2015-2016 Nashville Predators Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Nashville Predators schedule for the entire 2015-2016 NHL season. This includes all Nashville Predators home games and all Nashville Predators away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Nashville Predators scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Nashville Predators Stadium

The Nashville Predators currently play all of their home games, unless otherwise noted, at Bridgestone Arena. Bridgestone Arena is located in Nashville, TN.

Bridgestone Arena
501 Broadway
Nashville, TN 37203

Nashville Predators Losing Streak

The Nashville Predators have currently lost 1 consecutive game.

Nashville Predators Recent Games

Nashville Predators (0) - San Jose Sharks (5)
Thursday, May 12th
SAP Center

Nashville Predators (4) - San Jose Sharks (3)
Monday, May 9th
Bridgestone Arena

Nashville Predators (1) - San Jose Sharks (5)
Saturday, May 7th
SAP Center

Nashville Predators (4) - San Jose Sharks (3)
Thursday, May 5th
Bridgestone Arena

Full Nashville Predators Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Thu Oct 8, 2015 8:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Oct 10, 2015 7:00 PM 2 - 0
Tue Oct 13, 2015 7:00 PM 3 - 1
Thu Oct 15, 2015 7:00 PM 3 - 4
Sat Oct 17, 2015 7:00 PM 4 - 3
Tue Oct 20, 2015 8:00 PM 5 - 4
Thu Oct 22, 2015 8:00 PM 5 - 1
Sat Oct 24, 2015 8:00 PM 1 - 2
Wed Oct 28, 2015 10:30 PM 2 - 1
Sat Oct 31, 2015 4:00 PM 3 - 4
Sun Nov 1, 2015 9:00 PM 2 - 4
Thu Nov 5, 2015 9:00 PM 3 - 2
Sat Nov 7, 2015 9:00 PM 0 - 4
Tue Nov 10, 2015 9:00 PM 7 - 5
Thu Nov 12, 2015 9:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Nov 14, 2015 8:00 PM 7 - 0
Tue Nov 17, 2015 9:00 PM 3 - 2
Fri Nov 20, 2015 8:00 PM 0 - 4
Sat Nov 21, 2015 9:00 PM 0 - 4
Mon Nov 23, 2015 8:00 PM 0 - 3
Wed Nov 25, 2015 8:00 PM 3 - 2
Fri Nov 27, 2015 4:30 PM 2 - 3
Sat Nov 28, 2015 9:00 PM 1 - 4
Tue Dec 1, 2015 9:00 PM 5 - 2
Thu Dec 3, 2015 9:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Dec 5, 2015 8:00 PM 4 - 5
Mon Dec 7, 2015 8:00 PM 3 - 2
Tue Dec 8, 2015 9:30 PM 1 - 4
Thu Dec 10, 2015 9:00 PM 5 - 1
Sat Dec 12, 2015 9:00 PM 2 - 3
Tue Dec 15, 2015 9:00 PM 1 - 2
Thu Dec 17, 2015 9:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Dec 19, 2015 9:00 PM 3 - 2
Mon Dec 21, 2015 9:00 PM 5 - 1
Sat Dec 26, 2015 9:00 PM 2 - 3
Mon Dec 28, 2015 9:00 PM 5 - 3
Tue Dec 29, 2015 9:00 PM 3 - 4
Thu Dec 31, 2015 9:30 PM 1 - 5
