2015-2016 New Jersey Devils Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full New Jersey Devils schedule for the entire 2015-2016 NHL season. This includes all New Jersey Devils home games and all New Jersey Devils away games. For games that already completed, you will find the New Jersey Devils scores provided next to each game in the table below.

New Jersey Devils Stadium

The New Jersey Devils currently play all of their home games, unless otherwise noted, at Prudential Center. Prudential Center is located in Newark, NJ.

Prudential Center
165 Mulberry St.
Newark, NJ 07102

New Jersey Devils Winning Streak

The New Jersey Devils have currently won 1 consecutive game.

New Jersey Devils Recent Games

New Jersey Devils (5) - Toronto Maple Leafs (1)
Saturday, April 9th
Prudential Center

New Jersey Devils (2) - Tampa Bay Lightning (4)
Thursday, April 7th
Prudential Center

New Jersey Devils (1) - Buffalo Sabres (3)
Tuesday, April 5th
Prudential Center

New Jersey Devils (1) - Tampa Bay Lightning (3)
Saturday, April 2nd
Amalie Arena

Full New Jersey Devils Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Fri Oct 9, 2015 7:00 PM 1 - 3
Sat Oct 10, 2015 7:00 PM 3 - 5
Sat Oct 10, 2015 10:00 PM 3 - 5
Tue Oct 13, 2015 7:00 PM 1 - 3
Fri Oct 16, 2015 7:00 PM 1 - 2
Sun Oct 18, 2015 1:00 PM 2 - 1
Tue Oct 20, 2015 7:00 PM 3 - 2
Thu Oct 22, 2015 7:30 PM 5 - 4
Sat Oct 24, 2015 7:00 PM 4 - 3
Tue Oct 27, 2015 7:00 PM 1 - 3
Thu Oct 29, 2015 7:00 PM 4 - 1
Sat Oct 31, 2015 1:00 PM 3 - 2
Tue Nov 3, 2015 8:00 PM 1 - 2
Fri Nov 6, 2015 8:00 PM 4 - 2
Sun Nov 8, 2015 6:00 PM 4 - 3
Tue Nov 10, 2015 8:00 PM 0 - 2
Thu Nov 12, 2015 9:30 PM 3 - 2
Sat Nov 14, 2015 8:00 PM 4 - 0
Tue Nov 17, 2015 10:00 PM 2 - 3
Fri Nov 20, 2015 10:00 PM 1 - 5
Sun Nov 22, 2015 11:00 PM 3 - 2
Wed Nov 25, 2015 8:00 PM 1 - 2
Fri Nov 27, 2015 8:00 PM 2 - 3
Sat Nov 28, 2015 8:00 PM 3 - 2
Tue Dec 1, 2015 8:00 PM 1 - 2
Thu Dec 3, 2015 8:00 PM 5 - 1
Fri Dec 4, 2015 8:00 PM 3 - 4
Sun Dec 6, 2015 8:00 PM 4 - 2
Tue Dec 8, 2015 8:30 PM 2 - 3
Fri Dec 11, 2015 8:00 PM 3 - 2
Sun Dec 13, 2015 6:00 PM 0 - 4
Tue Dec 15, 2015 8:00 PM 2 - 0
Thu Dec 17, 2015 8:00 PM 1 - 5
Sat Dec 19, 2015 8:00 PM 1 - 2
Sun Dec 20, 2015 6:00 PM 1 - 2
Tue Dec 22, 2015 8:30 PM 4 - 3
Sat Dec 26, 2015 8:00 PM 1 - 3
Tue Dec 29, 2015 8:00 PM 3 - 2
Wed Dec 30, 2015 8:30 PM 3 - 0
Sat Jan 2, 2016 8:00 PM 3 - 2
Sat Jan 2, 2016 10:00 PM 3 - 2
Mon Jan 4, 2016 8:00 PM 0 - 1
Wed Jan 6, 2016 8:00 PM 1 - 2
Fri Jan 8, 2016 8:00 PM 1 - 4
Sun Jan 10, 2016 9:00 PM 2 - 1
Tue Jan 12, 2016 9:00 PM 2 - 5
Thu Jan 14, 2016 10:00 PM 0 - 3
Sat Jan 16, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 0
Tue Jan 19, 2016 8:00 PM 4 - 2
Thu Jan 21, 2016 8:00 PM 6 - 3
Sat Jan 23, 2016 8:00 PM 3 - 1
Tue Jan 26, 2016 8:00 PM 0 - 2
Tue Feb 2, 2016 8:00 PM 3 - 2
Thu Feb 4, 2016 8:30 PM 2 - 3
Sat Feb 6, 2016 2:00 PM 2 - 3
Sat Feb 6, 2016 4:00 PM 2 - 3
Mon Feb 8, 2016 8:00 PM 1 - 2
Tue Feb 9, 2016 9:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Feb 13, 2016 2:00 PM 2 - 1
Sun Feb 14, 2016 1:30 PM 1 - 0
Tue Feb 16, 2016 8:00 PM 3 - 6
Fri Feb 19, 2016 8:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Feb 20, 2016 8:00 PM 3 - 4
Sat Feb 20, 2016 10:00 PM 3 - 4
Tue Feb 23, 2016 8:00 PM 5 - 2
Thu Feb 25, 2016 8:00 PM 1 - 6
Fri Feb 26, 2016 8:00 PM 0 - 4
Tue Mar 1, 2016 8:00 PM 1 - 3
Thu Mar 3, 2016 9:00 PM 5 - 4
Fri Mar 4, 2016 9:30 PM 2 - 4
Fri Mar 4, 2016 11:30 PM 2 - 4
Sun Mar 6, 2016 6:00 PM 1 - 6
Thu Mar 10, 2016 11:30 PM 3 - 0
Sat Mar 12, 2016 11:30 PM 2 - 1
Mon Mar 14, 2016 10:00 PM 1 - 7
Thu Mar 17, 2016 7:00 PM 7 - 4
Sat Mar 19, 2016 7:00 PM 3 - 6
Sun Mar 20, 2016 5:00 PM 2 - 1
Thu Mar 24, 2016 7:00 PM 3 - 0
Fri Mar 25, 2016 7:00 PM 0 - 1
Fri Mar 25, 2016 10:00 PM 0 - 1
Sun Mar 27, 2016 5:00 PM 2 - 3
Tue Mar 29, 2016 7:00 PM 2 - 1
Thu Mar 31, 2016 7:30 PM 2 - 3
Sat Apr 2, 2016 7:00 PM 1 - 3
Tue Apr 5, 2016 7:00 PM 1 - 3
Thu Apr 7, 2016 7:00 PM 2 - 4
Sat Apr 9, 2016 7:00 PM 5 - 1

2015 New Jersey Devils Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 NHL season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many New Jersey Devils games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 New Jersey Devils Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 NHL season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many New Jersey Devils games played during the 2016 calendar year.