2016-2017 Crystal Palace Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Crystal Palace schedule for the entire 2016-2017 English Premier League season. This includes all Crystal Palace home games and all Crystal Palace away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Crystal Palace scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Crystal Palace Stadium

Crystal Palace currently play all of their home games, unless otherwise noted, at Selhurst Park. Selhurst Park is located in Holmesdale Road, SE25 6PU.

Selhurst Park
Selhurst Park Stadium
Holmesdale Road, SE25 6PU London

Crystal Palace Tying Streak

Crystal Palace have currently tied 5 consecutive games.

Crystal Palace Recent Games

Crystal Palace () - Stoke City ()
Sunday, September 18th
Selhurst Park

Crystal Palace () - Middlesbrough ()
Saturday, September 10th
Riverside Stadium

Crystal Palace () - AFC Bournemouth ()
Saturday, August 27th
Selhurst Park

Crystal Palace () - Tottenham Hotspur ()
Saturday, August 20th
White Hart Lane

Crystal Palace Upcoming Games


Crystal Palace at Sunderland
Saturday, September 24th at 2:00 PM EST
Stadium of Light


Crystal Palace at Everton
Saturday, October 1st at 2:00 PM EST
Goodison Park

Full Crystal Palace Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sat Aug 13, 2016 11:00 AM -
Sat Aug 20, 2016 11:00 AM -
Sat Aug 27, 2016 11:00 AM -
Sat Sep 10, 2016 11:00 AM -
Sun Sep 18, 2016 10:15 AM -
Sat Sep 24, 2016 11:00 AM
Sat Oct 1, 2016 11:00 AM
Sat Oct 15, 2016 11:00 AM
Sat Oct 22, 2016 11:00 AM
Sat Oct 29, 2016 11:00 AM
Sat Nov 5, 2016 12:00 PM
Sat Nov 19, 2016 12:00 PM
Sat Nov 26, 2016 12:00 PM
Sat Dec 3, 2016 12:00 PM
Sat Dec 10, 2016 12:00 PM
Wed Dec 14, 2016 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 17, 2016 12:00 PM
Mon Dec 26, 2016 12:00 PM
Sat Dec 31, 2016 12:00 PM
Mon Jan 2, 2017 12:00 PM
Sat Jan 14, 2017 12:00 PM
Sat Jan 21, 2017 12:00 PM
Tue Jan 31, 2017 4:45 PM
Sat Feb 4, 2017 12:00 PM
Sat Feb 11, 2017 12:00 PM
Sat Feb 25, 2017 12:00 PM
Sat Mar 4, 2017 12:00 PM
Sat Mar 11, 2017 12:00 PM
Sat Mar 18, 2017 12:00 PM
Sat Apr 1, 2017 11:00 AM
Wed Apr 5, 2017 3:45 PM
Sat Apr 8, 2017 11:00 AM
Sat Apr 15, 2017 11:00 AM
Sat Apr 22, 2017 11:00 AM
Sat Apr 29, 2017 11:00 AM
Sat May 6, 2017 11:00 AM
Sat May 13, 2017 11:00 AM
Sun May 21, 2017 11:00 AM

2016 Crystal Palace Schedule

Since the 2016-2017 English Premier League season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Crystal Palace games played during the 2016 calendar year.

2017 Crystal Palace Schedule

Since the 2016-2017 English Premier League season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Crystal Palace games played during the 2017 calendar year.