2015-2016 Florida Panthers Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Florida Panthers schedule for the entire 2015-2016 NHL season. This includes all Florida Panthers home games and all Florida Panthers away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Florida Panthers scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Florida Panthers Stadium

The Florida Panthers currently play all of their home games, unless otherwise noted, at BB&T Center. BB&T Center is located in Sunrise, FL.

BB&T Center
One Panther Parkway
Sunrise, FL 33323

Florida Panthers Losing Streak

The Florida Panthers have currently lost 2 consecutive games.

Florida Panthers Recent Games

Florida Panthers (1) - New York Islanders (2)
Sunday, April 24th
Nassau Coliseum

Florida Panthers (1) - New York Islanders (2)
Friday, April 22nd
BB&T Center

Florida Panthers (2) - New York Islanders (1)
Wednesday, April 20th
Nassau Coliseum

Florida Panthers (3) - New York Islanders (4)
Sunday, April 17th
Nassau Coliseum

Full Florida Panthers Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sat Oct 10, 2015 7:00 PM 7 - 1
Mon Oct 12, 2015 7:00 PM 0 - 1
Tue Oct 13, 2015 7:00 PM 4 - 1
Thu Oct 15, 2015 7:30 PM 3 - 2
Sat Oct 17, 2015 7:00 PM 2 - 4
Sat Oct 17, 2015 10:00 PM 2 - 4
Tue Oct 20, 2015 7:00 PM 2 - 3
Thu Oct 22, 2015 8:30 PM 2 - 3
Sat Oct 24, 2015 8:00 PM 6 - 2
Sat Oct 24, 2015 11:00 PM 6 - 2
Tue Oct 27, 2015 7:30 PM 4 - 1
Fri Oct 30, 2015 7:30 PM 1 - 3
Sat Oct 31, 2015 7:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Oct 31, 2015 10:00 PM 1 - 2
Wed Nov 4, 2015 11:30 PM 2 - 3
Thu Nov 5, 2015 11:30 PM 2 - 5
Sat Nov 7, 2015 5:00 PM 1 - 4
Tue Nov 10, 2015 8:30 PM 4 - 3
Thu Nov 12, 2015 8:30 PM 2 - 3
Sat Nov 14, 2015 8:00 PM 5 - 4
Mon Nov 16, 2015 8:30 PM 1 - 0
Thu Nov 19, 2015 8:30 PM 1 - 3
Sat Nov 21, 2015 8:00 PM 4 - 5
Mon Nov 23, 2015 8:30 PM 1 - 3
Fri Nov 27, 2015 8:30 PM 3 - 2
Sun Nov 29, 2015 3:00 PM 2 - 1
Tue Dec 1, 2015 9:00 PM 3 - 1
Thu Dec 3, 2015 9:00 PM 2 - 1
Fri Dec 4, 2015 8:00 PM 2 - 1
Sun Dec 6, 2015 8:00 PM 2 - 4
Tue Dec 8, 2015 8:30 PM 2 - 4
Thu Dec 10, 2015 8:30 PM 4 - 1
Thu Dec 10, 2015 10:30 PM 4 - 1
Sat Dec 12, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 3
Tue Dec 15, 2015 8:00 PM 5 - 1
Thu Dec 17, 2015 8:00 PM 5 - 1
Fri Dec 18, 2015 8:00 PM 2 - 0
Sun Dec 20, 2015 5:00 PM 5 - 4
Tue Dec 22, 2015 8:30 PM 2 - 1
Sun Dec 27, 2015 7:00 PM 3 - 2
Tue Dec 29, 2015 8:30 PM 3 - 1
Sat Jan 2, 2016 8:00 PM 3 - 0
Sun Jan 3, 2016 7:00 PM 2 - 1
Tue Jan 5, 2016 8:00 PM 5 - 1
Thu Jan 7, 2016 8:30 PM 3 - 2
Sun Jan 10, 2016 10:30 PM 2 - 1
Mon Jan 11, 2016 11:00 PM 2 - 3
Wed Jan 13, 2016 10:30 PM 0 - 6
Sun Jan 17, 2016 6:00 PM 1 - 3
Mon Jan 18, 2016 8:30 PM 2 - 4
Fri Jan 22, 2016 8:30 PM 4 - 0
Sat Jan 23, 2016 8:00 PM 5 - 2
Tue Jan 26, 2016 8:30 PM 5 - 1
Tue Feb 2, 2016 8:30 PM 5 - 2
Tue Feb 2, 2016 10:30 PM 5 - 2
Thu Feb 4, 2016 8:30 PM 6 - 3
Sat Feb 6, 2016 8:00 PM 2 - 3
Mon Feb 8, 2016 8:30 PM 0 - 3
Tue Feb 9, 2016 8:00 PM 7 - 4
Fri Feb 12, 2016 8:30 PM 3 - 5
Sat Feb 13, 2016 8:00 PM 0 - 5
Mon Feb 15, 2016 8:30 PM 2 - 1
Thu Feb 18, 2016 8:30 PM 1 - 2
Sat Feb 20, 2016 8:00 PM 3 - 1
Thu Feb 25, 2016 8:30 PM 3 - 2
Sat Feb 27, 2016 4:00 PM 3 - 4
Sun Feb 28, 2016 4:00 PM 1 - 3
Tue Mar 1, 2016 9:00 PM 3 - 2
Thu Mar 3, 2016 10:00 PM 2 - 3
Sat Mar 5, 2016 10:00 PM 1 - 5
Mon Mar 7, 2016 8:30 PM 4 - 5
Thu Mar 10, 2016 8:30 PM 6 - 2
Sat Mar 12, 2016 8:00 PM 5 - 4
Mon Mar 14, 2016 7:00 PM 2 - 3
Tue Mar 15, 2016 7:30 PM 4 - 1
Thu Mar 17, 2016 7:30 PM 4 - 1
Sat Mar 19, 2016 7:00 PM 3 - 5
Mon Mar 21, 2016 7:00 PM 2 - 4
Thu Mar 24, 2016 7:00 PM 4 - 1
Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:00 PM 5 - 2
Tue Mar 29, 2016 7:30 PM 2 - 5
Thu Mar 31, 2016 7:30 PM 3 - 2
Sat Apr 2, 2016 7:00 PM 4 - 3
Mon Apr 4, 2016 7:30 PM 4 - 3
Tue Apr 5, 2016 7:30 PM 4 - 1
Thu Apr 7, 2016 7:30 PM 1 - 3
Sat Apr 9, 2016 7:00 PM 5 - 2
Thu Apr 14, 2016 8:00 PM 4 - 5
Fri Apr 15, 2016 7:30 PM 3 - 1
Sun Apr 17, 2016 8:00 PM 3 - 4
Wed Apr 20, 2016 8:00 PM 2 - 1
Fri Apr 22, 2016 12:00 PM 1 - 2
Sun Apr 24, 2016 12:00 PM 1 - 2

2015 Florida Panthers Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 NHL season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Florida Panthers games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Florida Panthers Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 NHL season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Florida Panthers games played during the 2016 calendar year.