2015-2016 Philadelphia Flyers Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Philadelphia Flyers schedule for the entire 2015-2016 NHL season. This includes all Philadelphia Flyers home games and all Philadelphia Flyers away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Philadelphia Flyers scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Philadelphia Flyers Stadium

The Philadelphia Flyers currently play all of their home games, unless otherwise noted, at Wells Fargo Center. Wells Fargo Center is located in Philadelphia, PA.

Wells Fargo Center
3601 S. Broad St.
Philadelphia, PA 19148

Philadelphia Flyers Losing Streak

The Philadelphia Flyers have currently lost 2 consecutive games.

Philadelphia Flyers Recent Games

Philadelphia Flyers (0) - Washington Capitals (1)
Sunday, April 24th

Philadelphia Flyers (0) - Washington Capitals (1)
Sunday, April 24th
Wells Fargo Center

Philadelphia Flyers (2) - Washington Capitals (0)
Friday, April 22nd

Philadelphia Flyers (2) - Washington Capitals (0)
Friday, April 22nd
Verizon Center

Full Philadelphia Flyers Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Thu Oct 8, 2015 7:30 PM 2 - 3
Sat Oct 10, 2015 7:00 PM 1 - 7
Mon Oct 12, 2015 7:00 PM 1 - 0
Wed Oct 14, 2015 8:00 PM 3 - 0
Tue Oct 20, 2015 7:30 PM 1 - 2
Tue Oct 20, 2015 10:30 PM 1 - 2
Wed Oct 21, 2015 8:00 PM 5 - 4
Sat Oct 24, 2015 7:00 PM 3 - 2
Tue Oct 27, 2015 7:00 PM 3 - 4
Thu Oct 29, 2015 7:00 PM 1 - 4
Fri Oct 30, 2015 7:00 PM 1 - 3
Mon Nov 2, 2015 11:00 PM 1 - 4
Tue Nov 3, 2015 10:00 PM 2 - 4
Thu Nov 5, 2015 10:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Nov 7, 2015 8:00 PM 3 - 0
Tue Nov 10, 2015 8:00 PM 0 - 4
Thu Nov 12, 2015 8:00 PM 2 - 5
Thu Nov 12, 2015 10:00 PM 2 - 5
Sat Nov 14, 2015 8:00 PM 3 - 2
Tue Nov 17, 2015 8:00 PM 2 - 3
Thu Nov 19, 2015 8:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Nov 21, 2015 8:00 PM 0 - 4
Mon Nov 23, 2015 8:00 PM 3 - 2
Wed Nov 25, 2015 8:30 PM 1 - 3
Fri Nov 27, 2015 4:30 PM 3 - 2
Sat Nov 28, 2015 2:30 PM 3 - 0
Tue Dec 1, 2015 8:30 PM 4 - 2
Fri Dec 4, 2015 8:00 PM 4 - 3
Sat Dec 5, 2015 8:30 PM 1 - 4
Tue Dec 8, 2015 8:00 PM 3 - 4
Thu Dec 10, 2015 9:00 PM 4 - 2
Fri Dec 11, 2015 9:30 PM 1 - 3
Fri Dec 11, 2015 11:30 PM 1 - 3
Tue Dec 15, 2015 8:00 PM 4 - 3
Thu Dec 17, 2015 8:00 PM 2 - 0
Sat Dec 19, 2015 8:00 PM 2 - 3
Mon Dec 21, 2015 8:00 PM 4 - 3
Sun Dec 27, 2015 9:00 PM 2 - 4
Wed Dec 30, 2015 11:30 PM 2 - 4
Sat Jan 2, 2016 5:00 PM 1 - 2
Tue Jan 5, 2016 8:30 PM 4 - 3
Thu Jan 7, 2016 9:00 PM 4 - 3
Sat Jan 9, 2016 2:00 PM 4 - 0
Wed Jan 13, 2016 9:00 PM 3 - 2
Sat Jan 16, 2016 2:00 PM 2 - 3
Sun Jan 17, 2016 8:30 PM 2 - 1
Tue Jan 19, 2016 8:00 PM 2 - 3
Thu Jan 21, 2016 8:00 PM 3 - 4
Mon Jan 25, 2016 8:00 PM 2 - 3
Wed Jan 27, 2016 9:00 PM 4 - 3
Wed Jan 27, 2016 11:00 PM 4 - 3
Tue Feb 2, 2016 8:00 PM 4 - 2
Thu Feb 4, 2016 9:00 PM 6 - 3
Sat Feb 6, 2016 2:00 PM 2 - 3
Sun Feb 7, 2016 1:00 PM 2 - 3
Sun Feb 7, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 3
Tue Feb 9, 2016 8:00 PM 1 - 4
Thu Feb 11, 2016 8:00 PM 5 - 1
Sat Feb 13, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 2
Sun Feb 14, 2016 8:30 PM 1 - 3
Tue Feb 16, 2016 8:00 PM 6 - 3
Fri Feb 19, 2016 8:30 PM 2 - 3
Sat Feb 20, 2016 8:00 PM 5 - 4
Tue Feb 23, 2016 8:00 PM 1 - 3
Thu Feb 25, 2016 8:00 PM 3 - 2
Sat Feb 27, 2016 2:00 PM 4 - 2
Mon Feb 29, 2016 8:00 PM 5 - 3
Thu Mar 3, 2016 8:00 PM 0 - 4
Sat Mar 5, 2016 8:00 PM 6 - 0
Mon Mar 7, 2016 8:00 PM 4 - 2
Fri Mar 11, 2016 8:30 PM 3 - 1
Sat Mar 12, 2016 8:00 PM 4 - 5
Tue Mar 15, 2016 7:30 PM 4 - 3
Wed Mar 16, 2016 8:00 PM 3 - 2
Sat Mar 19, 2016 1:00 PM 1 - 4
Mon Mar 21, 2016 7:30 PM 4 - 1
Tue Mar 22, 2016 7:00 PM 2 - 3
Thu Mar 24, 2016 9:00 PM 4 - 2
Sat Mar 26, 2016 10:00 PM 1 - 2
Mon Mar 28, 2016 7:00 PM 3 - 2
Wed Mar 30, 2016 8:00 PM 2 - 1
Wed Mar 30, 2016 11:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Apr 2, 2016 1:00 PM 3 - 2
Sun Apr 3, 2016 5:00 PM 2 - 6
Wed Apr 6, 2016 8:00 PM 0 - 3
Thu Apr 7, 2016 7:00 PM 3 - 4
Sat Apr 9, 2016 3:00 PM 3 - 1
Sun Apr 10, 2016 7:00 PM 5 - 2
Thu Apr 14, 2016 7:00 PM 0 - 2
Thu Apr 14, 2016 10:00 PM 0 - 2
Sat Apr 16, 2016 7:00 PM 1 - 4
Sat Apr 16, 2016 10:00 PM 1 - 4
Mon Apr 18, 2016 7:00 PM 1 - 6
Mon Apr 18, 2016 10:00 PM 1 - 6
Wed Apr 20, 2016 7:00 PM 2 - 1
Wed Apr 20, 2016 10:00 PM 2 - 1
Fri Apr 22, 2016 12:00 PM 2 - 0
Fri Apr 22, 2016 10:00 PM 2 - 0
Sun Apr 24, 2016 12:00 PM 0 - 1
Sun Apr 24, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 1

2015 Philadelphia Flyers Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 NHL season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Philadelphia Flyers games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Philadelphia Flyers Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 NHL season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Philadelphia Flyers games played during the 2016 calendar year.