2016-2017 Manchester City Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Manchester City schedule for the entire 2016-2017 English Premier League season. This includes all Manchester City home games and all Manchester City away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Manchester City scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Manchester City Stadium

Manchester City currently play all of their home games, unless otherwise noted, at Etihad Stadium. Etihad Stadium is located in Etihad Campus, M11 3FF.

Etihad Stadium
Etihad Stadium
Etihad Campus, M11 3FF Manchester

Manchester City Tying Streak

Manchester City have currently tied 5 consecutive games.

Manchester City Recent Games

Manchester City () - AFC Bournemouth ()
Saturday, September 17th
Etihad Stadium

Manchester City () - Manchester United ()
Saturday, September 10th
Old Trafford

Manchester City () - West Ham United ()
Sunday, August 28th
Etihad Stadium

Manchester City () - Stoke City ()
Saturday, August 20th
Britannia Stadium

Manchester City Upcoming Games


Manchester City at Swansea City
Saturday, September 24th at 2:00 PM EST
Liberty Stadium


Manchester City at Tottenham Hotspur
Saturday, October 1st at 2:00 PM EST
White Hart Lane

Full Manchester City Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sat Aug 13, 2016 1:30 PM -
Sat Aug 20, 2016 8:30 AM -
Sun Aug 28, 2016 12:00 PM -
Sat Sep 10, 2016 8:30 AM -
Sat Sep 17, 2016 11:00 AM -
Sat Sep 24, 2016 11:00 AM
Sat Oct 1, 2016 11:00 AM
Sat Oct 15, 2016 11:00 AM
Sat Oct 22, 2016 11:00 AM
Sat Oct 29, 2016 11:00 AM
Sat Nov 5, 2016 12:00 PM
Sat Nov 19, 2016 12:00 PM
Sat Nov 26, 2016 12:00 PM
Sat Dec 3, 2016 12:00 PM
Sat Dec 10, 2016 12:00 PM
Wed Dec 14, 2016 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 17, 2016 12:00 PM
Mon Dec 26, 2016 12:00 PM
Sat Dec 31, 2016 12:00 PM
Mon Jan 2, 2017 12:00 PM
Sat Jan 14, 2017 12:00 PM
Sat Jan 21, 2017 12:00 PM
Tue Jan 31, 2017 4:45 PM
Sat Feb 4, 2017 12:00 PM
Sat Feb 11, 2017 12:00 PM
Sat Feb 25, 2017 12:00 PM
Sat Mar 4, 2017 12:00 PM
Sat Mar 11, 2017 12:00 PM
Sat Mar 18, 2017 12:00 PM
Sat Apr 1, 2017 11:00 AM
Wed Apr 5, 2017 3:45 PM
Sat Apr 8, 2017 11:00 AM
Sat Apr 15, 2017 11:00 AM
Sat Apr 22, 2017 11:00 AM
Sat Apr 29, 2017 11:00 AM
Sat May 6, 2017 11:00 AM
Sat May 13, 2017 11:00 AM
Sun May 21, 2017 11:00 AM

2016 Manchester City Schedule

Since the 2016-2017 English Premier League season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Manchester City games played during the 2016 calendar year.

2017 Manchester City Schedule

Since the 2016-2017 English Premier League season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Manchester City games played during the 2017 calendar year.