2015-2016 Edmonton Oilers Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Edmonton Oilers schedule for the entire 2015-2016 NHL season. This includes all Edmonton Oilers home games and all Edmonton Oilers away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Edmonton Oilers scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Edmonton Oilers Stadium

The Edmonton Oilers currently play all of their home games, unless otherwise noted, at Rexall Place. Rexall Place is located in Edmonton, Alberta.

Rexall Place
7424 118th Ave.
Edmonton, Alberta T5B 4M9

Edmonton Oilers Losing Streak

The Edmonton Oilers have currently lost 1 consecutive game.

Edmonton Oilers Recent Games

Edmonton Oilers (3) - Vancouver Canucks (4)
Saturday, April 9th
Rogers Arena

Edmonton Oilers (6) - Vancouver Canucks (2)
Wednesday, April 6th
Rexall Place

Edmonton Oilers (0) - Calgary Flames (5)
Saturday, April 2nd
Rexall Place

Edmonton Oilers (1) - Anaheim Ducks (2)
Monday, March 28th
Rexall Place

Full Edmonton Oilers Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Thu Oct 8, 2015 8:00 PM 1 - 3
Sat Oct 10, 2015 7:00 PM 0 - 2
Tue Oct 13, 2015 8:30 PM 2 - 4
Tue Oct 13, 2015 11:30 PM 2 - 4
Thu Oct 15, 2015 9:00 PM 2 - 4
Sat Oct 17, 2015 10:00 PM 5 - 2
Sun Oct 18, 2015 9:00 PM 2 - 1
Wed Oct 21, 2015 9:30 PM 3 - 1
Fri Oct 23, 2015 9:00 PM 4 - 7
Sat Oct 24, 2015 12:00 AM 4 - 7
Sun Oct 25, 2015 9:30 PM 2 - 3
Tue Oct 27, 2015 8:00 PM 3 - 4
Thu Oct 29, 2015 9:00 PM 4 - 3
Sat Oct 31, 2015 10:00 PM 4 - 5
Tue Nov 3, 2015 10:00 PM 4 - 2
Fri Nov 6, 2015 10:00 PM 1 - 2
Sun Nov 8, 2015 9:00 PM 2 - 4
Wed Nov 11, 2015 11:00 PM 4 - 3
Thu Nov 12, 2015 10:00 PM 1 - 4
Sat Nov 14, 2015 11:00 PM 3 - 4
Wed Nov 18, 2015 10:30 PM 3 - 4
Fri Nov 20, 2015 10:00 PM 5 - 1
Mon Nov 23, 2015 8:00 PM 0 - 1
Mon Nov 23, 2015 10:00 PM 0 - 1
Wed Nov 25, 2015 8:00 PM 1 - 4
Fri Nov 27, 2015 8:30 PM 3 - 4
Sat Nov 28, 2015 8:00 PM 3 - 2
Mon Nov 30, 2015 8:30 PM 0 - 3
Wed Dec 2, 2015 10:30 PM 3 - 2
Fri Dec 4, 2015 10:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Dec 5, 2015 12:00 AM 2 - 1
Sun Dec 6, 2015 9:00 PM 4 - 2
Wed Dec 9, 2015 10:30 PM 4 - 3
Fri Dec 11, 2015 10:30 PM 7 - 5
Mon Dec 14, 2015 8:00 PM 3 - 2
Tue Dec 15, 2015 8:00 PM 2 - 4
Thu Dec 17, 2015 9:30 PM 0 - 4
Sat Dec 19, 2015 11:00 PM 1 - 5
Mon Dec 21, 2015 10:00 PM 3 - 1
Sat Dec 26, 2015 11:00 PM 1 - 2
Sun Dec 27, 2015 10:00 PM 3 - 5
Tue Dec 29, 2015 10:00 PM 2 - 5
Thu Dec 31, 2015 10:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Jan 2, 2016 5:00 PM 4 - 3
Mon Jan 4, 2016 10:00 PM 1 - 0
Fri Jan 8, 2016 10:00 PM 2 - 3
Sun Jan 10, 2016 10:30 PM 1 - 2
Tue Jan 12, 2016 10:00 PM 3 - 4
Thu Jan 14, 2016 11:30 PM 1 - 2
Sat Jan 16, 2016 11:00 PM 2 - 1
Mon Jan 18, 2016 8:30 PM 4 - 2
Tue Jan 19, 2016 8:30 PM 4 - 6
Thu Jan 21, 2016 9:30 PM 2 - 3
Thu Jan 21, 2016 11:30 PM 2 - 3
Sat Jan 23, 2016 11:00 PM 1 - 4
Tue Feb 2, 2016 10:00 PM 5 - 1
Thu Feb 4, 2016 8:30 PM 7 - 2
Sat Feb 6, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 5
Sun Feb 7, 2016 3:30 PM 1 - 8
Tue Feb 9, 2016 9:00 PM 1 - 2
Thu Feb 11, 2016 10:00 PM 5 - 2
Sat Feb 13, 2016 11:00 PM 1 - 2
Tue Feb 16, 2016 10:00 PM 3 - 5
Thu Feb 18, 2016 10:00 PM 2 - 5
Sat Feb 20, 2016 11:00 PM 2 - 3
Tue Feb 23, 2016 10:00 PM 1 - 4
Thu Feb 25, 2016 11:30 PM 1 - 2
Fri Feb 26, 2016 11:00 PM 1 - 2
Sun Feb 28, 2016 10:30 PM 3 - 1
Tue Mar 1, 2016 8:30 PM 2 - 1
Thu Mar 3, 2016 8:00 PM 4 - 0
Fri Mar 4, 2016 8:00 PM 3 - 6
Sun Mar 6, 2016 8:00 PM 2 - 1
Tue Mar 8, 2016 10:00 PM 0 - 3
Thu Mar 10, 2016 9:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Mar 12, 2016 11:00 PM 0 - 4
Mon Mar 14, 2016 9:00 PM 2 - 3
Wed Mar 16, 2016 9:30 PM 6 - 4
Fri Mar 18, 2016 9:00 PM 2 - 0
Sun Mar 20, 2016 9:30 PM 2 - 3
Tue Mar 22, 2016 10:00 PM 2 - 4
Thu Mar 24, 2016 10:30 PM 6 - 3
Sat Mar 26, 2016 10:00 PM 4 - 6
Mon Mar 28, 2016 9:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Apr 2, 2016 10:00 PM 0 - 5
Wed Apr 6, 2016 7:00 PM 6 - 2
Sat Apr 9, 2016 10:00 PM 3 - 4

2015 Edmonton Oilers Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 NHL season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Edmonton Oilers games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Edmonton Oilers Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 NHL season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Edmonton Oilers games played during the 2016 calendar year.