2015-2016 Carolina Hurricanes Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Carolina Hurricanes schedule for the entire 2015-2016 NHL season. This includes all Carolina Hurricanes home games and all Carolina Hurricanes away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Carolina Hurricanes scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Carolina Hurricanes Stadium

The Carolina Hurricanes currently play all of their home games, unless otherwise noted, at PNC Arena. PNC Arena is located in Raleigh, NC.

PNC Arena
1400 Edwards Mill Road
Raleigh, NC 27607

Carolina Hurricanes Losing Streak

The Carolina Hurricanes have currently lost 2 consecutive games.

Carolina Hurricanes Recent Games

Carolina Hurricanes (2) - Florida Panthers (5)
Saturday, April 9th
BB&T Center

Carolina Hurricanes (2) - Montreal Canadiens (4)
Thursday, April 7th
PNC Arena

Carolina Hurricanes (2) - Boston Bruins (1)
Tuesday, April 5th
TD Garden

Carolina Hurricanes (1) - Columbus Blue Jackets (5)
Saturday, April 2nd
PNC Arena

Full Carolina Hurricanes Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Thu Oct 8, 2015 8:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Oct 10, 2015 7:00 PM 3 - 4
Tue Oct 13, 2015 7:00 PM 1 - 4
Fri Oct 16, 2015 7:30 PM 5 - 3
Sat Oct 17, 2015 7:00 PM 1 - 4
Sat Oct 17, 2015 10:00 PM 1 - 4
Wed Oct 21, 2015 10:00 PM 1 - 0
Fri Oct 23, 2015 10:30 PM 0 - 3
Sat Oct 24, 2015 10:30 PM 2 - 5
Tue Oct 27, 2015 7:30 PM 3 - 1
Thu Oct 29, 2015 7:00 PM 3 - 2
Fri Oct 30, 2015 7:00 PM 3 - 2
Sun Nov 1, 2015 6:00 PM 3 - 4
Fri Nov 6, 2015 8:00 PM 1 - 4
Fri Nov 6, 2015 10:00 PM 1 - 4
Sat Nov 7, 2015 8:00 PM 3 - 2
Tue Nov 10, 2015 8:00 PM 0 - 3
Thu Nov 12, 2015 8:00 PM 2 - 3
Sat Nov 14, 2015 8:00 PM 2 - 3
Mon Nov 16, 2015 8:00 PM 1 - 4
Fri Nov 20, 2015 8:00 PM 1 - 2
Sun Nov 22, 2015 2:00 PM 4 - 3
Mon Nov 23, 2015 8:00 PM 2 - 3
Wed Nov 25, 2015 8:00 PM 4 - 1
Fri Nov 27, 2015 8:00 PM 1 - 4
Mon Nov 30, 2015 8:00 PM 3 - 4
Thu Dec 3, 2015 8:00 PM 1 - 5
Sat Dec 5, 2015 8:00 PM 3 - 2
Sun Dec 6, 2015 6:00 PM 5 - 4
Tue Dec 8, 2015 9:30 PM 5 - 6
Tue Dec 8, 2015 11:30 PM 5 - 6
Fri Dec 11, 2015 11:00 PM 5 - 1
Sat Dec 12, 2015 10:00 PM 5 - 4
Tue Dec 15, 2015 8:00 PM 3 - 4
Fri Dec 18, 2015 8:00 PM 0 - 2
Sat Dec 19, 2015 8:00 PM 2 - 1
Mon Dec 21, 2015 8:00 PM 1 - 2
Mon Dec 21, 2015 10:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Dec 26, 2015 8:00 PM 3 - 1
Sun Dec 27, 2015 8:00 PM 2 - 1
Tue Dec 29, 2015 8:00 PM 2 - 3
Thu Dec 31, 2015 7:00 PM 4 - 2
Thu Dec 31, 2015 9:00 PM 4 - 2
Sat Jan 2, 2016 8:00 PM 1 - 2
Mon Jan 4, 2016 10:00 PM 0 - 1
Wed Jan 6, 2016 11:00 PM 2 - 3
Fri Jan 8, 2016 8:00 PM 4 - 1
Sat Jan 9, 2016 8:00 PM 4 - 3
Tue Jan 12, 2016 8:00 PM 3 - 2
Thu Jan 14, 2016 9:00 PM 4 - 1
Fri Jan 15, 2016 8:00 PM 2 - 3
Sun Jan 17, 2016 4:00 PM 0 - 5
Thu Jan 21, 2016 8:30 PM 1 - 0
Fri Jan 22, 2016 8:00 PM 1 - 4
Sun Jan 24, 2016 7:00 PM 5 - 2
Tue Jan 26, 2016 8:30 PM 5 - 0
Wed Feb 3, 2016 10:30 PM 1 - 4
Fri Feb 5, 2016 9:00 PM 5 - 3
Sun Feb 7, 2016 3:30 PM 1 - 2
Fri Feb 12, 2016 8:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Feb 13, 2016 8:00 PM 6 - 3
Tue Feb 16, 2016 8:00 PM 2 - 1
Thu Feb 18, 2016 8:30 PM 2 - 4
Fri Feb 19, 2016 8:00 PM 5 - 2
Sun Feb 21, 2016 8:00 PM 2 - 4
Tue Feb 23, 2016 8:00 PM 3 - 1
Thu Feb 25, 2016 8:30 PM 1 - 3
Fri Feb 26, 2016 8:00 PM 1 - 4
Sun Feb 28, 2016 4:00 PM 2 - 5
Tue Mar 1, 2016 8:00 PM 3 - 1
Sat Mar 5, 2016 8:00 PM 3 - 4
Tue Mar 8, 2016 8:00 PM 4 - 3
Thu Mar 10, 2016 8:00 PM 3 - 2
Sat Mar 12, 2016 2:00 PM 2 - 3
Tue Mar 15, 2016 7:00 PM 1 - 2
Tue Mar 15, 2016 10:00 PM 1 - 2
Thu Mar 17, 2016 7:00 PM 2 - 4
Sat Mar 19, 2016 2:00 PM 2 - 3
Tue Mar 22, 2016 7:00 PM 2 - 3
Thu Mar 24, 2016 7:00 PM 3 - 2
Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:00 PM 3 - 4
Sun Mar 27, 2016 5:00 PM 3 - 2
Tue Mar 29, 2016 7:00 PM 1 - 2
Thu Mar 31, 2016 7:00 PM 4 - 3
Sat Apr 2, 2016 7:00 PM 1 - 5
Tue Apr 5, 2016 7:00 PM 2 - 1
Thu Apr 7, 2016 7:00 PM 2 - 4
Sat Apr 9, 2016 7:00 PM 2 - 5

2015 Carolina Hurricanes Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 NHL season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Carolina Hurricanes games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Carolina Hurricanes Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 NHL season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Carolina Hurricanes games played during the 2016 calendar year.