2015-2016 Real Sociedad Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Real Sociedad schedule for the entire 2015-2016 La Liga season. This includes all Real Sociedad home games and all Real Sociedad away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Real Sociedad scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Real Sociedad Winning Streak

Real Sociedad have currently won 2 consecutive games.

Real Sociedad Recent Games

Real Sociedad (1) - Valencia (0)
Sunday, May 15th

Real Sociedad (2) - Rayo Vallecano (1)
Sunday, May 8th

Real Sociedad (0) - Real Madrid (1)
Saturday, April 30th

Real Sociedad (0) - Villarreal (0)
Sunday, April 24th

Full Real Sociedad Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sat Aug 22, 2015 4:30 PM 0 - 0
Sat Aug 29, 2015 4:30 PM 0 - 0
Sat Sep 12, 2015 8:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Sep 19, 2015 8:00 PM 2 - 3
Tue Sep 22, 2015 8:00 PM 3 - 0
Sun Sep 27, 2015 6:30 PM 0 - 0
Sat Oct 3, 2015 8:05 PM 1 - 3
Sun Oct 18, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 2
Sun Oct 25, 2015 11:00 AM 4 - 0
Sat Oct 31, 2015 9:05 PM 2 - 3
Fri Nov 6, 2015 7:30 PM 0 - 2
Sat Nov 21, 2015 3:00 PM 2 - 0
Sat Nov 28, 2015 3:00 PM 0 - 4
Sun Dec 6, 2015 11:00 AM 2 - 1
Fri Dec 11, 2015 7:30 PM 1 - 1
Sun Dec 20, 2015 5:15 PM 0 - 2
Wed Dec 30, 2015 3:00 PM 1 - 3
Sun Jan 3, 2016 11:00 AM 2 - 2
Sun Jan 10, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 0
Sat Jan 16, 2016 9:05 PM 1 - 1
Fri Jan 22, 2016 7:30 PM 1 - 5
Sat Jan 30, 2016 9:05 PM 2 - 1
Mon Feb 8, 2016 7:30 PM 5 - 0
Sun Feb 14, 2016 11:00 AM 3 - 0
Sun Feb 21, 2016 5:15 PM 1 - 0
Sat Feb 27, 2016 9:05 PM 1 - 1
Tue Mar 1, 2016 8:00 PM 0 - 3
Sun Mar 6, 2016 5:15 PM 1 - 1
Sat Mar 12, 2016 5:15 PM 0 - 1
Sat Mar 19, 2016 5:15 PM 0 - 1
Sun Apr 3, 2016 6:30 PM 2 - 1
Sat Apr 9, 2016 6:30 PM 1 - 0
Sat Apr 16, 2016 6:30 PM 1 - 2
Thu Apr 21, 2016 6:30 PM 1 - 2
Sun Apr 24, 2016 6:30 PM 0 - 0
Sat Apr 30, 2016 2:00 PM 0 - 1
Sun May 8, 2016 6:00 PM 2 - 1
Sun May 15, 2016 6:00 PM 1 - 0

2015 Real Sociedad Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 La Liga season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Real Sociedad games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Real Sociedad Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 La Liga season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Real Sociedad games played during the 2016 calendar year.