2015-2016 Vancouver Canucks Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Vancouver Canucks schedule for the entire 2015-2016 NHL season. This includes all Vancouver Canucks home games and all Vancouver Canucks away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Vancouver Canucks scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Vancouver Canucks Stadium

The Vancouver Canucks currently play all of their home games, unless otherwise noted, at Rogers Arena. Rogers Arena is located in Vancouver, British Columbia.

Rogers Arena
800 Griffiths Way
Vancouver, British Columbia V6B 6G1

Vancouver Canucks Winning Streak

The Vancouver Canucks have currently won 1 consecutive game.

Vancouver Canucks Recent Games

Vancouver Canucks (4) - Edmonton Oilers (3)
Saturday, April 9th
Rogers Arena

Vancouver Canucks (3) - Calgary Flames (7)
Thursday, April 7th
Scotiabank Saddledome

Vancouver Canucks (2) - Edmonton Oilers (6)
Wednesday, April 6th
Rexall Place

Vancouver Canucks (3) - Los Angeles Kings (2)
Monday, April 4th
Rogers Arena

Full Vancouver Canucks Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Wed Oct 7, 2015 10:00 PM 5 - 1
Sat Oct 10, 2015 10:00 PM 2 - 3
Mon Oct 12, 2015 10:00 PM 2 - 1
Tue Oct 13, 2015 10:30 PM 3 - 0
Fri Oct 16, 2015 10:00 PM 3 - 4
Sun Oct 18, 2015 9:00 PM 1 - 2
Thu Oct 22, 2015 10:00 PM 2 - 3
Fri Oct 23, 2015 1:00 AM 2 - 3
Sat Oct 24, 2015 10:00 PM 2 - 3
Tue Oct 27, 2015 10:00 PM 5 - 1
Thu Oct 29, 2015 8:30 PM 3 - 4
Thu Oct 29, 2015 11:30 PM 3 - 4
Fri Oct 30, 2015 10:00 PM 4 - 3
Mon Nov 2, 2015 11:00 PM 4 - 1
Wed Nov 4, 2015 11:00 PM 2 - 3
Sat Nov 7, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 3
Sun Nov 8, 2015 6:00 PM 3 - 4
Tue Nov 10, 2015 8:00 PM 5 - 3
Thu Nov 12, 2015 8:30 PM 2 - 3
Sat Nov 14, 2015 8:00 PM 2 - 4
Mon Nov 16, 2015 8:30 PM 3 - 4
Wed Nov 18, 2015 8:30 PM 1 - 4
Sat Nov 21, 2015 11:00 PM 6 - 3
Sun Nov 22, 2015 11:00 PM 2 - 3
Wed Nov 25, 2015 8:00 PM 3 - 2
Fri Nov 27, 2015 9:30 PM 2 - 3
Fri Nov 27, 2015 11:30 PM 2 - 3
Mon Nov 30, 2015 11:00 PM 0 - 4
Tue Dec 1, 2015 11:30 PM 1 - 2
Thu Dec 3, 2015 11:00 PM 2 - 4
Fri Dec 4, 2015 1:00 AM 2 - 4
Sat Dec 5, 2015 11:00 PM 0 - 4
Mon Dec 7, 2015 11:00 PM 5 - 2
Wed Dec 9, 2015 11:00 PM 2 - 1
Sun Dec 13, 2015 8:00 PM 0 - 4
Tue Dec 15, 2015 9:00 PM 2 - 6
Thu Dec 17, 2015 8:00 PM 0 - 2
Fri Dec 18, 2015 8:30 PM 4 - 3
Sun Dec 20, 2015 5:00 PM 4 - 5
Tue Dec 22, 2015 8:30 PM 2 - 1
Sat Dec 26, 2015 11:00 PM 2 - 1
Mon Dec 28, 2015 11:00 PM 0 - 5
Fri Jan 1, 2016 11:00 PM 2 - 1
Mon Jan 4, 2016 11:00 PM 2 - 3
Wed Jan 6, 2016 11:00 PM 3 - 2
Sat Jan 9, 2016 11:00 PM 2 - 3
Mon Jan 11, 2016 11:00 PM 3 - 2
Thu Jan 14, 2016 8:00 PM 1 - 4
Thu Jan 14, 2016 10:00 PM 1 - 4
Fri Jan 15, 2016 8:00 PM 3 - 2
Sun Jan 17, 2016 5:00 PM 2 - 1
Tue Jan 19, 2016 8:00 PM 2 - 3
Thu Jan 21, 2016 8:00 PM 4 - 2
Sat Jan 23, 2016 1:30 PM 4 - 5
Tue Jan 26, 2016 11:00 PM 1 - 2
Thu Feb 4, 2016 11:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Feb 6, 2016 11:00 PM 1 - 4
Tue Feb 9, 2016 10:00 PM 3 - 1
Wed Feb 10, 2016 10:30 PM 2 - 1
Sat Feb 13, 2016 8:00 PM 2 - 5
Mon Feb 15, 2016 11:00 PM 2 - 5
Thu Feb 18, 2016 11:00 PM 2 - 5
Fri Feb 19, 2016 10:00 PM 2 - 5
Sun Feb 21, 2016 11:00 PM 5 - 1
Thu Feb 25, 2016 11:00 PM 5 - 3
Sun Feb 28, 2016 8:00 PM 1 - 4
Tue Mar 1, 2016 11:00 PM 2 - 3
Thu Mar 3, 2016 11:00 PM 2 - 3
Sat Mar 5, 2016 11:00 PM 4 - 2
Mon Mar 7, 2016 11:30 PM 1 - 5
Wed Mar 9, 2016 11:00 PM 3 - 2
Sat Mar 12, 2016 11:00 PM 4 - 2
Mon Mar 14, 2016 10:00 PM 2 - 5
Wed Mar 16, 2016 10:00 PM 1 - 3
Fri Mar 18, 2016 9:00 PM 0 - 2
Sat Mar 19, 2016 10:00 PM 0 - 3
Tue Mar 22, 2016 8:00 PM 0 - 2
Thu Mar 24, 2016 8:00 PM 2 - 3
Fri Mar 25, 2016 8:00 PM 0 - 4
Sun Mar 27, 2016 8:00 PM 2 - 3
Tue Mar 29, 2016 10:00 PM 1 - 4
Thu Mar 31, 2016 10:30 PM 4 - 2
Fri Apr 1, 2016 10:00 PM 3 - 2
Mon Apr 4, 2016 10:00 PM 3 - 2
Wed Apr 6, 2016 7:00 PM 2 - 6
Thu Apr 7, 2016 9:00 PM 3 - 7
Sat Apr 9, 2016 10:00 PM 4 - 3

2015 Vancouver Canucks Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 NHL season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Vancouver Canucks games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Vancouver Canucks Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 NHL season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Vancouver Canucks games played during the 2016 calendar year.