2015-2016 Aston Villa Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Aston Villa schedule for the entire 2015-2016 English Championship season. This includes all Aston Villa home games and all Aston Villa away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Aston Villa scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Aston Villa Stadium

Aston Villa currently play all of their home games, unless otherwise noted, at Villa Park. Villa Park is located in B6 6HE, .

Villa Park
Villa Park
Birmingham

B6 6HE,

Aston Villa Tying Streak

Aston Villa have currently tied 8 consecutive games.

Aston Villa Recent Games

Aston Villa () - Ipswich Town ()
Saturday, September 17th
Portman Road

Aston Villa () - Brentford ()
Tuesday, September 13th
Villa Park

Aston Villa () - Nottingham Forest ()
Saturday, September 10th
Villa Park

Aston Villa () - Bristol City ()
Saturday, August 27th
Ashton Gate

Aston Villa Upcoming Games


Aston Villa vs Newcastle United
Saturday, September 24th at 2:00 PM EST
Villa Park


Aston Villa at Barnsley
Tuesday, September 27th at 6:45 PM EST
Oakwell Stadium

Full Aston Villa Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sun Aug 7, 2016 3:30 PM -
Sat Aug 13, 2016 2:00 PM -
Tue Aug 16, 2016 6:45 PM -
Sat Aug 20, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Aug 27, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 10, 2016 2:00 PM -
Tue Sep 13, 2016 6:45 PM -
Sat Sep 17, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 24, 2016 2:00 PM
Tue Sep 27, 2016 6:45 PM
Sat Oct 1, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Oct 15, 2016 2:00 PM
Tue Oct 18, 2016 7:00 PM
Sat Oct 22, 2016 2:00 PM
Sun Oct 30, 2016 12:00 PM
Sat Nov 5, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Nov 19, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Nov 26, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 3, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 10, 2016 3:00 PM
Tue Dec 13, 2016 7:45 PM
Sat Dec 17, 2016 3:00 PM
Mon Dec 26, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 31, 2016 3:00 PM
Mon Jan 2, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 14, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 21, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 28, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Jan 31, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Feb 4, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 11, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Feb 14, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Feb 18, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 25, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Mar 4, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Mar 7, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Mar 11, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Mar 18, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Apr 1, 2017 2:00 PM
Tue Apr 4, 2017 6:45 PM
Sat Apr 8, 2017 2:00 PM
Sat Apr 15, 2017 2:00 PM
Mon Apr 17, 2017 2:00 PM
Sun Apr 23, 2017 11:00 AM
Sat Apr 29, 2017 2:00 PM
Sun May 7, 2017 11:00 AM

2015 Aston Villa Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 English Championship season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Aston Villa games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Aston Villa Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 English Championship season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Aston Villa games played during the 2016 calendar year.