2015-2016 Barcelona Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Barcelona schedule for the entire 2015-2016 La Liga season. This includes all Barcelona home games and all Barcelona away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Barcelona scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Barcelona Winning Streak

Barcelona have currently won 5 consecutive games.

Barcelona Recent Games

Barcelona (3) - Granada (0)
Sunday, May 15th

Barcelona (5) - Espanyol (0)
Sunday, May 8th

Barcelona (2) - Real Betis (0)
Saturday, April 30th

Barcelona (6) - Sporting Gijon (0)
Saturday, April 23rd

Full Barcelona Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sun Aug 23, 2015 4:30 PM 1 - 0
Sat Aug 29, 2015 6:30 PM 1 - 0
Sat Sep 12, 2015 6:30 PM 2 - 1
Sun Sep 20, 2015 6:30 PM 4 - 1
Wed Sep 23, 2015 6:00 PM 1 - 4
Sat Sep 26, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Oct 3, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Oct 17, 2015 6:30 PM 5 - 2
Sun Oct 25, 2015 5:15 PM 3 - 1
Sat Oct 31, 2015 7:30 PM 2 - 0
Sun Nov 8, 2015 3:00 PM 3 - 0
Sat Nov 21, 2015 5:15 PM 4 - 0
Sat Nov 28, 2015 3:00 PM 4 - 0
Sat Dec 5, 2015 7:30 PM 1 - 1
Sat Dec 12, 2015 3:00 PM 2 - 2
Wed Dec 30, 2015 7:30 PM 4 - 0
Sat Jan 2, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Jan 9, 2016 3:00 PM 4 - 0
Sun Jan 17, 2016 7:30 PM 6 - 0
Sat Jan 23, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Jan 30, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 1
Sun Feb 7, 2016 11:00 AM 2 - 0
Sun Feb 14, 2016 7:30 PM 6 - 1
Wed Feb 17, 2016 5:30 PM 3 - 1
Sat Feb 20, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 1
Sun Feb 28, 2016 7:30 PM 2 - 1
Thu Mar 3, 2016 8:00 PM 5 - 1
Sun Mar 6, 2016 3:00 PM 4 - 0
Sat Mar 12, 2016 3:00 PM 6 - 0
Sun Mar 20, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 2
Sat Apr 2, 2016 6:30 PM 1 - 2
Sat Apr 9, 2016 6:30 PM 0 - 1
Sun Apr 17, 2016 6:30 PM 1 - 2
Wed Apr 20, 2016 6:00 PM 8 - 0
Sat Apr 23, 2016 6:30 PM 6 - 0
Sat Apr 30, 2016 6:30 PM 2 - 0
Sun May 8, 2016 6:00 PM 5 - 0
Sun May 15, 2016 6:00 PM 3 - 0

2015 Barcelona Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 La Liga season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Barcelona games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Barcelona Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 La Liga season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Barcelona games played during the 2016 calendar year.