2015-2016 Getafe Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Getafe schedule for the entire 2015-2016 La Liga season. This includes all Getafe home games and all Getafe away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Getafe scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Getafe Losing Streak

Getafe have currently lost 1 consecutive game.

Getafe Recent Games

Getafe (1) - Real Betis (2)
Sunday, May 15th

Getafe (1) - Sporting Gijon (1)
Sunday, May 8th

Getafe (2) - Deportivo La Coruna (0)
Sunday, May 1st

Getafe (2) - Valencia (2)
Sunday, April 24th

Full Getafe Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sat Aug 22, 2015 4:30 PM 0 - 1
Sun Aug 30, 2015 8:30 PM 1 - 2
Sun Sep 13, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 3
Fri Sep 18, 2015 6:30 PM 1 - 0
Tue Sep 22, 2015 6:00 PM 0 - 2
Sun Sep 27, 2015 4:15 PM 3 - 0
Fri Oct 2, 2015 6:30 PM 0 - 0
Sun Oct 18, 2015 4:15 PM 4 - 0
Sat Oct 24, 2015 6:30 PM 0 - 5
Sat Oct 31, 2015 7:30 PM 0 - 2
Sat Nov 7, 2015 7:30 PM 1 - 3
Mon Nov 23, 2015 7:30 PM 1 - 1
Sun Nov 29, 2015 11:00 AM 2 - 0
Sat Dec 5, 2015 3:00 PM 1 - 4
Fri Dec 11, 2015 7:30 PM 1 - 1
Sat Dec 19, 2015 3:00 PM 2 - 2
Wed Dec 30, 2015 7:30 PM 0 - 0
Mon Jan 4, 2016 7:30 PM 2 - 1
Sat Jan 9, 2016 5:15 PM 1 - 0
Sun Jan 17, 2016 5:15 PM 3 - 1
Sat Jan 23, 2016 7:30 PM 2 - 3
Sat Jan 30, 2016 5:15 PM 0 - 1
Fri Feb 5, 2016 7:30 PM 0 - 3
Sun Feb 14, 2016 5:15 PM 0 - 1
Fri Feb 19, 2016 7:30 PM 0 - 3
Sat Feb 27, 2016 5:15 PM 0 - 1
Tue Mar 1, 2016 9:00 PM 0 - 4
Sat Mar 5, 2016 7:30 PM 1 - 1
Sat Mar 12, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 6
Fri Mar 18, 2016 7:30 PM 1 - 1
Fri Apr 1, 2016 6:30 PM 0 - 2
Sun Apr 10, 2016 4:15 PM 0 - 2
Sat Apr 16, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 5
Thu Apr 21, 2016 6:30 PM 2 - 1
Sun Apr 24, 2016 4:15 PM 2 - 2
Sun May 1, 2016 4:15 PM 2 - 0
Sun May 8, 2016 6:00 PM 1 - 1
Sun May 15, 2016 6:00 PM 1 - 2

2015 Getafe Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 La Liga season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Getafe games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Getafe Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 La Liga season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Getafe games played during the 2016 calendar year.