2015-2016 Athletic Bilbao Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Athletic Bilbao schedule for the entire 2015-2016 La Liga season. This includes all Athletic Bilbao home games and all Athletic Bilbao away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Athletic Bilbao scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Athletic Bilbao Winning Streak

Athletic Bilbao have currently won 1 consecutive game.

Athletic Bilbao Recent Games

Athletic Bilbao (3) - Sevilla (1)
Sunday, May 15th

Athletic Bilbao (0) - Las Palmas (0)
Sunday, May 8th

Athletic Bilbao (2) - Celta Vigo (1)
Sunday, May 1st

Athletic Bilbao (2) - Levante (2)
Sunday, April 24th

Full Athletic Bilbao Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sun Aug 23, 2015 4:30 PM 0 - 1
Sun Aug 30, 2015 4:30 PM 0 - 2
Sun Sep 13, 2015 2:00 PM 3 - 1
Sun Sep 20, 2015 4:15 PM 1 - 3
Wed Sep 23, 2015 7:00 PM 1 - 2
Sun Sep 27, 2015 6:30 PM 0 - 0
Sun Oct 4, 2015 2:00 PM 3 - 1
Sun Oct 18, 2015 6:30 PM 2 - 2
Mon Oct 26, 2015 7:30 PM 3 - 0
Sun Nov 1, 2015 7:30 PM 3 - 1
Sun Nov 8, 2015 11:00 AM 2 - 1
Sun Nov 22, 2015 5:15 PM 0 - 2
Sun Nov 29, 2015 5:15 PM 3 - 0
Sun Dec 6, 2015 7:30 PM 0 - 0
Sun Dec 13, 2015 5:15 PM 1 - 2
Sun Dec 20, 2015 5:15 PM 2 - 0
Wed Dec 30, 2015 7:30 PM 1 - 0
Sun Jan 3, 2016 5:15 PM 2 - 2
Sat Jan 9, 2016 5:15 PM 0 - 2
Sun Jan 17, 2016 7:30 PM 0 - 6
Sun Jan 24, 2016 11:00 AM 5 - 2
Sat Jan 30, 2016 5:15 PM 1 - 0
Sat Feb 6, 2016 7:30 PM 0 - 0
Sat Feb 13, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 4
Sun Feb 21, 2016 5:15 PM 0 - 1
Sun Feb 28, 2016 3:00 PM 3 - 0
Wed Mar 2, 2016 7:00 PM 4 - 1
Sun Mar 6, 2016 5:15 PM 2 - 0
Sun Mar 13, 2016 5:15 PM 3 - 1
Sun Mar 20, 2016 11:00 AM 1 - 2
Sun Apr 3, 2016 10:00 AM 1 - 1
Sun Apr 10, 2016 6:30 PM 1 - 0
Sun Apr 17, 2016 10:00 AM 1 - 0
Wed Apr 20, 2016 6:45 PM 0 - 1
Sun Apr 24, 2016 10:00 AM 2 - 2
Sun May 1, 2016 10:00 AM 2 - 1
Sun May 8, 2016 6:00 PM 0 - 0
Sun May 15, 2016 6:00 PM 3 - 1

2015 Athletic Bilbao Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 La Liga season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Athletic Bilbao games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Athletic Bilbao Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 La Liga season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Athletic Bilbao games played during the 2016 calendar year.