2015-2016 Golden State Warriors Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Golden State Warriors schedule for the entire 2015-2016 NBA season. This includes all Golden State Warriors home games and all Golden State Warriors away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Golden State Warriors scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Golden State Warriors Stadium

The Golden State Warriors currently play all of their home games, unless otherwise noted, at Oracle Arena. Oracle Arena is located in Oakland, CA.

Oracle Arena
7000 Coliseum Way
Oakland, CA 94621

Golden State Warriors Tying Streak

The Golden State Warriors have currently tied 4 consecutive games.

Golden State Warriors Recent Games

Golden State Warriors () - Oklahoma City Thunder ()
Monday, May 30th
Oracle Arena

Golden State Warriors () - Oklahoma City Thunder ()
Saturday, May 28th
Chesapeake Energy Arena

Golden State Warriors () - Oklahoma City Thunder ()
Thursday, May 26th
Oracle Arena

Golden State Warriors () - Oklahoma City Thunder ()
Tuesday, May 24th
Chesapeake Energy Arena

Full Golden State Warriors Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Tue Oct 27, 2015 10:30 PM 111 - 95
Fri Oct 30, 2015 9:30 PM 112 - 92
Sat Oct 31, 2015 7:30 PM 134 - 120
Mon Nov 2, 2015 11:30 PM 119 - 69
Wed Nov 4, 2015 11:30 PM 112 - 108
Fri Nov 6, 2015 11:30 PM 119 - 104
Sat Nov 7, 2015 11:00 PM 103 - 94
Mon Nov 9, 2015 11:30 PM 109 - 95
Wed Nov 11, 2015 9:00 PM 100 - 84
Thu Nov 12, 2015 9:00 PM 129 - 116
Sat Nov 14, 2015 11:30 PM 107 - 99
Tue Nov 17, 2015 11:30 PM 115 - 110
Thu Nov 19, 2015 11:30 PM 124 - 117
Fri Nov 20, 2015 11:30 PM 106 - 94
Sun Nov 22, 2015 9:00 PM 118 - 105
Tue Nov 24, 2015 11:30 PM 111 - 77
Fri Nov 27, 2015 10:30 PM 135 - 116
Sat Nov 28, 2015 11:30 PM 120 - 101
Mon Nov 30, 2015 10:00 PM 106 - 103
Wed Dec 2, 2015 8:00 PM 116 - 99
Sat Dec 5, 2015 6:00 PM 112 - 109
Sun Dec 6, 2015 7:00 PM 114 - 98
Tue Dec 8, 2015 8:00 PM 131 - 123
Fri Dec 11, 2015 8:30 PM 124 - 119
Sat Dec 12, 2015 9:30 PM 95 - 108
Wed Dec 16, 2015 11:30 PM 128 - 103
Fri Dec 18, 2015 11:30 PM 121 - 112
Wed Dec 23, 2015 11:30 PM 103 - 85
Fri Dec 25, 2015 6:00 PM 89 - 83
Mon Dec 28, 2015 11:30 PM 122 - 103
Wed Dec 30, 2015 9:30 PM 91 - 114
Thu Dec 31, 2015 8:00 PM 114 - 110
Sat Jan 2, 2016 11:30 PM 111 - 108
Mon Jan 4, 2016 11:30 PM 111 - 101
Tue Jan 5, 2016 11:30 PM 109 - 88
Fri Jan 8, 2016 11:00 PM 128 - 108
Sat Jan 9, 2016 11:00 PM 128 - 116
Mon Jan 11, 2016 11:30 PM 111 - 103
Wed Jan 13, 2016 10:00 PM 110 - 112
Thu Jan 14, 2016 11:30 PM 116 - 98
Sat Jan 16, 2016 8:30 PM 95 - 113
Mon Jan 18, 2016 9:00 PM 132 - 98
Wed Jan 20, 2016 9:00 PM 125 - 94
Fri Jan 22, 2016 11:30 PM 122 - 110
Mon Jan 25, 2016 11:30 PM 120 - 90
Wed Jan 27, 2016 11:30 PM 127 - 107
Sat Jan 30, 2016 6:00 PM 108 - 105
Sun Jan 31, 2016 8:30 PM 116 - 95
Wed Feb 3, 2016 9:00 PM 134 - 121
Sat Feb 6, 2016 10:00 PM 116 - 108
Tue Feb 9, 2016 11:30 PM 123 - 110
Wed Feb 10, 2016 10:00 PM 112 - 104
Fri Feb 19, 2016 11:00 PM 105 - 137
Sat Feb 20, 2016 9:30 PM 115 - 112
Mon Feb 22, 2016 9:00 PM 102 - 92
Wed Feb 24, 2016 8:30 PM 118 - 112
Thu Feb 25, 2016 8:00 PM 130 - 114
Sat Feb 27, 2016 9:30 PM 121 - 118
Tue Mar 1, 2016 11:30 PM 109 - 105
Thu Mar 3, 2016 11:30 PM 121 - 106
Sun Mar 6, 2016 4:30 PM 95 - 112
Mon Mar 7, 2016 11:30 PM 119 - 113
Wed Mar 9, 2016 11:30 PM 115 - 94
Fri Mar 11, 2016 11:30 PM 128 - 112
Sat Mar 12, 2016 11:30 PM 123 - 116
Mon Mar 14, 2016 10:30 PM 125 - 107
Wed Mar 16, 2016 10:30 PM 121 - 85
Fri Mar 18, 2016 8:30 PM 130 - 112
Sat Mar 19, 2016 8:30 PM 79 - 87
Mon Mar 21, 2016 8:00 PM 109 - 104
Wed Mar 23, 2016 10:30 PM 114 - 98
Fri Mar 25, 2016 10:30 PM 128 - 120
Sun Mar 27, 2016 8:00 PM 117 - 105
Tue Mar 29, 2016 10:30 PM 102 - 94
Wed Mar 30, 2016 9:00 PM 103 - 96
Fri Apr 1, 2016 10:30 PM 106 - 109
Sun Apr 3, 2016 8:00 PM 136 - 111
Tue Apr 5, 2016 10:30 PM 117 - 124
Thu Apr 7, 2016 10:30 PM 112 - 101
Sat Apr 9, 2016 8:00 PM 100 - 99
Sun Apr 10, 2016 7:00 PM 92 - 86
Wed Apr 13, 2016 10:30 PM 125 - 104
Sat Apr 16, 2016 3:30 PM 104 - 78
Mon Apr 18, 2016 10:30 PM 115 - 106
Thu Apr 21, 2016 9:30 PM 96 - 97
Sun Apr 24, 2016 3:30 PM 121 - 94
Wed Apr 27, 2016 12:00 PM 114 - 81
Sun May 1, 2016 3:30 PM 118 - 106
Tue May 3, 2016 10:30 PM 110 - 99
Sat May 7, 2016 8:30 PM 108 - 120
Mon May 9, 2016 10:30 PM 132 - 125
Wed May 11, 2016 10:30 PM 125 - 121
Mon May 16, 2016 9:00 PM 0 - 0
Mon May 16, 2016 9:00 PM 102 - 108
Wed May 18, 2016 9:00 PM 118 - 91
Sun May 22, 2016 8:00 PM 105 - 133
Tue May 24, 2016 9:00 PM -
Thu May 26, 2016 9:00 PM -
Sat May 28, 2016 9:00 PM -
Mon May 30, 2016 9:00 PM -

2015 Golden State Warriors Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 NBA season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Golden State Warriors games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Golden State Warriors Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 NBA season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Golden State Warriors games played during the 2016 calendar year.