2015-2016 Hamburger SV Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Hamburger SV schedule for the entire 2015-2016 Bundesliga season. This includes all Hamburger SV home games and all Hamburger SV away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Hamburger SV scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Hamburger SV Tying Streak

Hamburger SV have currently tied 3 consecutive games.

Hamburger SV Recent Games

Hamburger SV () - RasenBallsport Leipzig ()
Saturday, September 17th

Hamburger SV () - Bayer Leverkusen ()
Saturday, September 10th

Hamburger SV () - Ingolstadt ()
Saturday, August 27th

Hamburger SV (3) - Augsburg (1)
Saturday, May 14th

Hamburger SV Upcoming Games


Hamburger SV at Freiburg
Wednesday, September 21st at 6:00 PM EST


Hamburger SV vs Bayern Munich
Saturday, September 24th at 1:30 PM EST

Full Hamburger SV Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Fri Aug 14, 2015 6:30 PM 0 - 5
Sat Aug 22, 2015 4:30 PM 3 - 2
Sat Aug 29, 2015 1:30 PM 1 - 2
Fri Sep 11, 2015 6:30 PM 3 - 0
Sat Sep 19, 2015 1:30 PM 0 - 0
Tue Sep 22, 2015 6:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Sep 26, 2015 4:30 PM 0 - 1
Sat Oct 3, 2015 1:30 PM 0 - 3
Sat Oct 17, 2015 1:30 PM 0 - 0
Fri Oct 23, 2015 6:30 PM 1 - 0
Sun Nov 1, 2015 4:30 PM 1 - 2
Sat Nov 7, 2015 5:30 PM 1 - 1
Fri Nov 20, 2015 7:45 PM 3 - 1
Sat Nov 28, 2015 2:30 PM 3 - 1
Sat Dec 5, 2015 2:30 PM 1 - 3
Sat Dec 12, 2015 2:30 PM 1 - 1
Sat Dec 19, 2015 2:30 PM 0 - 1
Fri Jan 22, 2016 7:30 PM 1 - 2
Sat Jan 30, 2016 5:30 PM 1 - 2
Sun Feb 7, 2016 2:30 PM 1 - 1
Sun Feb 14, 2016 2:30 PM 3 - 2
Fri Feb 19, 2016 7:30 PM 0 - 0
Sat Feb 27, 2016 2:30 PM 1 - 1
Wed Mar 2, 2016 7:00 PM 2 - 3
Sun Mar 6, 2016 4:30 PM 2 - 0
Sun Mar 13, 2016 2:30 PM 0 - 1
Sat Mar 19, 2016 2:30 PM 1 - 3
Sat Apr 2, 2016 1:30 PM 3 - 0
Sat Apr 9, 2016 1:30 PM 1 - 2
Sun Apr 17, 2016 1:30 PM 0 - 3
Fri Apr 22, 2016 6:30 PM 2 - 1
Sat Apr 30, 2016 1:30 PM 0 - 0
Sat May 7, 2016 1:30 PM 0 - 1
Sat May 14, 2016 1:30 PM 3 - 1
Sat Aug 27, 2016 1:30 PM -
Sat Sep 10, 2016 1:30 PM -
Sat Sep 17, 2016 1:30 PM -
Wed Sep 21, 2016 6:00 PM
Sat Sep 24, 2016 1:30 PM
Sat Oct 1, 2016 1:30 PM
Sat Oct 15, 2016 1:30 PM
Sat Oct 22, 2016 1:30 PM
Sat Oct 29, 2016 1:30 PM
Sat Nov 5, 2016 2:30 PM
Sat Nov 19, 2016 2:30 PM
Sat Nov 26, 2016 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 3, 2016 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 10, 2016 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 17, 2016 2:30 PM
Wed Dec 21, 2016 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 21, 2017 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 28, 2017 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 4, 2017 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 11, 2017 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 18, 2017 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 25, 2017 2:30 PM
Sat Mar 4, 2017 2:30 PM
Sat Mar 11, 2017 2:30 PM
Sat Mar 18, 2017 2:30 PM
Sat Apr 1, 2017 1:30 PM
Wed Apr 5, 2017 6:00 PM
Sat Apr 8, 2017 1:30 PM
Sat Apr 15, 2017 1:30 PM
Sat Apr 22, 2017 1:30 PM
Sat Apr 29, 2017 1:30 PM
Sat May 6, 2017 1:30 PM
Sat May 13, 2017 1:30 PM
Sat May 20, 2017 1:30 PM

2015 Hamburger SV Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Bundesliga season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Hamburger SV games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Hamburger SV Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Bundesliga season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Hamburger SV games played during the 2016 calendar year.