:00 PM 103 - 104
Sat Mar 26, 2016 10:00 PM 105 - 108
Sun Mar 27, 2016 8:00 PM 105 - 117
Tue Mar 29, 2016 7:00 PM 85 - 100
Fri Apr 1, 2016 7:00 PM 91 - 100
Sat Apr 2, 2016 7:30 PM 102 - 115
Tue Apr 5, 2016 7:00 PM 107 - 93
Fri Apr 8, 2016 7:00 PM 102 - 109
Sun Apr 10, 2016 5:00 PM 108 - 109
Tue Apr 12, 2016 7:30 PM 98 - 122
Wed Apr 13, 2016 8:00 PM 105 - 115

2015 Philadelphia 76ers Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 NBA season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Philadelphia 76ers games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Philadelphia 76ers Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 NBA season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Philadelphia 76ers games played during the 2016 calendar year.