2015-2016 Sevilla Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Sevilla schedule for the entire 2015-2016 La Liga season. This includes all Sevilla home games and all Sevilla away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Sevilla scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Sevilla Losing Streak

Sevilla have currently lost 3 consecutive games.

Sevilla Recent Games

Sevilla (1) - Athletic Bilbao (3)
Sunday, May 15th

Sevilla (1) - Granada (4)
Sunday, May 8th

Sevilla (0) - Espanyol (1)
Sunday, May 1st

Sevilla (2) - Real Betis (0)
Sunday, April 24th

Full Sevilla Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Fri Aug 21, 2015 6:30 PM 0 - 0
Sun Aug 30, 2015 6:30 PM 0 - 3
Fri Sep 11, 2015 6:30 PM 1 - 1
Sun Sep 20, 2015 10:00 AM 1 - 2
Wed Sep 23, 2015 8:00 PM 0 - 2
Sat Sep 26, 2015 6:30 PM 3 - 2
Sat Oct 3, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Oct 17, 2015 4:15 PM 1 - 1
Sat Oct 24, 2015 6:30 PM 5 - 0
Sat Oct 31, 2015 5:15 PM 1 - 2
Sun Nov 8, 2015 7:30 PM 3 - 2
Sat Nov 21, 2015 3:00 PM 0 - 2
Sun Nov 29, 2015 7:30 PM 1 - 0
Sat Dec 5, 2015 9:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Dec 12, 2015 7:30 PM 2 - 0
Sat Dec 19, 2015 7:30 PM 0 - 0
Wed Dec 30, 2015 5:15 PM 2 - 0
Sun Jan 3, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Jan 9, 2016 5:15 PM 2 - 0
Sat Jan 16, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 1
Sun Jan 24, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 0
Sun Jan 31, 2016 11:00 AM 3 - 1
Sun Feb 7, 2016 5:15 PM 1 - 1
Sun Feb 14, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 0
Sun Feb 21, 2016 11:00 AM 2 - 2
Sun Feb 28, 2016 7:30 PM 1 - 2
Wed Mar 2, 2016 7:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Mar 5, 2016 7:30 PM 1 - 1
Sun Mar 13, 2016 3:00 PM 4 - 2
Sun Mar 20, 2016 7:30 PM 0 - 4
Sun Apr 3, 2016 6:30 PM 1 - 2
Sun Apr 10, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 2
Sun Apr 17, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 1
Wed Apr 20, 2016 6:45 PM 1 - 2
Sun Apr 24, 2016 2:00 PM 2 - 0
Sun May 1, 2016 2:00 PM 0 - 1
Sun May 8, 2016 6:00 PM 1 - 4
Sun May 15, 2016 6:00 PM 1 - 3

2015 Sevilla Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 La Liga season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Sevilla games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Sevilla Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 La Liga season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Sevilla games played during the 2016 calendar year.