2015-2016 Valencia Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Valencia schedule for the entire 2015-2016 La Liga season. This includes all Valencia home games and all Valencia away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Valencia scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Valencia Losing Streak

Valencia have currently lost 3 consecutive games.

Valencia Recent Games

Valencia (0) - Real Sociedad (1)
Sunday, May 15th

Valencia (2) - Real Madrid (3)
Sunday, May 8th

Valencia (0) - Villarreal (2)
Sunday, May 1st

Valencia (2) - Getafe (2)
Sunday, April 24th

Full Valencia Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sat Aug 22, 2015 8:30 PM 0 - 0
Sun Aug 30, 2015 6:30 PM 1 - 1
Sat Sep 12, 2015 4:15 PM 1 - 0
Sat Sep 19, 2015 4:15 PM 0 - 0
Tue Sep 22, 2015 6:00 PM 0 - 1
Fri Sep 25, 2015 6:30 PM 1 - 0
Sun Oct 4, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 3
Sat Oct 17, 2015 8:00 PM 3 - 0
Sun Oct 25, 2015 7:30 PM 1 - 2
Sat Oct 31, 2015 5:15 PM 3 - 0
Sat Nov 7, 2015 3:00 PM 5 - 1
Sat Nov 21, 2015 9:00 PM 1 - 1
Sun Nov 29, 2015 7:30 PM 0 - 1
Sat Dec 5, 2015 7:30 PM 1 - 1
Sun Dec 13, 2015 3:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Dec 19, 2015 3:00 PM 2 - 2
Thu Dec 31, 2015 3:00 PM 0 - 1
Sun Jan 3, 2016 7:30 PM 2 - 2
Sun Jan 10, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 2
Sun Jan 17, 2016 11:00 AM 2 - 2
Sun Jan 24, 2016 5:15 PM 1 - 1
Sun Jan 31, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 1
Sun Feb 7, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Feb 13, 2016 7:30 PM 2 - 1
Sun Feb 21, 2016 5:15 PM 2 - 1
Sun Feb 28, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 3
Wed Mar 2, 2016 7:00 PM 2 - 1
Sun Mar 6, 2016 7:30 PM 1 - 3
Sun Mar 13, 2016 11:00 AM 0 - 1
Sun Mar 20, 2016 5:15 PM 0 - 2
Sat Apr 2, 2016 4:15 PM 1 - 2
Sun Apr 10, 2016 2:00 PM 2 - 1
Sun Apr 17, 2016 6:30 PM 2 - 1
Wed Apr 20, 2016 6:45 PM 4 - 0
Sun Apr 24, 2016 4:15 PM 2 - 2
Sun May 1, 2016 6:30 PM 0 - 2
Sun May 8, 2016 6:00 PM 2 - 3
Sun May 15, 2016 6:00 PM 0 - 1

2015 Valencia Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 La Liga season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Valencia games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Valencia Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 La Liga season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Valencia games played during the 2016 calendar year.