2015-2016 Bayer Leverkusen Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Bayer Leverkusen schedule for the entire 2015-2016 Bundesliga season. This includes all Bayer Leverkusen home games and all Bayer Leverkusen away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Bayer Leverkusen scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Bayer Leverkusen Tying Streak

Bayer Leverkusen have currently tied 3 consecutive games.

Bayer Leverkusen Recent Games

Bayer Leverkusen () - Eintracht Frankfurt ()
Saturday, September 17th

Bayer Leverkusen () - Hamburger SV ()
Saturday, September 10th

Bayer Leverkusen () - Borussia Moenchengladbach ()
Saturday, August 27th

Bayer Leverkusen (3) - Ingolstadt (2)
Saturday, May 14th

Bayer Leverkusen Upcoming Games


Bayer Leverkusen vs Augsburg
Wednesday, September 21st at 6:00 PM EST


Bayer Leverkusen at Mainz 05
Saturday, September 24th at 1:30 PM EST

Full Bayer Leverkusen Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sat Aug 15, 2015 1:30 PM 2 - 1
Sat Aug 22, 2015 1:30 PM 1 - 0
Sat Aug 29, 2015 4:30 PM 0 - 3
Sat Sep 12, 2015 1:30 PM 0 - 1
Sun Sep 20, 2015 3:30 PM 0 - 3
Wed Sep 23, 2015 6:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Sep 26, 2015 1:30 PM 3 - 0
Sun Oct 4, 2015 3:30 PM 1 - 1
Sat Oct 17, 2015 1:30 PM 0 - 0
Sat Oct 24, 2015 1:30 PM 4 - 3
Sat Oct 31, 2015 5:30 PM 1 - 2
Sat Nov 7, 2015 2:30 PM 1 - 2
Sat Nov 21, 2015 2:30 PM 3 - 1
Sun Nov 29, 2015 4:30 PM 1 - 1
Sat Dec 5, 2015 2:30 PM 1 - 2
Sat Dec 12, 2015 5:30 PM 5 - 0
Sat Dec 19, 2015 2:30 PM 1 - 0
Sat Jan 23, 2016 2:30 PM 1 - 1
Sat Jan 30, 2016 2:30 PM 3 - 0
Sat Feb 6, 2016 5:30 PM 0 - 0
Sat Feb 13, 2016 2:30 PM 2 - 1
Sun Feb 21, 2016 2:30 PM 0 - 1
Sun Feb 28, 2016 4:30 PM 1 - 3
Wed Mar 2, 2016 7:00 PM 1 - 4
Sat Mar 5, 2016 2:30 PM 3 - 3
Sun Mar 13, 2016 2:30 PM 1 - 0
Sun Mar 20, 2016 2:30 PM 2 - 0
Fri Apr 1, 2016 6:30 PM 3 - 0
Sun Apr 10, 2016 3:30 PM 2 - 0
Sat Apr 16, 2016 1:30 PM 3 - 0
Sat Apr 23, 2016 4:30 PM 3 - 2
Sat Apr 30, 2016 4:30 PM 2 - 1
Sat May 7, 2016 1:30 PM 1 - 2
Sat May 14, 2016 1:30 PM 3 - 2
Sat Aug 27, 2016 1:30 PM -
Sat Sep 10, 2016 1:30 PM -
Sat Sep 17, 2016 1:30 PM -
Wed Sep 21, 2016 6:00 PM
Sat Sep 24, 2016 1:30 PM
Sat Oct 1, 2016 1:30 PM
Sat Oct 15, 2016 1:30 PM
Sat Oct 22, 2016 1:30 PM
Sat Oct 29, 2016 1:30 PM
Sat Nov 5, 2016 2:30 PM
Sat Nov 19, 2016 2:30 PM
Sat Nov 26, 2016 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 3, 2016 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 10, 2016 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 17, 2016 2:30 PM
Wed Dec 21, 2016 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 21, 2017 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 28, 2017 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 4, 2017 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 11, 2017 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 18, 2017 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 25, 2017 2:30 PM
Sat Mar 4, 2017 2:30 PM
Sat Mar 11, 2017 2:30 PM
Sat Mar 18, 2017 2:30 PM
Sat Apr 1, 2017 1:30 PM
Wed Apr 5, 2017 6:00 PM
Sat Apr 8, 2017 1:30 PM
Sat Apr 15, 2017 1:30 PM
Sat Apr 22, 2017 1:30 PM
Sat Apr 29, 2017 1:30 PM
Sat May 6, 2017 1:30 PM
Sat May 13, 2017 1:30 PM
Sat May 20, 2017 1:30 PM

2015 Bayer Leverkusen Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Bundesliga season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Bayer Leverkusen games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Bayer Leverkusen Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Bundesliga season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Bayer Leverkusen games played during the 2016 calendar year.