2016-2017 Chelsea Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Chelsea schedule for the entire 2016-2017 English Premier League season. This includes all Chelsea home games and all Chelsea away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Chelsea scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Chelsea Stadium

Chelsea currently play all of their home games, unless otherwise noted, at Stamford Bridge. Stamford Bridge is located in Fulham Road, SW6 1HS.

Stamford Bridge
Stamford Bridge
Fulham Road, SW6 1HS London

Chelsea Tying Streak

Chelsea have currently tied 5 consecutive games.

Chelsea Recent Games

Chelsea () - Liverpool ()
Friday, September 16th
Stamford Bridge

Chelsea () - Swansea City ()
Sunday, September 11th
Liberty Stadium

Chelsea () - Burnley ()
Saturday, August 27th
Stamford Bridge

Chelsea () - Watford ()
Saturday, August 20th
Vicarage Road

Chelsea Upcoming Games


Chelsea at Arsenal
Saturday, September 24th at 4:30 PM EST
Emirates Stadium


Chelsea at Hull City
Saturday, October 1st at 2:00 PM EST
KCOM Stadium

Full Chelsea Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Mon Aug 15, 2016 4:00 PM -
Sat Aug 20, 2016 11:00 AM -
Sat Aug 27, 2016 11:00 AM -
Sun Sep 11, 2016 12:00 PM -
Fri Sep 16, 2016 4:00 PM -
Sat Sep 24, 2016 1:30 PM
Sat Oct 1, 2016 11:00 AM
Sat Oct 15, 2016 11:00 AM
Sat Oct 22, 2016 11:00 AM
Sat Oct 29, 2016 11:00 AM
Sat Nov 5, 2016 12:00 PM
Sat Nov 19, 2016 12:00 PM
Sat Nov 26, 2016 12:00 PM
Sat Dec 3, 2016 12:00 PM
Sat Dec 10, 2016 12:00 PM
Tue Dec 13, 2016 4:45 PM
Sat Dec 17, 2016 12:00 PM
Mon Dec 26, 2016 12:00 PM
Sat Dec 31, 2016 12:00 PM
Mon Jan 2, 2017 12:00 PM
Sat Jan 14, 2017 12:00 PM
Sat Jan 21, 2017 12:00 PM
Wed Feb 1, 2017 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 4, 2017 12:00 PM
Sat Feb 11, 2017 12:00 PM
Sat Feb 25, 2017 12:00 PM
Sat Mar 4, 2017 12:00 PM
Sat Mar 11, 2017 12:00 PM
Sat Mar 18, 2017 12:00 PM
Sat Apr 1, 2017 11:00 AM
Wed Apr 5, 2017 3:45 PM
Sat Apr 8, 2017 11:00 AM
Sat Apr 15, 2017 11:00 AM
Sat Apr 22, 2017 11:00 AM
Sat Apr 29, 2017 11:00 AM
Sat May 6, 2017 11:00 AM
Sat May 13, 2017 11:00 AM
Sun May 21, 2017 11:00 AM

2016 Chelsea Schedule

Since the 2016-2017 English Premier League season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Chelsea games played during the 2016 calendar year.

2017 Chelsea Schedule

Since the 2016-2017 English Premier League season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Chelsea games played during the 2017 calendar year.