2015-2016 Hoffenheim Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Hoffenheim schedule for the entire 2015-2016 Bundesliga season. This includes all Hoffenheim home games and all Hoffenheim away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Hoffenheim scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Hoffenheim Tying Streak

Hoffenheim have currently tied 3 consecutive games.

Hoffenheim Recent Games

Hoffenheim () - Wolfsburg ()
Saturday, September 17th

Hoffenheim () - Mainz 05 ()
Saturday, September 10th

Hoffenheim () - RasenBallsport Leipzig ()
Saturday, August 27th

Hoffenheim (1) - Schalke 04 (4)
Saturday, May 14th

Hoffenheim Upcoming Games


Hoffenheim at Darmstadt
Wednesday, September 21st at 6:00 PM EST


Hoffenheim vs Schalke 04
Saturday, September 24th at 1:30 PM EST

Full Hoffenheim Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sat Aug 15, 2015 1:30 PM 1 - 2
Sat Aug 22, 2015 1:30 PM 1 - 2
Sat Aug 29, 2015 1:30 PM 0 - 0
Sun Sep 13, 2015 1:30 PM 1 - 3
Fri Sep 18, 2015 6:30 PM 1 - 3
Wed Sep 23, 2015 6:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Sep 26, 2015 1:30 PM 3 - 1
Sat Oct 3, 2015 1:30 PM 2 - 2
Sat Oct 17, 2015 1:30 PM 2 - 4
Fri Oct 23, 2015 6:30 PM 0 - 1
Sat Oct 31, 2015 2:30 PM 0 - 0
Sat Nov 7, 2015 2:30 PM 0 - 0
Sun Nov 22, 2015 2:30 PM 0 - 1
Sat Nov 28, 2015 2:30 PM 3 - 3
Sat Dec 5, 2015 2:30 PM 1 - 1
Sat Dec 12, 2015 2:30 PM 1 - 0
Fri Dec 18, 2015 7:30 PM 0 - 1
Sat Jan 23, 2016 2:30 PM 1 - 1
Sun Jan 31, 2016 4:30 PM 0 - 2
Sun Feb 7, 2016 4:30 PM 0 - 2
Sat Feb 13, 2016 2:30 PM 1 - 1
Sat Feb 20, 2016 2:30 PM 3 - 2
Sun Feb 28, 2016 4:30 PM 1 - 3
Wed Mar 2, 2016 7:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Mar 5, 2016 2:30 PM 1 - 5
Sat Mar 12, 2016 2:30 PM 1 - 0
Sat Mar 19, 2016 2:30 PM 3 - 1
Sun Apr 3, 2016 3:30 PM 1 - 1
Sat Apr 9, 2016 1:30 PM 2 - 0
Sat Apr 16, 2016 1:30 PM 2 - 1
Sun Apr 24, 2016 1:30 PM 1 - 3
Sat Apr 30, 2016 1:30 PM 2 - 1
Sat May 7, 2016 1:30 PM 0 - 1
Sat May 14, 2016 1:30 PM 1 - 4
Sat Aug 27, 2016 1:30 PM -
Sat Sep 10, 2016 1:30 PM -
Sat Sep 17, 2016 1:30 PM -
Wed Sep 21, 2016 6:00 PM
Sat Sep 24, 2016 1:30 PM
Sat Oct 1, 2016 1:30 PM
Sat Oct 15, 2016 1:30 PM
Sat Oct 22, 2016 1:30 PM
Sat Oct 29, 2016 1:30 PM
Sat Nov 5, 2016 2:30 PM
Sat Nov 19, 2016 2:30 PM
Sat Nov 26, 2016 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 3, 2016 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 10, 2016 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 17, 2016 2:30 PM
Wed Dec 21, 2016 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 21, 2017 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 28, 2017 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 4, 2017 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 11, 2017 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 18, 2017 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 25, 2017 2:30 PM
Sat Mar 4, 2017 2:30 PM
Sat Mar 11, 2017 2:30 PM
Sat Mar 18, 2017 2:30 PM
Sat Apr 1, 2017 1:30 PM
Wed Apr 5, 2017 6:00 PM
Sat Apr 8, 2017 1:30 PM
Sat Apr 15, 2017 1:30 PM
Sat Apr 22, 2017 1:30 PM
Sat Apr 29, 2017 1:30 PM
Sat May 6, 2017 1:30 PM
Sat May 13, 2017 1:30 PM
Sat May 20, 2017 1:30 PM

2015 Hoffenheim Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Bundesliga season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Hoffenheim games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Hoffenheim Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Bundesliga season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Hoffenheim games played during the 2016 calendar year.