2016-2017 Everton Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Everton schedule for the entire 2016-2017 English Premier League season. This includes all Everton home games and all Everton away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Everton scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Everton Stadium

Everton currently play all of their home games, unless otherwise noted, at Goodison Park. Goodison Park is located in Goodison Road, L4 4EL.

Goodison Park
Goodison Park
Goodison Road, L4 4EL Liverpool

Everton Tying Streak

Everton have currently tied 5 consecutive games.

Everton Recent Games

Everton () - Middlesbrough ()
Saturday, September 17th
Goodison Park

Everton () - Sunderland ()
Monday, September 12th
Stadium of Light

Everton () - Stoke City ()
Saturday, August 27th
Goodison Park

Everton () - West Bromwich Albion ()
Saturday, August 20th
The Hawthorns

Everton Upcoming Games


Everton at AFC Bournemouth
Saturday, September 24th at 2:00 PM EST


Everton vs Crystal Palace
Saturday, October 1st at 2:00 PM EST
Goodison Park

Full Everton Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sat Aug 13, 2016 11:00 AM -
Sat Aug 20, 2016 11:00 AM -
Sat Aug 27, 2016 11:00 AM -
Mon Sep 12, 2016 4:00 PM -
Sat Sep 17, 2016 1:30 PM -
Sat Sep 24, 2016 11:00 AM
Sat Oct 1, 2016 11:00 AM
Sat Oct 15, 2016 11:00 AM
Sat Oct 22, 2016 11:00 AM
Sat Oct 29, 2016 11:00 AM
Sat Nov 5, 2016 12:00 PM
Sat Nov 19, 2016 12:00 PM
Sat Nov 26, 2016 12:00 PM
Sat Dec 3, 2016 12:00 PM
Sat Dec 10, 2016 12:00 PM
Wed Dec 14, 2016 4:45 PM
Sat Dec 17, 2016 12:00 PM
Mon Dec 26, 2016 12:00 PM
Sat Dec 31, 2016 12:00 PM
Mon Jan 2, 2017 12:00 PM
Sat Jan 14, 2017 12:00 PM
Sat Jan 21, 2017 12:00 PM
Wed Feb 1, 2017 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 4, 2017 12:00 PM
Sat Feb 11, 2017 12:00 PM
Sat Feb 25, 2017 12:00 PM
Sat Mar 4, 2017 12:00 PM
Sat Mar 11, 2017 12:00 PM
Sat Mar 18, 2017 12:00 PM
Sat Apr 1, 2017 11:00 AM
Tue Apr 4, 2017 4:00 PM
Sat Apr 8, 2017 11:00 AM
Sat Apr 15, 2017 11:00 AM
Sat Apr 22, 2017 11:00 AM
Sat Apr 29, 2017 11:00 AM
Sat May 6, 2017 11:00 AM
Sat May 13, 2017 11:00 AM
Sun May 21, 2017 11:00 AM

2016 Everton Schedule

Since the 2016-2017 English Premier League season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Everton games played during the 2016 calendar year.

2017 Everton Schedule

Since the 2016-2017 English Premier League season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Everton games played during the 2017 calendar year.