2016-2017 West Ham United Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full West Ham United schedule for the entire 2016-2017 English Premier League season. This includes all West Ham United home games and all West Ham United away games. For games that already completed, you will find the West Ham United scores provided next to each game in the table below.

West Ham United Stadium

West Ham United currently play all of their home games, unless otherwise noted, at Wembley. Wembley is located in London, .

Wembley

London,

West Ham United Tying Streak

West Ham United have currently tied 5 consecutive games.

West Ham United Recent Games

West Ham United () - West Bromwich Albion ()
Saturday, September 17th
The Hawthorns

West Ham United () - Watford ()
Saturday, September 10th
Wembley

West Ham United () - Manchester City ()
Sunday, August 28th
Etihad Stadium

West Ham United () - AFC Bournemouth ()
Sunday, August 21st
Wembley

West Ham United Upcoming Games


West Ham United vs Southampton
Sunday, September 25th at 3:00 PM EST
Wembley


West Ham United vs Middlesbrough
Saturday, October 1st at 2:00 PM EST
Wembley

Full West Ham United Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Mon Aug 15, 2016 4:00 PM -
Sun Aug 21, 2016 12:00 PM -
Sun Aug 28, 2016 12:00 PM -
Sat Sep 10, 2016 11:00 AM -
Sat Sep 17, 2016 11:00 AM -
Sun Sep 25, 2016 12:00 PM
Sat Oct 1, 2016 11:00 AM
Sat Oct 15, 2016 11:00 AM
Sat Oct 22, 2016 11:00 AM
Sat Oct 29, 2016 11:00 AM
Sat Nov 5, 2016 12:00 PM
Sat Nov 19, 2016 12:00 PM
Sat Nov 26, 2016 12:00 PM
Sat Dec 3, 2016 12:00 PM
Sat Dec 10, 2016 12:00 PM
Tue Dec 13, 2016 4:45 PM
Sat Dec 17, 2016 12:00 PM
Mon Dec 26, 2016 12:00 PM
Sat Dec 31, 2016 12:00 PM
Mon Jan 2, 2017 12:00 PM
Sat Jan 14, 2017 12:00 PM
Sat Jan 21, 2017 12:00 PM
Tue Jan 31, 2017 4:45 PM
Sat Feb 4, 2017 12:00 PM
Sat Feb 11, 2017 12:00 PM
Sat Feb 25, 2017 12:00 PM
Sat Mar 4, 2017 12:00 PM
Sat Mar 11, 2017 12:00 PM
Sat Mar 18, 2017 12:00 PM
Sat Apr 1, 2017 11:00 AM
Tue Apr 4, 2017 3:45 PM
Sat Apr 8, 2017 11:00 AM
Sat Apr 15, 2017 11:00 AM
Sat Apr 22, 2017 11:00 AM
Sat Apr 29, 2017 11:00 AM
Sat May 6, 2017 11:00 AM
Sat May 13, 2017 11:00 AM
Sun May 21, 2017 11:00 AM

2016 West Ham United Schedule

Since the 2016-2017 English Premier League season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many West Ham United games played during the 2016 calendar year.

2017 West Ham United Schedule

Since the 2016-2017 English Premier League season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many West Ham United games played during the 2017 calendar year.