2016-2017 Southampton Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Southampton schedule for the entire 2016-2017 English Premier League season. This includes all Southampton home games and all Southampton away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Southampton scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Southampton Stadium

Southampton currently play all of their home games, unless otherwise noted, at St. Mary's Stadium. St. Mary's Stadium is located in Britannia Road, SO14 5FP.

St. Mary's Stadium
St. Mary's Stadium
Britannia Road, SO14 5FP Southampton

Southampton Tying Streak

Southampton have currently tied 5 consecutive games.

Southampton Recent Games

Southampton () - Swansea City ()
Sunday, September 18th
St. Mary's Stadium

Southampton () - Arsenal ()
Saturday, September 10th
Emirates Stadium

Southampton () - Sunderland ()
Saturday, August 27th
St. Mary's Stadium

Southampton () - Manchester United ()
Friday, August 19th
Old Trafford

Southampton Upcoming Games


Southampton at West Ham United
Sunday, September 25th at 3:00 PM EST
Wembley


Southampton at Leicester City
Saturday, October 1st at 2:00 PM EST
King Power Stadium

Full Southampton Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sat Aug 13, 2016 11:00 AM -
Fri Aug 19, 2016 4:00 PM -
Sat Aug 27, 2016 11:00 AM -
Sat Sep 10, 2016 11:00 AM -
Sun Sep 18, 2016 10:15 AM -
Sun Sep 25, 2016 12:00 PM
Sat Oct 1, 2016 11:00 AM
Sat Oct 15, 2016 11:00 AM
Sat Oct 22, 2016 11:00 AM
Sat Oct 29, 2016 11:00 AM
Sat Nov 5, 2016 12:00 PM
Sat Nov 19, 2016 12:00 PM
Sat Nov 26, 2016 12:00 PM
Sat Dec 3, 2016 12:00 PM
Sun Dec 11, 2016 12:00 PM
Wed Dec 14, 2016 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 17, 2016 12:00 PM
Mon Dec 26, 2016 12:00 PM
Sat Dec 31, 2016 12:00 PM
Mon Jan 2, 2017 12:00 PM
Sat Jan 14, 2017 12:00 PM
Sat Jan 21, 2017 12:00 PM
Tue Jan 31, 2017 4:45 PM
Sat Feb 4, 2017 12:00 PM
Sat Feb 11, 2017 12:00 PM
Sat Feb 25, 2017 12:00 PM
Sat Mar 4, 2017 12:00 PM
Sat Mar 11, 2017 12:00 PM
Sat Mar 18, 2017 12:00 PM
Sat Apr 1, 2017 11:00 AM
Wed Apr 5, 2017 3:45 PM
Sat Apr 8, 2017 11:00 AM
Sat Apr 15, 2017 11:00 AM
Sat Apr 22, 2017 11:00 AM
Sat Apr 29, 2017 11:00 AM
Sat May 6, 2017 11:00 AM
Sat May 13, 2017 11:00 AM
Sun May 21, 2017 11:00 AM

2016 Southampton Schedule

Since the 2016-2017 English Premier League season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Southampton games played during the 2016 calendar year.

2017 Southampton Schedule

Since the 2016-2017 English Premier League season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Southampton games played during the 2017 calendar year.