2015-2016 Sporting Gijon Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Sporting Gijon schedule for the entire 2015-2016 La Liga season. This includes all Sporting Gijon home games and all Sporting Gijon away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Sporting Gijon scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Sporting Gijon Winning Streak

Sporting Gijon have currently won 1 consecutive game.

Sporting Gijon Recent Games

Sporting Gijon (2) - Villarreal (0)
Sunday, May 15th

Sporting Gijon (1) - Getafe (1)
Sunday, May 8th

Sporting Gijon (2) - Eibar (0)
Friday, April 29th

Sporting Gijon (0) - Barcelona (6)
Saturday, April 23rd

Full Sporting Gijon Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sun Aug 23, 2015 6:30 PM 0 - 0
Sat Aug 29, 2015 4:30 PM 0 - 0
Sat Sep 12, 2015 4:15 PM 0 - 1
Sun Sep 20, 2015 2:00 PM 3 - 2
Wed Sep 23, 2015 6:00 PM 1 - 2
Sun Sep 27, 2015 10:00 AM 1 - 2
Sat Oct 3, 2015 6:30 PM 2 - 1
Mon Oct 19, 2015 6:30 PM 3 - 3
Mon Oct 26, 2015 7:30 PM 0 - 3
Sun Nov 1, 2015 5:15 PM 1 - 0
Sun Nov 8, 2015 5:15 PM 0 - 1
Sun Nov 22, 2015 11:00 AM 0 - 3
Sat Nov 28, 2015 9:05 PM 1 - 2
Sun Dec 6, 2015 5:15 PM 3 - 1
Sat Dec 12, 2015 7:30 PM 0 - 2
Wed Dec 30, 2015 5:30 PM 0 - 2
Mon Jan 4, 2016 7:30 PM 1 - 2
Sun Jan 10, 2016 11:00 AM 0 - 2
Sun Jan 17, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 5
Fri Jan 22, 2016 7:30 PM 5 - 1
Sun Jan 31, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Feb 6, 2016 9:05 PM 1 - 1
Fri Feb 12, 2016 7:30 PM 2 - 2
Wed Feb 17, 2016 5:30 PM 1 - 3
Sat Feb 20, 2016 7:30 PM 1 - 1
Sat Feb 27, 2016 5:15 PM 2 - 4
Thu Mar 3, 2016 7:00 PM 0 - 2
Sun Mar 6, 2016 5:15 PM 0 - 2
Fri Mar 11, 2016 7:30 PM 0 - 1
Sat Mar 19, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 1
Mon Apr 4, 2016 6:30 PM 0 - 0
Sun Apr 10, 2016 10:00 AM 0 - 1
Sat Apr 16, 2016 4:15 PM 1 - 1
Wed Apr 20, 2016 6:45 PM 2 - 1
Sat Apr 23, 2016 6:30 PM 0 - 6
Fri Apr 29, 2016 6:30 PM 2 - 0
Sun May 8, 2016 6:00 PM 1 - 1
Sun May 15, 2016 6:00 PM 2 - 0

2015 Sporting Gijon Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 La Liga season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Sporting Gijon games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Sporting Gijon Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 La Liga season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Sporting Gijon games played during the 2016 calendar year.