2015-2016 Colorado Avalanche Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Colorado Avalanche schedule for the entire 2015-2016 NHL season. This includes all Colorado Avalanche home games and all Colorado Avalanche away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Colorado Avalanche scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Colorado Avalanche Stadium

The Colorado Avalanche currently play all of their home games, unless otherwise noted, at Pepsi Center. Pepsi Center is located in Denver, CO.

Pepsi Center
1000 Chopper Circle
Denver, CO 80204

Colorado Avalanche Losing Streak

The Colorado Avalanche have currently lost 8 consecutive games.

Colorado Avalanche Recent Games

Colorado Avalanche (3) - Anaheim Ducks (5)
Saturday, April 9th
Pepsi Center

Colorado Avalanche (2) - Dallas Stars (4)
Thursday, April 7th

Colorado Avalanche (2) - Dallas Stars (4)
Thursday, April 7th
American Airlines Center

Colorado Avalanche (3) - Nashville Predators (4)
Tuesday, April 5th
Bridgestone Arena

Full Colorado Avalanche Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Thu Oct 8, 2015 9:00 PM 4 - 5
Sat Oct 10, 2015 9:00 PM 6 - 3
Sun Oct 11, 2015 12:00 AM 6 - 3
Wed Oct 14, 2015 10:00 PM 2 - 6
Fri Oct 16, 2015 10:00 PM 3 - 0
Sun Oct 18, 2015 10:00 PM 1 - 2
Wed Oct 21, 2015 10:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Oct 24, 2015 8:00 PM 3 - 4
Tue Oct 27, 2015 7:30 PM 1 - 4
Thu Oct 29, 2015 7:30 PM 2 - 1
Fri Oct 30, 2015 7:00 PM 2 - 3
Sun Nov 1, 2015 4:00 PM 3 - 4
Tue Nov 3, 2015 10:00 PM 6 - 3
Thu Nov 5, 2015 10:00 PM 2 - 4
Fri Nov 6, 2015 10:00 PM 1 - 2
Tue Nov 10, 2015 8:00 PM 4 - 0
Thu Nov 12, 2015 8:00 PM 3 - 2
Sat Nov 14, 2015 8:00 PM 6 - 1
Tue Nov 17, 2015 8:30 PM 1 - 5
Thu Nov 19, 2015 8:00 PM 3 - 4
Sat Nov 21, 2015 8:00 PM 3 - 7
Sat Nov 21, 2015 10:00 PM 3 - 7
Mon Nov 23, 2015 9:00 PM 4 - 1
Wed Nov 25, 2015 10:30 PM 3 - 5
Sat Nov 28, 2015 11:00 PM 5 - 3
Mon Nov 30, 2015 8:00 PM 3 - 5
Tue Dec 1, 2015 8:00 PM 2 - 1
Thu Dec 3, 2015 8:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Dec 5, 2015 9:00 PM 0 - 3
Mon Dec 7, 2015 10:00 PM 2 - 1
Wed Dec 9, 2015 11:00 PM 2 - 4
Sat Dec 12, 2015 9:00 PM 3 - 2
Sun Dec 13, 2015 7:00 PM 3 - 1
Tue Dec 15, 2015 9:30 PM 3 - 0
Thu Dec 17, 2015 10:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Dec 19, 2015 11:00 PM 5 - 1
Mon Dec 21, 2015 10:00 PM 4 - 7
Sun Dec 27, 2015 9:00 PM 1 - 2
Mon Dec 28, 2015 11:30 PM 6 - 3
Thu Dec 31, 2015 9:00 PM 3 - 4
Sat Jan 2, 2016 11:00 PM 0 - 4
Mon Jan 4, 2016 10:00 PM 4 - 1
Wed Jan 6, 2016 11:00 PM 4 - 3
Fri Jan 8, 2016 10:00 PM 5 - 3
Sun Jan 10, 2016 8:00 PM 3 - 6
Tue Jan 12, 2016 10:00 PM 0 - 4
Thu Jan 14, 2016 10:00 PM 3 - 0
Sat Jan 16, 2016 8:00 PM 1 - 2
Mon Jan 18, 2016 9:00 PM 2 - 1
Wed Jan 20, 2016 11:00 PM 2 - 1
Fri Jan 22, 2016 10:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Jan 23, 2016 9:00 PM 3 - 1
Sat Jan 23, 2016 11:00 PM 3 - 1
Tue Jan 26, 2016 11:00 PM 1 - 6
Wed Jan 27, 2016 11:30 PM 4 - 3
Tue Feb 2, 2016 10:00 PM 1 - 2
Thu Feb 4, 2016 10:00 PM 3 - 4
Fri Feb 5, 2016 12:00 AM 3 - 4
Sat Feb 6, 2016 11:00 PM 2 - 4
Tue Feb 9, 2016 10:00 PM 1 - 3
Thu Feb 11, 2016 8:30 PM 4 - 3
Fri Feb 12, 2016 8:30 PM 3 - 2
Sun Feb 14, 2016 1:30 PM 1 - 4
Wed Feb 17, 2016 9:00 PM 3 - 2
Sat Feb 20, 2016 11:00 PM 3 - 2
Sun Feb 21, 2016 11:00 PM 1 - 5
Wed Feb 24, 2016 11:00 PM 4 - 3
Sat Feb 27, 2016 9:00 PM 3 - 5
Tue Mar 1, 2016 9:00 PM 3 - 6
Thu Mar 3, 2016 10:00 PM 3 - 2
Sat Mar 5, 2016 4:00 PM 2 - 5
Mon Mar 7, 2016 10:00 PM 3 - 1
Wed Mar 9, 2016 11:00 PM 3 - 0
Sat Mar 12, 2016 8:00 PM 2 - 3
Wed Mar 16, 2016 10:00 PM 3 - 1
Fri Mar 18, 2016 9:00 PM 4 - 3
Sun Mar 20, 2016 9:30 PM 3 - 2
Thu Mar 24, 2016 9:00 PM 2 - 4
Sat Mar 26, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 4
Mon Mar 28, 2016 8:00 PM 4 - 3
Tue Mar 29, 2016 8:30 PM 1 - 3
Fri Apr 1, 2016 9:00 PM 2 - 4
Sat Apr 2, 2016 12:00 AM 2 - 4
Sun Apr 3, 2016 8:00 PM 1 - 5
Tue Apr 5, 2016 8:00 PM 3 - 4
Thu Apr 7, 2016 8:30 PM 2 - 4
Thu Apr 7, 2016 11:30 PM 2 - 4
Sat Apr 9, 2016 5:30 PM 3 - 5

2015 Colorado Avalanche Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 NHL season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Colorado Avalanche games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Colorado Avalanche Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 NHL season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Colorado Avalanche games played during the 2016 calendar year.