2015-2016 Arizona Coyotes Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Arizona Coyotes schedule for the entire 2015-2016 NHL season. This includes all Arizona Coyotes home games and all Arizona Coyotes away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Arizona Coyotes scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Arizona Coyotes Stadium

The Arizona Coyotes currently play all of their home games, unless otherwise noted, at Gila River Arena. Gila River Arena is located in Glendale, AZ.

Gila River Arena
9400 W. Maryland Ave.
Glendale, AZ 85305

Arizona Coyotes Losing Streak

The Arizona Coyotes have currently lost 4 consecutive games.

Arizona Coyotes Recent Games

Arizona Coyotes (0) - San Jose Sharks (1)
Saturday, April 9th
SAP Center

Arizona Coyotes (2) - Nashville Predators (3)
Thursday, April 7th
Bridgestone Arena

Arizona Coyotes (2) - Chicago Blackhawks (6)
Tuesday, April 5th
United Center

Arizona Coyotes (2) - St. Louis Blues (5)
Monday, April 4th
Scottrade Center

Full Arizona Coyotes Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Fri Oct 9, 2015 10:30 PM 4 - 1
Sat Oct 10, 2015 10:00 PM 2 - 1
Wed Oct 14, 2015 10:30 PM 4 - 0
Thu Oct 15, 2015 10:00 PM 3 - 4
Sat Oct 17, 2015 10:00 PM 3 - 5
Tue Oct 20, 2015 7:00 PM 2 - 3
Thu Oct 22, 2015 7:00 PM 1 - 4
Sat Oct 24, 2015 7:00 PM 4 - 1
Mon Oct 26, 2015 7:30 PM 4 - 3
Tue Oct 27, 2015 7:00 PM 0 - 6
Fri Oct 30, 2015 10:00 PM 3 - 4
Thu Nov 5, 2015 10:00 PM 4 - 2
Sat Nov 7, 2015 10:00 PM 1 - 4
Mon Nov 9, 2015 11:00 PM 4 - 3
Tue Nov 10, 2015 11:30 PM 3 - 2
Thu Nov 12, 2015 10:00 PM 4 - 1
Sat Nov 14, 2015 8:00 PM 2 - 5
Mon Nov 16, 2015 8:00 PM 2 - 5
Thu Nov 19, 2015 8:30 PM 3 - 2
Sat Nov 21, 2015 8:00 PM 2 - 3
Wed Nov 25, 2015 10:00 PM 4 - 2
Fri Nov 27, 2015 10:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Nov 28, 2015 11:00 PM 4 - 3
Tue Dec 1, 2015 9:00 PM 2 - 5
Thu Dec 3, 2015 8:30 PM 1 - 5
Fri Dec 4, 2015 8:00 PM 2 - 5
Sun Dec 6, 2015 6:00 PM 4 - 5
Tue Dec 8, 2015 9:00 PM 1 - 4
Fri Dec 11, 2015 10:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Dec 12, 2015 10:00 PM 4 - 5
Thu Dec 17, 2015 10:00 PM 5 - 7
Sat Dec 19, 2015 10:00 PM 1 - 0
Tue Dec 22, 2015 10:00 PM 3 - 2
Sat Dec 26, 2015 10:00 PM 3 - 4
Sun Dec 27, 2015 9:00 PM 2 - 1
Tue Dec 29, 2015 10:00 PM 5 - 7
Thu Dec 31, 2015 10:00 PM 4 - 2
Sat Jan 2, 2016 5:00 PM 3 - 4
Mon Jan 4, 2016 11:00 PM 3 - 2
Thu Jan 7, 2016 10:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Jan 9, 2016 10:00 PM 4 - 0
Tue Jan 12, 2016 10:00 PM 4 - 3
Thu Jan 14, 2016 10:00 PM 2 - 3
Sat Jan 16, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 2
Mon Jan 18, 2016 10:00 PM 1 - 2
Thu Jan 21, 2016 10:00 PM 1 - 3
Sat Jan 23, 2016 10:00 PM 3 - 2
Mon Jan 25, 2016 9:30 PM 2 - 1
Tue Jan 26, 2016 9:00 PM 2 - 5
Tue Feb 2, 2016 10:00 PM 2 - 6
Thu Feb 4, 2016 10:00 PM 4 - 5
Fri Feb 5, 2016 11:00 PM 2 - 5
Wed Feb 10, 2016 10:30 PM 1 - 2
Fri Feb 12, 2016 10:00 PM 4 - 1
Sat Feb 13, 2016 11:30 PM 1 - 4
Mon Feb 15, 2016 10:00 PM 6 - 2
Thu Feb 18, 2016 10:00 PM 6 - 3
Fri Feb 19, 2016 12:00 AM 6 - 3
Sat Feb 20, 2016 10:00 PM 4 - 6
Mon Feb 22, 2016 8:00 PM 2 - 3
Mon Feb 22, 2016 10:00 PM 2 - 3
Tue Feb 23, 2016 8:30 PM 1 - 2
Thu Feb 25, 2016 8:30 PM 2 - 3
Sat Feb 27, 2016 2:00 PM 2 - 4
Mon Feb 29, 2016 8:00 PM 0 - 6
Thu Mar 3, 2016 10:00 PM 1 - 5
Sat Mar 5, 2016 10:00 PM 5 - 1
Mon Mar 7, 2016 10:00 PM 1 - 3
Wed Mar 9, 2016 11:00 PM 2 - 3
Fri Mar 11, 2016 10:00 PM 4 - 1
Sat Mar 12, 2016 11:00 PM 4 - 0
Thu Mar 17, 2016 10:00 PM 3 - 1
Sat Mar 19, 2016 10:00 PM 0 - 2
Sun Mar 20, 2016 10:00 PM 0 - 3
Tue Mar 22, 2016 10:00 PM 4 - 2
Thu Mar 24, 2016 10:00 PM 3 - 1
Fri Mar 25, 2016 1:00 AM 3 - 1
Sat Mar 26, 2016 10:00 PM 2 - 1
Mon Mar 28, 2016 10:00 PM 2 - 5
Thu Mar 31, 2016 8:30 PM 1 - 4
Thu Mar 31, 2016 11:30 PM 1 - 4
Sat Apr 2, 2016 10:00 PM 3 - 0
Sun Apr 3, 2016 1:00 AM 3 - 0
Mon Apr 4, 2016 8:00 PM 2 - 5
Tue Apr 5, 2016 8:30 PM 2 - 6
Thu Apr 7, 2016 8:00 PM 2 - 3
Sat Apr 9, 2016 10:30 PM 0 - 1

2015 Arizona Coyotes Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 NHL season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Arizona Coyotes games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Arizona Coyotes Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 NHL season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Arizona Coyotes games played during the 2016 calendar year.