2015-2016 New York Rangers Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full New York Rangers schedule for the entire 2015-2016 NHL season. This includes all New York Rangers home games and all New York Rangers away games. For games that already completed, you will find the New York Rangers scores provided next to each game in the table below.

New York Rangers Stadium

The New York Rangers currently play all of their home games, unless otherwise noted, at Madison Square Garden. Madison Square Garden is located in New York, NY.

Madison Square Garden
Four Pennsylvania Plaza
New York, NY 10001

New York Rangers Losing Streak

The New York Rangers have currently lost 3 consecutive games.

New York Rangers Recent Games

New York Rangers (3) - Pittsburgh Penguins (6)
Saturday, April 23rd
Consol Energy Center

New York Rangers (0) - Pittsburgh Penguins (5)
Thursday, April 21st
Madison Square Garden

New York Rangers (1) - Pittsburgh Penguins (3)
Tuesday, April 19th
Madison Square Garden

New York Rangers (4) - Pittsburgh Penguins (2)
Saturday, April 16th
Consol Energy Center

Full New York Rangers Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Wed Oct 7, 2015 8:00 PM 3 - 2
Fri Oct 9, 2015 7:00 PM 4 - 2
Sat Oct 10, 2015 7:00 PM 5 - 2
Tue Oct 13, 2015 7:00 PM 1 - 4
Thu Oct 15, 2015 7:30 PM 0 - 3
Sun Oct 18, 2015 1:00 PM 1 - 2
Mon Oct 19, 2015 7:00 PM 4 - 0
Thu Oct 22, 2015 7:00 PM 4 - 1
Sat Oct 24, 2015 7:00 PM 2 - 3
Sun Oct 25, 2015 7:00 PM 4 - 1
Fri Oct 30, 2015 7:00 PM 3 - 1
Tue Nov 3, 2015 8:00 PM 5 - 2
Tue Nov 3, 2015 10:00 PM 5 - 2
Fri Nov 6, 2015 10:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Nov 7, 2015 10:00 PM 4 - 1
Tue Nov 10, 2015 8:00 PM 3 - 0
Thu Nov 12, 2015 8:00 PM 6 - 3
Sat Nov 14, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 1
Sun Nov 15, 2015 8:00 PM 4 - 3
Thu Nov 19, 2015 8:30 PM 1 - 2
Sat Nov 21, 2015 8:00 PM 5 - 4
Mon Nov 23, 2015 8:00 PM 3 - 0
Wed Nov 25, 2015 8:00 PM 1 - 5
Fri Nov 27, 2015 2:00 PM 3 - 4
Sat Nov 28, 2015 2:30 PM 0 - 3
Mon Nov 30, 2015 8:00 PM 4 - 3
Wed Dec 2, 2015 9:00 PM 1 - 2
Thu Dec 3, 2015 8:00 PM 1 - 2
Sun Dec 6, 2015 8:00 PM 4 - 1
Wed Dec 9, 2015 11:00 PM 1 - 2
Fri Dec 11, 2015 10:30 PM 5 - 7
Sat Dec 12, 2015 11:00 PM 4 - 5
Tue Dec 15, 2015 8:00 PM 4 - 2
Thu Dec 17, 2015 9:00 PM 2 - 5
Fri Dec 18, 2015 9:00 PM 2 - 5
Sun Dec 20, 2015 8:00 PM 3 - 7
Sun Dec 20, 2015 10:00 PM 3 - 7
Tue Dec 22, 2015 8:00 PM 3 - 2
Mon Dec 28, 2015 9:00 PM 3 - 5
Wed Dec 30, 2015 9:00 PM 5 - 2
Sat Jan 2, 2016 8:00 PM 0 - 3
Tue Jan 5, 2016 8:00 PM 6 - 2
Tue Jan 5, 2016 10:00 PM 6 - 2
Sat Jan 9, 2016 2:00 PM 3 - 4
Sat Jan 9, 2016 4:00 PM 3 - 4
Mon Jan 11, 2016 8:00 PM 2 - 1
Thu Jan 14, 2016 8:00 PM 1 - 3
Sat Jan 16, 2016 2:00 PM 3 - 2
Sun Jan 17, 2016 6:00 PM 2 - 5
Sun Jan 17, 2016 8:00 PM 2 - 5
Tue Jan 19, 2016 8:00 PM 3 - 2
Fri Jan 22, 2016 8:00 PM 4 - 1
Sun Jan 24, 2016 4:00 PM 0 - 3
Mon Jan 25, 2016 8:30 PM 6 - 3
Tue Feb 2, 2016 8:00 PM 2 - 3
Thu Feb 4, 2016 8:00 PM 4 - 2
Sat Feb 6, 2016 2:00 PM 3 - 2
Mon Feb 8, 2016 8:00 PM 2 - 1
Wed Feb 10, 2016 9:00 PM 3 - 0
Fri Feb 12, 2016 8:00 PM 4 - 5
Sun Feb 14, 2016 8:30 PM 3 - 1
Wed Feb 17, 2016 9:00 PM 3 - 5
Thu Feb 18, 2016 8:30 PM 4 - 2
Sun Feb 21, 2016 8:00 PM 1 - 0
Tue Feb 23, 2016 8:00 PM 2 - 5
Thu Feb 25, 2016 9:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Feb 27, 2016 5:00 PM 3 - 2
Sat Feb 27, 2016 7:00 PM 3 - 2
Mon Feb 29, 2016 8:00 PM 2 - 1
Thu Mar 3, 2016 8:00 PM 1 - 4
Fri Mar 4, 2016 8:00 PM 3 - 2
Fri Mar 4, 2016 10:00 PM 3 - 2
Sun Mar 6, 2016 6:00 PM 4 - 6
Tue Mar 8, 2016 8:00 PM 4 - 2
Sat Mar 12, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 3
Sun Mar 13, 2016 12:30 PM 3 - 5
Wed Mar 16, 2016 10:30 PM 2 - 1
Thu Mar 17, 2016 10:30 PM 3 - 4
Sat Mar 19, 2016 4:00 PM 1 - 4
Mon Mar 21, 2016 7:00 PM 4 - 2
Wed Mar 23, 2016 8:00 PM 5 - 2
Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:00 PM 5 - 2
Sun Mar 27, 2016 7:30 PM 2 - 3
Thu Mar 31, 2016 7:00 PM 3 - 4
Sat Apr 2, 2016 7:00 PM 3 - 4
Mon Apr 4, 2016 7:00 PM 4 - 2
Tue Apr 5, 2016 7:30 PM 3 - 2
Thu Apr 7, 2016 7:00 PM 1 - 4
Sat Apr 9, 2016 12:30 PM 3 - 2
Wed Apr 13, 2016 8:00 PM 2 - 5
Sat Apr 16, 2016 3:00 PM 4 - 2
Tue Apr 19, 2016 7:00 PM 1 - 3
Thu Apr 21, 2016 7:00 PM 0 - 5
Sat Apr 23, 2016 12:00 PM 3 - 6

2015 New York Rangers Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 NHL season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many New York Rangers games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 New York Rangers Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 NHL season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many New York Rangers games played during the 2016 calendar year.