2015-2016 Ingolstadt Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Ingolstadt schedule for the entire 2015-2016 Bundesliga season. This includes all Ingolstadt home games and all Ingolstadt away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Ingolstadt scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Ingolstadt Tying Streak

Ingolstadt have currently tied 3 consecutive games.

Ingolstadt Recent Games

Ingolstadt () - Bayern Munich ()
Saturday, September 17th

Ingolstadt () - Hertha Berlin ()
Saturday, September 10th

Ingolstadt () - Hamburger SV ()
Saturday, August 27th

Ingolstadt (2) - Bayer Leverkusen (3)
Saturday, May 14th

Ingolstadt Upcoming Games


Ingolstadt vs Eintracht Frankfurt
Wednesday, September 21st at 6:00 PM EST


Ingolstadt at Borussia Moenchengladbach
Saturday, September 24th at 1:30 PM EST

Full Ingolstadt Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sat Aug 15, 2015 1:30 PM 1 - 0
Sun Aug 23, 2015 1:30 PM 0 - 4
Sat Aug 29, 2015 1:30 PM 1 - 0
Sat Sep 12, 2015 1:30 PM 0 - 0
Sat Sep 19, 2015 1:30 PM 1 - 0
Tue Sep 22, 2015 6:00 PM 0 - 1
Fri Sep 25, 2015 6:30 PM 1 - 1
Sat Oct 3, 2015 1:30 PM 2 - 0
Sun Oct 18, 2015 3:30 PM 0 - 1
Sat Oct 24, 2015 4:30 PM 0 - 1
Sat Oct 31, 2015 2:30 PM 1 - 1
Sat Nov 7, 2015 2:30 PM 0 - 0
Sun Nov 22, 2015 4:40 PM 3 - 1
Sat Nov 28, 2015 2:30 PM 0 - 4
Sat Dec 5, 2015 2:30 PM 1 - 1
Sat Dec 12, 2015 2:30 PM 0 - 2
Sat Dec 19, 2015 2:30 PM 0 - 1
Sat Jan 23, 2016 2:30 PM 1 - 0
Sat Jan 30, 2016 2:30 PM 0 - 2
Sat Feb 6, 2016 2:30 PM 2 - 1
Sat Feb 13, 2016 2:30 PM 0 - 2
Sat Feb 20, 2016 2:30 PM 2 - 0
Sat Feb 27, 2016 2:30 PM 1 - 1
Tue Mar 1, 2016 7:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Mar 5, 2016 2:30 PM 1 - 1
Sat Mar 12, 2016 2:30 PM 3 - 3
Sat Mar 19, 2016 2:30 PM 1 - 2
Sat Apr 2, 2016 1:30 PM 3 - 0
Sat Apr 9, 2016 1:30 PM 1 - 0
Sat Apr 16, 2016 1:30 PM 0 - 2
Sat Apr 23, 2016 1:30 PM 2 - 2
Sat Apr 30, 2016 1:30 PM 1 - 2
Sat May 7, 2016 1:30 PM 1 - 2
Sat May 14, 2016 1:30 PM 2 - 3
Sat Aug 27, 2016 1:30 PM -
Sat Sep 10, 2016 1:30 PM -
Sat Sep 17, 2016 1:30 PM -
Wed Sep 21, 2016 6:00 PM
Sat Sep 24, 2016 1:30 PM
Sat Oct 1, 2016 1:30 PM
Sat Oct 15, 2016 1:30 PM
Sat Oct 22, 2016 1:30 PM
Sat Oct 29, 2016 1:30 PM
Sat Nov 5, 2016 2:30 PM
Sat Nov 19, 2016 2:30 PM
Sat Nov 26, 2016 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 3, 2016 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 10, 2016 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 17, 2016 2:30 PM
Wed Dec 21, 2016 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 21, 2017 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 28, 2017 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 4, 2017 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 11, 2017 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 18, 2017 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 25, 2017 2:30 PM
Sat Mar 4, 2017 2:30 PM
Sat Mar 11, 2017 2:30 PM
Sat Mar 18, 2017 2:30 PM
Sat Apr 1, 2017 1:30 PM
Wed Apr 5, 2017 6:00 PM
Sat Apr 8, 2017 1:30 PM
Sat Apr 15, 2017 1:30 PM
Sat Apr 22, 2017 1:30 PM
Sat Apr 29, 2017 1:30 PM
Sat May 6, 2017 1:30 PM
Sat May 13, 2017 1:30 PM
Sat May 20, 2017 1:30 PM

2015 Ingolstadt Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Bundesliga season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Ingolstadt games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Ingolstadt Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Bundesliga season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Ingolstadt games played during the 2016 calendar year.