2016-2017 Liverpool Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Liverpool schedule for the entire 2016-2017 English Premier League season. This includes all Liverpool home games and all Liverpool away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Liverpool scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Liverpool Stadium

Liverpool currently play all of their home games, unless otherwise noted, at Anfield. Anfield is located in Anfield Road, L4 0TH.

Anfield
Anfield
Anfield Road, L4 0TH Liverpool

Liverpool Tying Streak

Liverpool have currently tied 5 consecutive games.

Liverpool Recent Games

Liverpool () - Chelsea ()
Friday, September 16th
Stamford Bridge

Liverpool () - Leicester City ()
Saturday, September 10th
Anfield

Liverpool () - Tottenham Hotspur ()
Saturday, August 27th
White Hart Lane

Liverpool () - Burnley ()
Saturday, August 20th
Turf Moor

Liverpool Upcoming Games


Liverpool vs Hull City
Saturday, September 24th at 2:00 PM EST
Anfield


Liverpool at Swansea City
Saturday, October 1st at 2:00 PM EST
Liberty Stadium

Full Liverpool Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sun Aug 14, 2016 12:00 PM -
Sat Aug 20, 2016 11:00 AM -
Sat Aug 27, 2016 8:30 AM -
Sat Sep 10, 2016 1:30 PM -
Fri Sep 16, 2016 4:00 PM -
Sat Sep 24, 2016 11:00 AM
Sat Oct 1, 2016 11:00 AM
Sat Oct 15, 2016 11:00 AM
Sat Oct 22, 2016 11:00 AM
Sat Oct 29, 2016 11:00 AM
Sat Nov 5, 2016 12:00 PM
Sat Nov 19, 2016 12:00 PM
Sat Nov 26, 2016 12:00 PM
Sat Dec 3, 2016 12:00 PM
Sat Dec 10, 2016 12:00 PM
Wed Dec 14, 2016 4:45 PM
Sat Dec 17, 2016 12:00 PM
Mon Dec 26, 2016 12:00 PM
Sat Dec 31, 2016 12:00 PM
Mon Jan 2, 2017 12:00 PM
Sat Jan 14, 2017 12:00 PM
Sat Jan 21, 2017 12:00 PM
Wed Feb 1, 2017 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 4, 2017 12:00 PM
Sat Feb 11, 2017 12:00 PM
Sat Feb 25, 2017 12:00 PM
Sat Mar 4, 2017 12:00 PM
Sun Mar 12, 2017 1:00 PM
Sat Mar 18, 2017 12:00 PM
Sat Apr 1, 2017 11:00 AM
Wed Apr 5, 2017 4:00 PM
Sat Apr 8, 2017 11:00 AM
Sun Apr 16, 2017 12:00 PM
Sat Apr 22, 2017 11:00 AM
Sat Apr 29, 2017 11:00 AM
Sat May 6, 2017 11:00 AM
Sat May 13, 2017 11:00 AM
Sun May 21, 2017 11:00 AM

2016 Liverpool Schedule

Since the 2016-2017 English Premier League season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Liverpool games played during the 2016 calendar year.

2017 Liverpool Schedule

Since the 2016-2017 English Premier League season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Liverpool games played during the 2017 calendar year.