2016-2017 Stoke City Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Stoke City schedule for the entire 2016-2017 English Premier League season. This includes all Stoke City home games and all Stoke City away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Stoke City scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Stoke City Stadium

Stoke City currently play all of their home games, unless otherwise noted, at Britannia Stadium. Britannia Stadium is located in Stanley Matthews Way, ST4 4EG.

Britannia Stadium
Britannia Stadium
Stanley Matthews Way, ST4 4EG Stoke-on-Trent

Stoke City Tying Streak

Stoke City have currently tied 5 consecutive games.

Stoke City Recent Games

Stoke City () - Crystal Palace ()
Sunday, September 18th
Selhurst Park

Stoke City () - Tottenham Hotspur ()
Saturday, September 10th
Britannia Stadium

Stoke City () - Everton ()
Saturday, August 27th
Goodison Park

Stoke City () - Manchester City ()
Saturday, August 20th
Britannia Stadium

Stoke City Upcoming Games


Stoke City vs West Bromwich Albion
Saturday, September 24th at 2:00 PM EST
Britannia Stadium


Stoke City at Manchester United
Saturday, October 1st at 2:00 PM EST
Old Trafford

Full Stoke City Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sat Aug 13, 2016 11:00 AM -
Sat Aug 20, 2016 8:30 AM -
Sat Aug 27, 2016 11:00 AM -
Sat Sep 10, 2016 11:00 AM -
Sun Sep 18, 2016 10:15 AM -
Sat Sep 24, 2016 11:00 AM
Sat Oct 1, 2016 11:00 AM
Sat Oct 15, 2016 11:00 AM
Sat Oct 22, 2016 11:00 AM
Sat Oct 29, 2016 11:00 AM
Sat Nov 5, 2016 12:00 PM
Sat Nov 19, 2016 12:00 PM
Sat Nov 26, 2016 12:00 PM
Sat Dec 3, 2016 12:00 PM
Sat Dec 10, 2016 12:00 PM
Wed Dec 14, 2016 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 17, 2016 12:00 PM
Mon Dec 26, 2016 12:00 PM
Sat Dec 31, 2016 12:00 PM
Mon Jan 2, 2017 12:00 PM
Sat Jan 14, 2017 12:00 PM
Sat Jan 21, 2017 12:00 PM
Wed Feb 1, 2017 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 4, 2017 12:00 PM
Sat Feb 11, 2017 12:00 PM
Sat Feb 25, 2017 12:00 PM
Sat Mar 4, 2017 12:00 PM
Sat Mar 11, 2017 12:00 PM
Sat Mar 18, 2017 12:00 PM
Sat Apr 1, 2017 11:00 AM
Tue Apr 4, 2017 3:45 PM
Sat Apr 8, 2017 11:00 AM
Sat Apr 15, 2017 11:00 AM
Sat Apr 22, 2017 11:00 AM
Sat Apr 29, 2017 11:00 AM
Sat May 6, 2017 11:00 AM
Sat May 13, 2017 11:00 AM
Sun May 21, 2017 11:00 AM

2016 Stoke City Schedule

Since the 2016-2017 English Premier League season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Stoke City games played during the 2016 calendar year.

2017 Stoke City Schedule

Since the 2016-2017 English Premier League season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Stoke City games played during the 2017 calendar year.