2015-2016 Cleveland Cavaliers Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Cleveland Cavaliers schedule for the entire 2015-2016 NBA season. This includes all Cleveland Cavaliers home games and all Cleveland Cavaliers away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Cleveland Cavaliers scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Cleveland Cavaliers Stadium

The Cleveland Cavaliers currently play all of their home games, unless otherwise noted, at Quicken Loans Arena. Quicken Loans Arena is located in Cleveland, OH.

Quicken Loans Arena
One Center Court
Cleveland, OH 44115

Cleveland Cavaliers Tying Streak

The Cleveland Cavaliers have currently tied 3 consecutive games.

Cleveland Cavaliers Recent Games

Cleveland Cavaliers () - Toronto Raptors ()
Sunday, May 29th
Quicken Loans Arena

Cleveland Cavaliers () - Toronto Raptors ()
Friday, May 27th
Air Canada Centre

Cleveland Cavaliers () - Toronto Raptors ()
Wednesday, May 25th
Quicken Loans Arena

Cleveland Cavaliers (99) - Toronto Raptors (105)
Monday, May 23rd
Air Canada Centre

Full Cleveland Cavaliers Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Tue Oct 27, 2015 8:00 PM 95 - 97
Wed Oct 28, 2015 8:00 PM 106 - 76
Fri Oct 30, 2015 7:00 PM 102 - 92
Mon Nov 2, 2015 8:00 PM 107 - 100
Wed Nov 4, 2015 9:00 PM 96 - 86
Fri Nov 6, 2015 8:30 PM 108 - 102
Sun Nov 8, 2015 4:30 PM 101 - 97
Tue Nov 10, 2015 8:00 PM 118 - 114
Fri Nov 13, 2015 8:30 PM 90 - 84
Sat Nov 14, 2015 9:30 PM 105 - 108
Tue Nov 17, 2015 8:30 PM 99 - 104
Thu Nov 19, 2015 9:00 PM 115 - 100
Sat Nov 21, 2015 8:30 PM 109 - 97
Mon Nov 23, 2015 8:00 PM 117 - 103
Wed Nov 25, 2015 8:30 PM 99 - 103
Fri Nov 27, 2015 8:00 PM 95 - 90
Sat Nov 28, 2015 8:30 PM 90 - 88
Tue Dec 1, 2015 8:00 PM 85 - 97
Fri Dec 4, 2015 10:30 PM 108 - 114
Sat Dec 5, 2015 9:00 PM 84 - 99
Tue Dec 8, 2015 8:00 PM 105 - 100
Fri Dec 11, 2015 8:00 PM 111 - 76
Tue Dec 15, 2015 8:30 PM 89 - 77
Thu Dec 17, 2015 9:00 PM 104 - 100
Sun Dec 20, 2015 4:30 PM 108 - 86
Wed Dec 23, 2015 8:00 PM 91 - 84
Fri Dec 25, 2015 6:00 PM 83 - 89
Sat Dec 26, 2015 11:00 PM 76 - 105
Mon Dec 28, 2015 10:00 PM 101 - 97
Tue Dec 29, 2015 10:00 PM 93 - 87
Sat Jan 2, 2016 8:30 PM 104 - 79
Mon Jan 4, 2016 8:00 PM 122 - 100
Wed Jan 6, 2016 8:00 PM 121 - 115
Fri Jan 8, 2016 9:00 PM 125 - 99
Sun Jan 10, 2016 7:00 PM 95 - 85
Tue Jan 12, 2016 9:30 PM 110 - 107
Thu Jan 14, 2016 9:00 PM 95 - 99
Fri Jan 15, 2016 10:30 PM 91 - 77
Mon Jan 18, 2016 9:00 PM 98 - 132
Wed Jan 20, 2016 8:30 PM 91 - 78
Thu Jan 21, 2016 9:00 PM 115 - 102
Sat Jan 23, 2016 9:30 PM 83 - 96
Mon Jan 25, 2016 8:00 PM 114 - 107
Wed Jan 27, 2016 8:00 PM 115 - 93
Fri Jan 29, 2016 8:30 PM 114 - 106
Sat Jan 30, 2016 9:30 PM 117 - 103
Mon Feb 1, 2016 8:00 PM 111 - 106
Wed Feb 3, 2016 8:00 PM 97 - 106
Fri Feb 5, 2016 8:30 PM 103 - 104
Sat Feb 6, 2016 8:30 PM 99 - 84
Mon Feb 8, 2016 8:00 PM 120 - 100
Wed Feb 10, 2016 9:00 PM 120 - 111
Thu Feb 18, 2016 9:00 PM 106 - 95
Sun Feb 21, 2016 4:30 PM 115 - 92
Mon Feb 22, 2016 8:00 PM 88 - 96
Wed Feb 24, 2016 8:00 PM 114 - 103
Fri Feb 26, 2016 8:30 PM 97 - 99
Sun Feb 28, 2016 2:00 PM 99 - 113
Mon Feb 29, 2016 8:00 PM 100 - 96
Fri Mar 4, 2016 9:00 PM 108 - 83
Sat Mar 5, 2016 8:00 PM 120 - 103
Mon Mar 7, 2016 8:00 PM 103 - 106
Wed Mar 9, 2016 11:00 PM 120 - 111
Thu Mar 10, 2016 11:30 PM 120 - 108
Sun Mar 13, 2016 3:30 PM 114 - 90
Mon Mar 14, 2016 10:30 PM 85 - 94
Wed Mar 16, 2016 7:00 PM 99 - 98
Fri Mar 18, 2016 7:00 PM 109 - 103
Sat Mar 19, 2016 7:30 PM 101 - 122
Mon Mar 21, 2016 7:00 PM 124 - 91
Wed Mar 23, 2016 7:00 PM 113 - 104
Thu Mar 24, 2016 7:30 PM 95 - 104
Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:30 PM 107 - 93
Tue Mar 29, 2016 8:00 PM 100 - 106
Thu Mar 31, 2016 7:00 PM 107 - 87
Fri Apr 1, 2016 8:00 PM 110 - 108
Sun Apr 3, 2016 3:30 PM 112 - 103
Tue Apr 5, 2016 8:00 PM 109 - 80
Wed Apr 6, 2016 7:00 PM 109 - 123
Sat Apr 9, 2016 8:30 PM 102 - 105
Mon Apr 11, 2016 7:00 PM 109 - 94
Wed Apr 13, 2016 8:00 PM 110 - 112
Sun Apr 17, 2016 3:00 PM 106 - 101
Wed Apr 20, 2016 8:00 PM 107 - 90
Fri Apr 22, 2016 7:00 PM 101 - 91
Sun Apr 24, 2016 8:30 PM 100 - 98
Mon May 2, 2016 7:00 PM 104 - 93
Wed May 4, 2016 8:00 PM 123 - 98
Fri May 6, 2016 7:00 PM 121 - 108
Sun May 8, 2016 3:30 PM 100 - 99
Tue May 17, 2016 8:30 PM 115 - 84
Thu May 19, 2016 8:30 PM 108 - 89
Sat May 21, 2016 8:30 PM 84 - 99
Mon May 23, 2016 8:30 PM 99 - 105
Wed May 25, 2016 8:30 PM -
Fri May 27, 2016 8:30 PM -
Sun May 29, 2016 8:30 PM -

2015 Cleveland Cavaliers Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 NBA season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Cleveland Cavaliers games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Cleveland Cavaliers Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 NBA season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Cleveland Cavaliers games played during the 2016 calendar year.