2015-2016 Houston Rockets Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Houston Rockets schedule for the entire 2015-2016 NBA season. This includes all Houston Rockets home games and all Houston Rockets away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Houston Rockets scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Houston Rockets Stadium

The Houston Rockets currently play all of their home games, unless otherwise noted, at Toyota Center. Toyota Center is located in Houston, TX.

Toyota Center
1510 Polk St.
Houston, TX 77002

Houston Rockets Losing Streak

The Houston Rockets have currently lost 2 consecutive games.

Houston Rockets Recent Games

Houston Rockets (81) - Golden State Warriors (114)
Wednesday, April 27th
Oracle Arena

Houston Rockets (94) - Golden State Warriors (121)
Sunday, April 24th
Toyota Center

Houston Rockets (97) - Golden State Warriors (96)
Thursday, April 21st
Toyota Center

Houston Rockets (106) - Golden State Warriors (115)
Monday, April 18th
Oracle Arena

Full Houston Rockets Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Wed Oct 28, 2015 8:00 PM 85 - 105
Fri Oct 30, 2015 9:30 PM 92 - 112
Sun Nov 1, 2015 7:00 PM 89 - 109
Mon Nov 2, 2015 9:00 PM 110 - 105
Wed Nov 4, 2015 9:00 PM 119 - 114
Fri Nov 6, 2015 11:30 PM 116 - 110
Sat Nov 7, 2015 11:30 PM 109 - 105
Wed Nov 11, 2015 9:00 PM 98 - 106
Fri Nov 13, 2015 10:00 PM 98 - 107
Sat Nov 14, 2015 9:00 PM 98 - 110
Mon Nov 16, 2015 9:00 PM 95 - 111
Wed Nov 18, 2015 9:00 PM 108 - 103
Fri Nov 20, 2015 9:00 PM 84 - 96
Sat Nov 21, 2015 9:00 PM 102 - 107
Wed Nov 25, 2015 9:00 PM 93 - 102
Fri Nov 27, 2015 9:00 PM 116 - 114
Sun Nov 29, 2015 8:30 PM 116 - 111
Mon Nov 30, 2015 8:30 PM 105 - 116
Wed Dec 2, 2015 9:00 PM 108 - 101
Fri Dec 4, 2015 9:30 PM 100 - 96
Sat Dec 5, 2015 9:00 PM 120 - 113
Tue Dec 8, 2015 8:30 PM 105 - 110
Wed Dec 9, 2015 8:00 PM 109 - 103
Sat Dec 12, 2015 9:00 PM 126 - 97
Mon Dec 14, 2015 10:00 PM 108 - 114
Tue Dec 15, 2015 11:00 PM 97 - 107
Thu Dec 17, 2015 11:30 PM 107 - 87
Sat Dec 19, 2015 9:00 PM 107 - 97
Mon Dec 21, 2015 9:00 PM 102 - 95
Wed Dec 23, 2015 8:00 PM 101 - 104
Fri Dec 25, 2015 9:00 PM 88 - 84
Sat Dec 26, 2015 8:00 PM 108 - 110
Tue Dec 29, 2015 9:00 PM 115 - 121
Thu Dec 31, 2015 8:00 PM 110 - 114
Sat Jan 2, 2016 9:30 PM 103 - 121
Mon Jan 4, 2016 10:00 PM 93 - 91
Thu Jan 7, 2016 9:00 PM 103 - 94
Sun Jan 10, 2016 8:00 PM 107 - 103
Tue Jan 12, 2016 9:00 PM 107 - 91
Wed Jan 13, 2016 9:00 PM 107 - 104
Fri Jan 15, 2016 10:30 PM 77 - 91
Sun Jan 17, 2016 10:30 PM 112 - 95
Mon Jan 18, 2016 11:30 PM 132 - 140
Wed Jan 20, 2016 9:00 PM 114 - 123
Fri Jan 22, 2016 9:00 PM 102 - 98
Sun Jan 24, 2016 4:30 PM 115 - 104
Mon Jan 25, 2016 9:00 PM 112 - 111
Wed Jan 27, 2016 9:00 PM 99 - 130
Fri Jan 29, 2016 9:00 PM 108 - 116
Sat Jan 30, 2016 9:00 PM 122 - 123
Tue Feb 2, 2016 9:00 PM 115 - 102
Thu Feb 4, 2016 10:00 PM 111 - 105
Sat Feb 6, 2016 6:00 PM 79 - 96
Tue Feb 9, 2016 11:30 PM 110 - 123
Wed Feb 10, 2016 11:30 PM 103 - 116
Fri Feb 19, 2016 10:30 PM 116 - 100
Tue Feb 23, 2016 10:00 PM 114 - 117
Thu Feb 25, 2016 11:30 PM 119 - 105
Sat Feb 27, 2016 9:00 PM 94 - 104
Mon Feb 29, 2016 9:00 PM 121 - 128
Wed Mar 2, 2016 9:00 PM 100 - 95
Sat Mar 5, 2016 9:30 PM 100 - 108
Sun Mar 6, 2016 7:30 PM 113 - 107
Wed Mar 9, 2016 8:00 PM 118 - 104
Fri Mar 11, 2016 8:30 PM 102 - 98
Sat Mar 12, 2016 8:00 PM 109 - 125
Mon Mar 14, 2016 8:00 PM 130 - 81
Wed Mar 16, 2016 9:30 PM 106 - 122
Fri Mar 18, 2016 8:00 PM 116 - 111
Sat Mar 19, 2016 7:30 PM 97 - 109
Tue Mar 22, 2016 8:00 PM 107 - 111
Wed Mar 23, 2016 8:00 PM 87 - 89
Fri Mar 25, 2016 8:00 PM 112 - 109
Sun Mar 27, 2016 6:00 PM 101 - 104
Tue Mar 29, 2016 8:00 PM 106 - 100
Thu Mar 31, 2016 7:00 PM 100 - 103
Sun Apr 3, 2016 3:30 PM 118 - 110
Wed Apr 6, 2016 9:30 PM 86 - 88
Thu Apr 7, 2016 8:00 PM 115 - 124
Sun Apr 10, 2016 3:30 PM 130 - 110
Mon Apr 11, 2016 8:00 PM 129 - 105
Wed Apr 13, 2016 8:00 PM 116 - 81
Sat Apr 16, 2016 3:30 PM 78 - 104
Mon Apr 18, 2016 10:30 PM 106 - 115
Thu Apr 21, 2016 9:30 PM 97 - 96
Sun Apr 24, 2016 3:30 PM 94 - 121
Wed Apr 27, 2016 12:00 PM 81 - 114

2015 Houston Rockets Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 NBA season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Houston Rockets games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Houston Rockets Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 NBA season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Houston Rockets games played during the 2016 calendar year.