2016-2017 Leicester City Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Leicester City schedule for the entire 2016-2017 English Premier League season. This includes all Leicester City home games and all Leicester City away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Leicester City scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Leicester City Stadium

Leicester City currently play all of their home games, unless otherwise noted, at King Power Stadium. King Power Stadium is located in King Power Stadium, Leicester.

King Power Stadium
Leicester City Football Club
King Power Stadium, Leicester Filbert Way

Leicester City Tying Streak

Leicester City have currently tied 5 consecutive games.

Leicester City Recent Games

Leicester City () - Burnley ()
Saturday, September 17th
King Power Stadium

Leicester City () - Liverpool ()
Saturday, September 10th
Anfield

Leicester City () - Swansea City ()
Saturday, August 27th
King Power Stadium

Leicester City () - Arsenal ()
Saturday, August 20th
King Power Stadium

Leicester City Upcoming Games


Leicester City at Manchester United
Saturday, September 24th at 11:30 AM EST
Old Trafford


Leicester City vs Southampton
Saturday, October 1st at 2:00 PM EST
King Power Stadium

Full Leicester City Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sat Aug 13, 2016 8:30 AM -
Sat Aug 20, 2016 1:30 PM -
Sat Aug 27, 2016 11:00 AM -
Sat Sep 10, 2016 1:30 PM -
Sat Sep 17, 2016 11:00 AM -
Sat Sep 24, 2016 8:30 AM
Sat Oct 1, 2016 11:00 AM
Sat Oct 15, 2016 11:00 AM
Sat Oct 22, 2016 11:00 AM
Sat Oct 29, 2016 11:00 AM
Sat Nov 5, 2016 12:00 PM
Sat Nov 19, 2016 12:00 PM
Sat Nov 26, 2016 12:00 PM
Sat Dec 3, 2016 12:00 PM
Sat Dec 10, 2016 12:00 PM
Tue Dec 13, 2016 4:45 PM
Sat Dec 17, 2016 12:00 PM
Mon Dec 26, 2016 12:00 PM
Sat Dec 31, 2016 12:00 PM
Mon Jan 2, 2017 12:00 PM
Sat Jan 14, 2017 12:00 PM
Sat Jan 21, 2017 12:00 PM
Tue Jan 31, 2017 4:45 PM
Sat Feb 4, 2017 12:00 PM
Sat Feb 11, 2017 12:00 PM
Sat Feb 25, 2017 12:00 PM
Sat Mar 4, 2017 12:00 PM
Sat Mar 11, 2017 12:00 PM
Sat Mar 18, 2017 12:00 PM
Sat Apr 1, 2017 11:00 AM
Tue Apr 4, 2017 3:45 PM
Sat Apr 8, 2017 11:00 AM
Sat Apr 15, 2017 11:00 AM
Sat Apr 22, 2017 11:00 AM
Sat Apr 29, 2017 11:00 AM
Sat May 6, 2017 11:00 AM
Sat May 13, 2017 11:00 AM
Sun May 21, 2017 11:00 AM

2016 Leicester City Schedule

Since the 2016-2017 English Premier League season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Leicester City games played during the 2016 calendar year.

2017 Leicester City Schedule

Since the 2016-2017 English Premier League season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Leicester City games played during the 2017 calendar year.