2015-2016 Borussia Dortmund Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Borussia Dortmund schedule for the entire 2015-2016 Bundesliga season. This includes all Borussia Dortmund home games and all Borussia Dortmund away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Borussia Dortmund scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Borussia Dortmund Tying Streak

Borussia Dortmund have currently tied 4 consecutive games.

Borussia Dortmund Recent Games

Borussia Dortmund () - Darmstadt ()
Saturday, September 17th

Borussia Dortmund () - RasenBallsport Leipzig ()
Saturday, September 10th

Borussia Dortmund () - Mainz 05 ()
Saturday, August 27th

Borussia Dortmund (2) - FC Cologne (2)
Saturday, May 14th

Borussia Dortmund Upcoming Games


Borussia Dortmund at Wolfsburg
Wednesday, September 21st at 6:00 PM EST


Borussia Dortmund vs Freiburg
Saturday, September 24th at 1:30 PM EST

Full Borussia Dortmund Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sat Aug 15, 2015 4:30 PM 4 - 0
Sun Aug 23, 2015 1:30 PM 4 - 0
Sun Aug 30, 2015 1:30 PM 3 - 1
Sat Sep 12, 2015 1:30 PM 4 - 2
Sun Sep 20, 2015 3:30 PM 3 - 0
Wed Sep 23, 2015 6:00 PM 1 - 1
Sun Sep 27, 2015 3:30 PM 2 - 2
Sun Oct 4, 2015 3:30 PM 1 - 5
Fri Oct 16, 2015 6:30 PM 2 - 0
Sun Oct 25, 2015 2:30 PM 5 - 1
Sat Oct 31, 2015 2:30 PM 3 - 1
Sun Nov 8, 2015 2:30 PM 3 - 2
Fri Nov 20, 2015 7:45 PM 1 - 3
Sun Nov 29, 2015 2:30 PM 4 - 1
Sat Dec 5, 2015 5:30 PM 2 - 1
Sun Dec 13, 2015 4:30 PM 4 - 1
Sat Dec 19, 2015 2:30 PM 1 - 2
Sat Jan 23, 2016 5:30 PM 3 - 1
Sat Jan 30, 2016 2:30 PM 2 - 0
Sat Feb 6, 2016 2:30 PM 0 - 0
Sat Feb 13, 2016 2:30 PM 1 - 0
Sun Feb 21, 2016 2:30 PM 1 - 0
Sun Feb 28, 2016 4:30 PM 3 - 1
Wed Mar 2, 2016 7:00 PM 2 - 0
Sat Mar 5, 2016 5:30 PM 0 - 0
Sun Mar 13, 2016 4:30 PM 2 - 0
Sun Mar 20, 2016 4:30 PM 3 - 1
Sat Apr 2, 2016 4:30 PM 3 - 2
Sun Apr 10, 2016 1:30 PM 2 - 2
Sun Apr 17, 2016 1:30 PM 3 - 0
Sat Apr 23, 2016 1:30 PM 3 - 0
Sat Apr 30, 2016 1:30 PM 5 - 1
Sat May 7, 2016 1:30 PM 0 - 1
Sat May 14, 2016 1:30 PM 2 - 2
Sat Aug 27, 2016 1:30 PM -
Sat Sep 10, 2016 1:30 PM -
Sat Sep 17, 2016 1:30 PM -
Wed Sep 21, 2016 6:00 PM
Sat Sep 24, 2016 1:30 PM
Sat Oct 1, 2016 1:30 PM
Sat Oct 15, 2016 1:30 PM
Sat Oct 22, 2016 1:30 PM
Sat Oct 29, 2016 1:30 PM
Sat Nov 5, 2016 2:30 PM
Sat Nov 19, 2016 2:30 PM
Sat Nov 26, 2016 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 3, 2016 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 10, 2016 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 17, 2016 2:30 PM
Wed Dec 21, 2016 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 21, 2017 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 28, 2017 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 4, 2017 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 11, 2017 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 18, 2017 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 25, 2017 2:30 PM
Sat Mar 4, 2017 2:30 PM
Sat Mar 11, 2017 2:30 PM
Sat Mar 18, 2017 2:30 PM
Sat Apr 1, 2017 1:30 PM
Wed Apr 5, 2017 6:00 PM
Sat Apr 8, 2017 1:30 PM
Sat Apr 15, 2017 1:30 PM
Sat Apr 22, 2017 1:30 PM
Sat Apr 29, 2017 1:30 PM
Sat May 6, 2017 1:30 PM
Sat May 13, 2017 1:30 PM
Sat May 20, 2017 1:30 PM

2015 Borussia Dortmund Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Bundesliga season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Borussia Dortmund games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Borussia Dortmund Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Bundesliga season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Borussia Dortmund games played during the 2016 calendar year.