2015-2016 Detroit Red Wings Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Detroit Red Wings schedule for the entire 2015-2016 NHL season. This includes all Detroit Red Wings home games and all Detroit Red Wings away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Detroit Red Wings scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Detroit Red Wings Stadium

The Detroit Red Wings currently play all of their home games, unless otherwise noted, at Joe Louis Arena. Joe Louis Arena is located in Detroit, MI.

Joe Louis Arena
600 Civic Center Drive
Detroit, MI 48226

Detroit Red Wings Losing Streak

The Detroit Red Wings have currently lost 2 consecutive games.

Detroit Red Wings Recent Games

Detroit Red Wings (0) - Tampa Bay Lightning (1)
Thursday, April 21st
Amalie Arena

Detroit Red Wings (2) - Tampa Bay Lightning (3)
Tuesday, April 19th
Joe Louis Arena

Detroit Red Wings (2) - Tampa Bay Lightning (0)
Sunday, April 17th
Joe Louis Arena

Detroit Red Wings (2) - Tampa Bay Lightning (5)
Friday, April 15th
Amalie Arena

Full Detroit Red Wings Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Fri Oct 9, 2015 7:30 PM 4 - 0
Sat Oct 10, 2015 7:00 PM 4 - 3
Tue Oct 13, 2015 7:30 PM 3 - 1
Fri Oct 16, 2015 7:30 PM 3 - 5
Sat Oct 17, 2015 7:00 PM 1 - 4
Wed Oct 21, 2015 9:30 PM 1 - 3
Fri Oct 23, 2015 9:00 PM 2 - 3
Sat Oct 24, 2015 10:00 PM 3 - 2
Tue Oct 27, 2015 7:30 PM 1 - 3
Fri Oct 30, 2015 7:30 PM 1 - 3
Sat Oct 31, 2015 7:00 PM 5 - 3
Tue Nov 3, 2015 8:30 PM 2 - 1
Fri Nov 6, 2015 8:00 PM 2 - 1
Sun Nov 8, 2015 4:00 PM 1 - 4
Sun Nov 8, 2015 6:00 PM 1 - 4
Tue Nov 10, 2015 8:30 PM 1 - 0
Tue Nov 10, 2015 10:30 PM 1 - 0
Fri Nov 13, 2015 8:30 PM 2 - 3
Sat Nov 14, 2015 8:00 PM 1 - 3
Mon Nov 16, 2015 8:30 PM 4 - 3
Wed Nov 18, 2015 9:00 PM 1 - 2
Wed Nov 18, 2015 11:00 PM 1 - 2
Fri Nov 20, 2015 8:30 PM 3 - 2
Sat Nov 21, 2015 9:00 PM 4 - 3
Wed Nov 25, 2015 8:30 PM 2 - 3
Fri Nov 27, 2015 8:30 PM 4 - 3
Sun Nov 29, 2015 3:00 PM 1 - 2
Tue Dec 1, 2015 8:30 PM 5 - 4
Thu Dec 3, 2015 8:30 PM 5 - 1
Sat Dec 5, 2015 8:00 PM 5 - 4
Tue Dec 8, 2015 8:30 PM 2 - 3
Tue Dec 8, 2015 10:30 PM 2 - 3
Thu Dec 10, 2015 8:30 PM 3 - 2
Fri Dec 11, 2015 8:00 PM 2 - 3
Mon Dec 14, 2015 8:30 PM 1 - 2
Fri Dec 18, 2015 8:30 PM 3 - 4
Sun Dec 20, 2015 8:00 PM 4 - 2
Tue Dec 22, 2015 8:30 PM 3 - 4
Sat Dec 26, 2015 9:00 PM 3 - 2
Mon Dec 28, 2015 9:00 PM 1 - 3
Tue Dec 29, 2015 9:00 PM 1 - 4
Thu Dec 31, 2015 7:00 PM 2 - 5
Sat Jan 2, 2016 2:00 PM 4 - 3
Mon Jan 4, 2016 8:00 PM 1 - 0
Thu Jan 7, 2016 11:30 PM 2 - 1
Sun Jan 10, 2016 9:00 PM 2 - 1
Mon Jan 11, 2016 11:30 PM 2 - 4
Thu Jan 14, 2016 10:00 PM 3 - 2
Sun Jan 17, 2016 8:30 PM 1 - 2
Wed Jan 20, 2016 9:00 PM 1 - 2
Fri Jan 22, 2016 8:00 PM 3 - 0
Sat Jan 23, 2016 8:00 PM 3 - 4
Mon Jan 25, 2016 8:00 PM 4 - 2
Wed Feb 3, 2016 9:00 PM 1 - 3
Thu Feb 4, 2016 8:30 PM 3 - 6
Sat Feb 6, 2016 3:00 PM 5 - 1
Mon Feb 8, 2016 8:30 PM 3 - 0
Wed Feb 10, 2016 8:00 PM 3 - 1
Fri Feb 12, 2016 8:30 PM 2 - 3
Sun Feb 14, 2016 4:30 PM 6 - 5
Mon Feb 15, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 4
Thu Feb 18, 2016 8:00 PM 3 - 6
Sat Feb 20, 2016 8:00 PM 2 - 3
Sun Feb 21, 2016 8:00 PM 0 - 1
Tue Feb 23, 2016 8:30 PM 2 - 1
Sat Feb 27, 2016 9:00 PM 5 - 3
Mon Feb 29, 2016 9:30 PM 3 - 2
Mon Feb 29, 2016 11:30 PM 3 - 2
Wed Mar 2, 2016 9:00 PM 2 - 5
Sun Mar 6, 2016 6:00 PM 1 - 4
Tue Mar 8, 2016 8:00 PM 3 - 5
Thu Mar 10, 2016 8:30 PM 3 - 2
Sat Mar 12, 2016 3:00 PM 3 - 2
Sun Mar 13, 2016 7:30 PM 0 - 1
Tue Mar 15, 2016 7:30 PM 3 - 4
Thu Mar 17, 2016 7:00 PM 3 - 1
Sat Mar 19, 2016 7:00 PM 5 - 3
Tue Mar 22, 2016 7:30 PM 2 - 6
Thu Mar 24, 2016 7:30 PM 4 - 3
Sat Mar 26, 2016 2:00 PM 2 - 7
Mon Mar 28, 2016 7:30 PM 3 - 2
Tue Mar 29, 2016 7:30 PM 3 - 4
Fri Apr 1, 2016 7:30 PM 3 - 2
Sat Apr 2, 2016 7:00 PM 3 - 2
Wed Apr 6, 2016 8:00 PM 3 - 0
Thu Apr 7, 2016 7:00 PM 2 - 5
Sat Apr 9, 2016 12:30 PM 2 - 3
Wed Apr 13, 2016 7:00 PM 2 - 3
Fri Apr 15, 2016 7:00 PM 2 - 5
Sun Apr 17, 2016 7:00 PM 2 - 0
Tue Apr 19, 2016 7:00 PM 2 - 3
Thu Apr 21, 2016 7:00 PM 0 - 1

2015 Detroit Red Wings Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 NHL season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Detroit Red Wings games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Detroit Red Wings Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 NHL season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Detroit Red Wings games played during the 2016 calendar year.