2015-2016 Espanyol Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Espanyol schedule for the entire 2015-2016 La Liga season. This includes all Espanyol home games and all Espanyol away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Espanyol scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Espanyol Winning Streak

Espanyol have currently won 1 consecutive game.

Espanyol Recent Games

Espanyol (4) - Eibar (2)
Sunday, May 15th

Espanyol (0) - Barcelona (5)
Sunday, May 8th

Espanyol (1) - Sevilla (0)
Sunday, May 1st

Espanyol (0) - Las Palmas (4)
Friday, April 22nd

Full Espanyol Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sat Aug 22, 2015 4:30 PM 1 - 0
Fri Aug 28, 2015 6:30 PM 1 - 3
Sat Sep 12, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 6
Sat Sep 19, 2015 8:00 PM 3 - 2
Tue Sep 22, 2015 6:00 PM 1 - 0
Sun Sep 27, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 3
Sat Oct 3, 2015 6:30 PM 1 - 2
Sat Oct 17, 2015 8:05 PM 3 - 1
Fri Oct 23, 2015 6:30 PM 0 - 3
Sun Nov 1, 2015 3:00 PM 1 - 1
Sun Nov 8, 2015 11:00 AM 1 - 2
Sat Nov 21, 2015 7:30 PM 2 - 0
Sat Nov 28, 2015 5:15 PM 0 - 1
Mon Dec 7, 2015 7:30 PM 1 - 1
Sat Dec 12, 2015 5:15 PM 0 - 1
Sat Dec 19, 2015 5:15 PM 1 - 0
Wed Dec 30, 2015 5:15 PM 0 - 2
Sat Jan 2, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 0
Sun Jan 10, 2016 5:15 PM 1 - 2
Sun Jan 17, 2016 5:15 PM 1 - 3
Sat Jan 23, 2016 5:15 PM 2 - 2
Sun Jan 31, 2016 7:30 PM 0 - 6
Mon Feb 8, 2016 7:30 PM 0 - 5
Sat Feb 13, 2016 7:30 PM 1 - 2
Sat Feb 20, 2016 5:15 PM 1 - 0
Sat Feb 27, 2016 5:15 PM 4 - 2
Thu Mar 3, 2016 7:30 PM 0 - 3
Mon Mar 7, 2016 7:30 PM 2 - 1
Mon Mar 14, 2016 7:30 PM 1 - 1
Sun Mar 20, 2016 11:00 AM 2 - 1
Sun Apr 3, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Apr 9, 2016 4:15 PM 1 - 3
Fri Apr 15, 2016 6:30 PM 1 - 2
Tue Apr 19, 2016 6:00 PM 1 - 1
Fri Apr 22, 2016 7:00 PM 0 - 4
Sun May 1, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 0
Sun May 8, 2016 6:00 PM 0 - 5
Sun May 15, 2016 6:00 PM 4 - 2

2015 Espanyol Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 La Liga season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Espanyol games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Espanyol Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 La Liga season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Espanyol games played during the 2016 calendar year.