Thu Dec 31, 2015 11:30 PM 1 - 5
Sat Jan 2, 2016 8:00 PM 2 - 1
Tue Jan 5, 2016 9:00 PM 1 - 4
Fri Jan 8, 2016 10:00 PM 3 - 5
Sat Jan 9, 2016 10:00 PM 0 - 4
Tue Jan 12, 2016 9:30 PM 2 - 3
Thu Jan 14, 2016 9:00 PM 4 - 5
Sat Jan 16, 2016 9:00 PM 3 - 0
Tue Jan 19, 2016 9:00 PM 1 - 4
Thu Jan 21, 2016 9:00 PM 4 - 1
Sat Jan 23, 2016 11:00 PM 4 - 1
Tue Jan 26, 2016 11:00 PM 2 - 1
Wed Jan 27, 2016 10:30 PM 2 - 1
Tue Feb 2, 2016 9:00 PM 0 - 1
Thu Feb 4, 2016 9:00 PM 3 - 6
Sat Feb 6, 2016 9:00 PM 6 - 2
Tue Feb 9, 2016 9:00 PM 3 - 5
Tue Feb 9, 2016 11:00 PM 3 - 5
Fri Feb 12, 2016 8:30 PM 3 - 4
Sat Feb 13, 2016 8:00 PM 5 - 0
Mon Feb 15, 2016 9:00 PM 2 - 3
Mon Feb 15, 2016 11:00 PM 2 - 3
Thu Feb 18, 2016 9:00 PM 2 - 0
Sat Feb 20, 2016 9:00 PM 1 - 2
Mon Feb 22, 2016 8:30 PM 2 - 1
Tue Feb 23, 2016 8:30 PM 3 - 2
Thu Feb 25, 2016 9:00 PM 3 - 1
Sat Feb 27, 2016 4:00 PM 5 - 0
Tue Mar 1, 2016 9:00 PM 5 - 3
Tue Mar 1, 2016 11:00 PM 5 - 3
Thu Mar 3, 2016 9:00 PM 4 - 5
Sat Mar 5, 2016 4:00 PM 5 - 2
Tue Mar 8, 2016 9:00 PM 4 - 2
Wed Mar 9, 2016 10:30 PM 2 - 3
Sat Mar 12, 2016 11:00 PM 2 - 4
Mon Mar 14, 2016 9:00 PM 3 - 2
Thu Mar 17, 2016 8:00 PM 4 - 2
Fri Mar 18, 2016 7:00 PM 1 - 4
Fri Mar 18, 2016 10:00 PM 1 - 4
Mon Mar 21, 2016 8:00 PM 5 - 2
Thu Mar 24, 2016 8:00 PM 3 - 2
Sat Mar 26, 2016 8:00 PM 5 - 1
Mon Mar 28, 2016 8:00 PM 3 - 4
Tue Mar 29, 2016 8:30 PM 2 - 5
Tue Mar 29, 2016 11:30 PM 2 - 5
Thu Mar 31, 2016 7:00 PM 2 - 5
Sat Apr 2, 2016 8:00 PM 2 - 3
Tue Apr 5, 2016 8:00 PM 4 - 3
Thu Apr 7, 2016 8:00 PM 3 - 2
Sat Apr 9, 2016 8:00 PM 2 - 3
Sat Apr 9, 2016 11:00 PM 2 - 3
Fri Apr 15, 2016 10:30 PM 3 - 2
Sun Apr 17, 2016 10:30 PM 3 - 2
Tue Apr 19, 2016 9:30 PM 0 - 3
Thu Apr 21, 2016 8:00 PM 1 - 4
Sat Apr 23, 2016 12:00 PM 2 - 5
Mon Apr 25, 2016 12:00 PM 3 - 1
Wed Apr 27, 2016 12:00 PM 2 - 1
Fri Apr 29, 2016 10:30 PM 2 - 5
Sun May 1, 2016 8:00 PM 2 - 3
Tue May 3, 2016 9:00 PM 4 - 1
Thu May 5, 2016 9:00 PM 4 - 3
Sat May 7, 2016 10:00 PM 1 - 5
Mon May 9, 2016 9:00 PM 4 - 3
Thu May 12, 2016 9:00 PM 0 - 5

2015 Nashville Predators Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 NHL season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Nashville Predators games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Nashville Predators Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 NHL season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Nashville Predators games played during the 2016 calendar year.