2015-2016 Augsburg Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Augsburg schedule for the entire 2015-2016 Bundesliga season. This includes all Augsburg home games and all Augsburg away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Augsburg scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Augsburg Tying Streak

Augsburg have currently tied 3 consecutive games.

Augsburg Recent Games

Augsburg () - Mainz 05 ()
Saturday, September 17th

Augsburg () - Werder Bremen ()
Saturday, September 10th

Augsburg () - Wolfsburg ()
Saturday, August 27th

Augsburg (1) - Hamburger SV (3)
Saturday, May 14th

Augsburg Upcoming Games


Augsburg at Bayer Leverkusen
Wednesday, September 21st at 6:00 PM EST


Augsburg vs Darmstadt
Saturday, September 24th at 1:30 PM EST

Full Augsburg Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sat Aug 15, 2015 1:30 PM 0 - 1
Sat Aug 22, 2015 1:30 PM 1 - 1
Sat Aug 29, 2015 1:30 PM 0 - 1
Sat Sep 12, 2015 1:30 PM 1 - 2
Sun Sep 20, 2015 3:30 PM 2 - 0
Wed Sep 23, 2015 6:00 PM 2 - 4
Sat Sep 26, 2015 1:30 PM 1 - 3
Sun Oct 4, 2015 3:30 PM 1 - 1
Sat Oct 17, 2015 1:30 PM 0 - 2
Sun Oct 25, 2015 2:30 PM 1 - 5
Sat Oct 31, 2015 2:30 PM 3 - 3
Sun Nov 8, 2015 4:30 PM 1 - 2
Sat Nov 21, 2015 2:45 PM 4 - 0
Sun Nov 29, 2015 4:30 PM 0 - 0
Sat Dec 5, 2015 2:30 PM 1 - 0
Sun Dec 13, 2015 2:30 PM 2 - 1
Sat Dec 19, 2015 2:30 PM 1 - 0
Sat Jan 23, 2016 2:30 PM 0 - 0
Sat Jan 30, 2016 2:30 PM 0 - 0
Sat Feb 6, 2016 2:30 PM 1 - 2
Sun Feb 14, 2016 4:30 PM 1 - 3
Sun Feb 21, 2016 4:30 PM 1 - 0
Sun Feb 28, 2016 2:30 PM 2 - 2
Wed Mar 2, 2016 7:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Mar 5, 2016 2:30 PM 3 - 3
Sat Mar 12, 2016 2:30 PM 2 - 2
Sun Mar 20, 2016 4:30 PM 1 - 3
Sat Apr 2, 2016 1:30 PM 2 - 4
Sat Apr 9, 2016 1:30 PM 2 - 1
Sat Apr 16, 2016 1:30 PM 1 - 0
Sat Apr 23, 2016 1:30 PM 2 - 0
Fri Apr 29, 2016 6:30 PM 0 - 0
Sat May 7, 2016 1:30 PM 1 - 1
Sat May 14, 2016 1:30 PM 1 - 3
Sat Aug 27, 2016 1:30 PM -
Sat Sep 10, 2016 1:30 PM -
Sat Sep 17, 2016 1:30 PM -
Wed Sep 21, 2016 6:00 PM
Sat Sep 24, 2016 1:30 PM
Sat Oct 1, 2016 1:30 PM
Sat Oct 15, 2016 1:30 PM
Sat Oct 22, 2016 1:30 PM
Sat Oct 29, 2016 1:30 PM
Sat Nov 5, 2016 2:30 PM
Sat Nov 19, 2016 2:30 PM
Sat Nov 26, 2016 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 3, 2016 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 10, 2016 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 17, 2016 2:30 PM
Wed Dec 21, 2016 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 21, 2017 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 28, 2017 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 4, 2017 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 11, 2017 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 18, 2017 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 25, 2017 2:30 PM
Sat Mar 4, 2017 2:30 PM
Sat Mar 11, 2017 2:30 PM
Sat Mar 18, 2017 2:30 PM
Sat Apr 1, 2017 1:30 PM
Wed Apr 5, 2017 6:00 PM
Sat Apr 8, 2017 1:30 PM
Sat Apr 15, 2017 1:30 PM
Sat Apr 22, 2017 1:30 PM
Sat Apr 29, 2017 1:30 PM
Sat May 6, 2017 1:30 PM
Sat May 13, 2017 1:30 PM
Sat May 20, 2017 1:30 PM

2015 Augsburg Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Bundesliga season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Augsburg games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Augsburg Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Bundesliga season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Augsburg games played during the 2016 calendar year.