2015-2016 Atletico Madrid Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Atletico Madrid schedule for the entire 2015-2016 La Liga season. This includes all Atletico Madrid home games and all Atletico Madrid away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Atletico Madrid scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Atletico Madrid Winning Streak

Atletico Madrid have currently won 1 consecutive game.

Atletico Madrid Recent Games

Atletico Madrid (2) - Celta Vigo (0)
Sunday, May 15th

Atletico Madrid (1) - Levante (2)
Sunday, May 8th

Atletico Madrid (1) - Rayo Vallecano (0)
Saturday, April 30th

Atletico Madrid (1) - Malaga (0)
Saturday, April 23rd

Full Atletico Madrid Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sat Aug 22, 2015 6:30 PM 1 - 0
Sun Aug 30, 2015 6:30 PM 3 - 0
Sat Sep 12, 2015 6:30 PM 1 - 2
Sat Sep 19, 2015 6:30 PM 2 - 0
Tue Sep 22, 2015 6:00 PM 2 - 0
Sat Sep 26, 2015 6:30 PM 0 - 1
Sun Oct 4, 2015 6:30 PM 1 - 1
Sun Oct 18, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 0
Sun Oct 25, 2015 7:30 PM 2 - 1
Fri Oct 30, 2015 7:30 PM 1 - 1
Sun Nov 8, 2015 5:15 PM 1 - 0
Sun Nov 22, 2015 7:30 PM 1 - 0
Sat Nov 28, 2015 5:15 PM 1 - 0
Sat Dec 5, 2015 5:15 PM 2 - 0
Sun Dec 13, 2015 5:15 PM 2 - 1
Sun Dec 20, 2015 7:30 PM 0 - 1
Wed Dec 30, 2015 5:15 PM 2 - 0
Sat Jan 2, 2016 7:30 PM 1 - 0
Sun Jan 10, 2016 7:30 PM 2 - 0
Sun Jan 17, 2016 5:15 PM 3 - 0
Sun Jan 24, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Jan 30, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Feb 6, 2016 3:00 PM 3 - 1
Sun Feb 14, 2016 5:15 PM 1 - 0
Sun Feb 21, 2016 7:30 PM 0 - 0
Sat Feb 27, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 0
Tue Mar 1, 2016 8:00 PM 3 - 0
Sun Mar 6, 2016 7:30 PM 3 - 1
Sat Mar 12, 2016 7:30 PM 3 - 0
Sat Mar 19, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Apr 2, 2016 2:00 PM 5 - 1
Sat Apr 9, 2016 4:15 PM 3 - 1
Sun Apr 17, 2016 4:15 PM 3 - 0
Wed Apr 20, 2016 6:45 PM 1 - 0
Sat Apr 23, 2016 4:15 PM 1 - 0
Sat Apr 30, 2016 4:15 PM 1 - 0
Sun May 8, 2016 6:00 PM 1 - 2
Sun May 15, 2016 6:00 PM 2 - 0

2015 Atletico Madrid Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 La Liga season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Atletico Madrid games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Atletico Madrid Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 La Liga season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Atletico Madrid games played during the 2016 calendar year.