2015-2016 Chicago Blackhawks Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Chicago Blackhawks schedule for the entire 2015-2016 NHL season. This includes all Chicago Blackhawks home games and all Chicago Blackhawks away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Chicago Blackhawks scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Chicago Blackhawks Stadium

The Chicago Blackhawks currently play all of their home games, unless otherwise noted, at United Center. United Center is located in Chicago, IL.

United Center
1901 W. Madison St.
Chicago, IL 60612

Chicago Blackhawks Losing Streak

The Chicago Blackhawks have currently lost 1 consecutive game.

Chicago Blackhawks Recent Games

Chicago Blackhawks (2) - St. Louis Blues (3)
Monday, April 25th
Scottrade Center

Chicago Blackhawks (6) - St. Louis Blues (3)
Saturday, April 23rd
United Center

Chicago Blackhawks (4) - St. Louis Blues (3)
Thursday, April 21st
Scottrade Center

Chicago Blackhawks (3) - St. Louis Blues (4)
Tuesday, April 19th
United Center

Full Chicago Blackhawks Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Wed Oct 7, 2015 8:00 PM 2 - 3
Fri Oct 9, 2015 7:30 PM 3 - 2
Sat Oct 10, 2015 8:30 PM 4 - 1
Wed Oct 14, 2015 8:00 PM 0 - 3
Thu Oct 15, 2015 7:00 PM 1 - 4
Thu Oct 15, 2015 10:00 PM 1 - 4
Sat Oct 17, 2015 8:30 PM 4 - 1
Thu Oct 22, 2015 8:30 PM 3 - 2
Sat Oct 24, 2015 8:30 PM 1 - 0
Mon Oct 26, 2015 8:30 PM 1 - 0
Thu Oct 29, 2015 8:00 PM 1 - 3
Fri Oct 30, 2015 8:00 PM 4 - 5
Mon Nov 2, 2015 9:30 PM 4 - 2
Wed Nov 4, 2015 9:00 PM 5 - 6
Fri Nov 6, 2015 8:00 PM 2 - 4
Sun Nov 8, 2015 9:00 PM 4 - 2
Thu Nov 12, 2015 9:30 PM 2 - 3
Sat Nov 14, 2015 9:00 PM 4 - 2
Sun Nov 15, 2015 9:30 PM 4 - 1
Wed Nov 18, 2015 10:30 PM 4 - 3
Fri Nov 20, 2015 10:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Nov 21, 2015 11:00 PM 3 - 6
Wed Nov 25, 2015 11:00 PM 5 - 2
Fri Nov 27, 2015 6:00 PM 3 - 2
Sat Nov 28, 2015 11:30 PM 2 - 3
Tue Dec 1, 2015 9:00 PM 1 - 2
Thu Dec 3, 2015 8:30 PM 3 - 4
Sun Dec 6, 2015 6:00 PM 3 - 1
Tue Dec 8, 2015 9:30 PM 4 - 1
Thu Dec 10, 2015 9:00 PM 1 - 5
Fri Dec 11, 2015 9:30 PM 2 - 0
Sun Dec 13, 2015 8:00 PM 4 - 0
Tue Dec 15, 2015 9:30 PM 0 - 3
Thu Dec 17, 2015 9:30 PM 4 - 0
Sat Dec 19, 2015 2:00 PM 3 - 2
Sun Dec 20, 2015 8:00 PM 4 - 3
Tue Dec 22, 2015 9:30 PM 0 - 4
Tue Dec 22, 2015 11:30 PM 0 - 4
Sun Dec 27, 2015 8:00 PM 1 - 2
Tue Dec 29, 2015 10:00 PM 7 - 5
Thu Dec 31, 2015 9:00 PM 4 - 3
Sun Jan 3, 2016 8:00 PM 3 - 0
Tue Jan 5, 2016 8:00 PM 3 - 2
Wed Jan 6, 2016 9:00 PM 3 - 1
Fri Jan 8, 2016 9:30 PM 3 - 1
Sun Jan 10, 2016 8:00 PM 6 - 3
Tue Jan 12, 2016 9:30 PM 3 - 2
Thu Jan 14, 2016 8:30 PM 2 - 1
Fri Jan 15, 2016 8:00 PM 4 - 1
Sun Jan 17, 2016 8:00 PM 5 - 2
Tue Jan 19, 2016 9:00 PM 4 - 1
Thu Jan 21, 2016 8:30 PM 1 - 2
Fri Jan 22, 2016 8:30 PM 0 - 4
Sun Jan 24, 2016 8:00 PM 2 - 0
Tue Jan 26, 2016 8:30 PM 0 - 5
Tue Feb 2, 2016 10:00 PM 2 - 1
Thu Feb 4, 2016 10:00 PM 5 - 4
Sat Feb 6, 2016 9:00 PM 5 - 1
Sat Feb 6, 2016 11:00 PM 5 - 1
Tue Feb 9, 2016 9:30 PM 0 - 2
Thu Feb 11, 2016 9:30 PM 2 - 4
Thu Feb 11, 2016 11:30 PM 2 - 4
Sat Feb 13, 2016 9:30 PM 2 - 3
Mon Feb 15, 2016 9:30 PM 7 - 2
Wed Feb 17, 2016 9:00 PM 5 - 3
Sun Feb 21, 2016 4:30 PM 1 - 6
Thu Feb 25, 2016 9:00 PM 1 - 3
Sun Feb 28, 2016 1:30 PM 3 - 2
Sun Feb 28, 2016 3:30 PM 3 - 2
Wed Mar 2, 2016 9:00 PM 5 - 2
Thu Mar 3, 2016 8:00 PM 2 - 4
Sun Mar 6, 2016 6:00 PM 4 - 1
Wed Mar 9, 2016 9:00 PM 2 - 3
Fri Mar 11, 2016 9:30 PM 2 - 5
Fri Mar 11, 2016 11:30 PM 2 - 5
Mon Mar 14, 2016 8:00 PM 0 - 5
Wed Mar 16, 2016 8:00 PM 2 - 3
Fri Mar 18, 2016 8:00 PM 4 - 0
Sun Mar 20, 2016 8:30 PM 2 - 3
Tue Mar 22, 2016 8:30 PM 2 - 6
Tue Mar 22, 2016 11:30 PM 2 - 6
Sat Mar 26, 2016 10:00 PM 4 - 1
Sun Mar 27, 2016 8:00 PM 3 - 2
Tue Mar 29, 2016 8:00 PM 1 - 4
Fri Apr 1, 2016 8:00 PM 5 - 4
Sun Apr 3, 2016 12:30 PM 6 - 4
Tue Apr 5, 2016 8:30 PM 6 - 2
Thu Apr 7, 2016 8:30 PM 1 - 2
Sat Apr 9, 2016 7:00 PM 4 - 5
Wed Apr 13, 2016 9:30 PM 0 - 1
Fri Apr 15, 2016 8:00 PM 3 - 2
Sun Apr 17, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 3
Tue Apr 19, 2016 9:30 PM 3 - 4
Thu Apr 21, 2016 9:30 PM 4 - 3
Sat Apr 23, 2016 12:00 PM 6 - 3
Mon Apr 25, 2016 12:00 PM 2 - 3

2015 Chicago Blackhawks Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 NHL season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Chicago Blackhawks games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Chicago Blackhawks Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 NHL season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Chicago Blackhawks games played during the 2016 calendar year.