2015-2016 Las Palmas Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Las Palmas schedule for the entire 2015-2016 La Liga season. This includes all Las Palmas home games and all Las Palmas away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Las Palmas scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Las Palmas Losing Streak

Las Palmas have currently lost 1 consecutive game.

Las Palmas Recent Games

Las Palmas (1) - Malaga (4)
Sunday, May 15th

Las Palmas (0) - Athletic Bilbao (0)
Sunday, May 8th

Las Palmas (2) - Granada (3)
Saturday, April 30th

Las Palmas (4) - Espanyol (0)
Friday, April 22nd

Full Las Palmas Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sat Aug 22, 2015 6:30 PM 0 - 1
Sun Aug 30, 2015 8:30 PM 0 - 0
Sun Sep 13, 2015 4:15 PM 3 - 3
Sun Sep 20, 2015 6:30 PM 0 - 1
Wed Sep 23, 2015 8:00 PM 2 - 0
Sat Sep 26, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Oct 3, 2015 8:00 PM 0 - 2
Sun Oct 18, 2015 4:15 PM 0 - 4
Sun Oct 25, 2015 3:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Oct 31, 2015 3:00 PM 1 - 3
Fri Nov 6, 2015 7:30 PM 2 - 0
Sat Nov 21, 2015 9:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Nov 28, 2015 9:00 PM 0 - 2
Sun Dec 6, 2015 5:15 PM 1 - 3
Sat Dec 12, 2015 9:05 PM 1 - 0
Sat Dec 19, 2015 5:15 PM 0 - 1
Wed Dec 30, 2015 8:00 PM 4 - 1
Sun Jan 3, 2016 5:15 PM 2 - 2
Sun Jan 10, 2016 5:15 PM 1 - 1
Sun Jan 17, 2016 5:15 PM 0 - 3
Mon Jan 25, 2016 7:30 PM 2 - 3
Sun Jan 31, 2016 5:15 PM 2 - 1
Sat Feb 6, 2016 5:15 PM 0 - 2
Sun Feb 14, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 2
Sat Feb 20, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 2
Fri Feb 26, 2016 7:30 PM 1 - 0
Tue Mar 1, 2016 9:00 PM 4 - 0
Sat Mar 5, 2016 5:15 PM 1 - 0
Sun Mar 13, 2016 7:35 PM 1 - 2
Sat Mar 19, 2016 5:15 PM 1 - 0
Sat Apr 2, 2016 4:15 PM 2 - 1
Mon Apr 11, 2016 6:30 PM 3 - 1
Sat Apr 16, 2016 4:15 PM 1 - 1
Tue Apr 19, 2016 7:00 PM 0 - 1
Fri Apr 22, 2016 7:00 PM 4 - 0
Sat Apr 30, 2016 8:05 PM 2 - 3
Sun May 8, 2016 6:00 PM 0 - 0
Sun May 15, 2016 6:00 PM 1 - 4

2015 Las Palmas Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 La Liga season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Las Palmas games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Las Palmas Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 La Liga season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Las Palmas games played during the 2016 calendar year.